Title: Chapter 15

i really like this story please finish

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 01:25 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I love this story. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 14

I really miss this story.  Please update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support! I miss writing this story as well and look forward to what's next.

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 04:31 am

Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter. I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2019 11:31 pm

Title: Chapter 13

WOW!!! That is all I got. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 09:30 am

Title: Chapter 13

I wish Nayely would secretly record all her interactions with these  thugs😬 In Terrence entitled mind he believes he made Nayely he can break Nayely😕 I wish she turn the tables on Terrence, his family and the judge😆 bring out all their dirty little secrets😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2018 06:25 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Terrence and his family got the police in their pockets😕 Nayely should go to the media if the police won't do anything. Since Terrence want to be in the public eye👀 put him in the public eye👀 Kahlil is a good friend😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 06:40 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Khalil is trying to fix it.  Why is that cop protecting Terrance?  That child molester needs to be under the jail and shanked.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2018 05:13 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I hope with age comes wisdom. It’s my hope that Nayley now understands why MJ went ballistic on her all those years ago. If someone who I’ve known, loved and trusted kept something very important (i.e., the truth behind my mother’s death), I probably would have reacted more the same way as MJ. As for MJ, he needs to hear Nayley’s point of view. All those years wasted because they were so damn prideful are now gone. Hopefully MJ’s overdose and Khalil’s persistence will help those 2 realize that they need to talk and fac their shared past once and for all.

As for Terrance, Nayley needs to out his child molesting ass to the world! Otherwise he will do this someone else and I don’t think Nayley would want that on her conscience. It’s scary as hell to reveal that someone who trusted betrayed and humiliated you, but I feel that Nayley is stronger than she gives herself credit for.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 09:18 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Terrence is a perv and a child molester😕



Author's Response:

He's a slimy one I'll tell you that!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2018 03:34 am

Title: Chapter 11

I am so glad to see this story updated! I check this sight everyday for this story.  I can’t wait till MJ and Nayely meet face to face. I hope she gives him a taste of his own medicine.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the ride!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 09:03 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Given that MJ reached out subconsciously, and Nayley knows his history, she'll realize that MJ really needs her. Like this so far. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 09:54 am

Title: Chapter 10

All that rat🐀 Terrence need to do now is rummage through her trash... and blackmail her into doing whatever he wants. Girl, why you put that garbage in your trash, and drive that car without your license, with drugs on your hands😕 This story is so good... I'm digging it!!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:31 am

Title: Chapter 9

I just can't with Terrence😠😠 and MJ has a death wish😕

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:24 am

Title: Chapter 10

She should let Khalil know what's going on or at least what happened. He didn't do anything wrong. He didn't abandon anyone. They left him in the dark.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 03:01 am

Title: Chapter 10

Not very sensible of Nayeley to use her personal trash can for MJ’s drug Paraphernalia. Goodness knows who’ll be searching through it considering she’s having her own problems with her dodgy coach (who needs to be fired asap). Also that nurse could still talk to someone. Kahlil should have driven MJ’s car and Nayeley should have driven Kahlil’s. 

Reviewer: K Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 10

Khalil don't force yourself on Nayley, as you have no idea what happened between MJ and her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nooo. What a way to re-enter her life? Your chaarcters are well crafted.. I, especially like Nayely she did not let her abandonment and self esteem issues prevent her from being successful and true to her self. But you hinted of a secret she and Terrence share how do her issues play into that. MJ just shows how when the right/wrong person enter your life your resolve can easily be broken. I like how he kick out Danny strike ONE you out.  But how will he climb out of that hole she put him in. Spiteful!!

Like where you ended climatic!! Will you be regularly updating or sporadic. Thanks for the great read.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughts! I plan on updating weekly so definitely make sure you keep an eye out for anything new!

Reviewer: Francis Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 10:37 am

Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 06:28 am

Title: Chapter 9

I love this story! I’m sad that Khalil abandoned Nayely too.  I just MJ is nice to her when he comes to. Can’t wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking around!

Reviewer: Lemondrop Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 03:54 am

Title: Chapter 9

MJ needs help and Danny needs to disappear.  I can't stand that heifer.



Author's Response:

She really does the most 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 12:10 am

Title: Chapter 8

Danny Rose and Terrence are the worst😡 I'm digging this story😆



Author's Response:

I’m glad you’re liking the story!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 7

MJ was wrong😢

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:58 am

Title: Chapter 7

Nayely is a damn good detective😮

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:56 am

Title: Chapter 6

Damn😲

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:54 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.