Title: Chapter 6-The Sweet Smell of Victory

I love this tale and your others as well. The original Star Trek is my favorite as well. I look forward to reading more of this story and others in this series.

Reviewer: Charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 12:07 am

Title: Chapter 6-The Sweet Smell of Victory

Nice😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 06:05 pm

Title: Chapter 6-The Sweet Smell of Victory

WHEW!!  Get your man,  girl.  Vulcan kissing sounds fun, more sensual, and safer than lip/tongue

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 03:37 am

Title: Chapter 5-Uhura takes a stand

As a Trekkie fan, I am really enjoying this story and the fight scene was s if i was there thumping, too.  LoL!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2019 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 5-Uhura takes a stand

As a Trekkie fan, I am really enjoying this story and the fight scene was s if i was there thumping, too.  LoL!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2019 11:41 pm

Title: Chapter 5-Uhura takes a stand

Uhura was victorious.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2019 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 3-The Challenge

Can Uhura read minds😕 if so, can she get in the mind of her opponent and destroy her. Have her opponent switching teams( if you know what I👀 mean😂😂) so that heifer won't try to take another woman's man again😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2019 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 2-Misunderstood Words

Loving it!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2019 12:48 am

Title: Chapter 2-Misunderstood Words

Why do I👀 believe that a challenge was just issued😕 between Uhura and the female warrior for Spock. Nice!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2019 05:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1-Pro logue

Spock, Captain Kirk and Mr McCoy got that animal magnetism😀 that brings all the ladies to the yard😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2019 05:01 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.