Reviews For BROKEN
Title: Opsy

I liked that Johnny was protective of Eve, but I so wish he told her the truth. As for Gerald, Eve needs to open her eyes to the fact that he has a thing for her and then stay away from his crazy ass because there’s no way in hell I would be friends or become romantically involved with someone who thinks nothing of yelling at me or putting their hands on me. That would have been the end of that friendship/relationship for me. Even though this train wreck is going to happen between Eve and Johnny, I hope to all that is holy that Eve does not become romantically involved with Gerald.  

Reviewer: Alberta Burrows Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 17 2019 01:34 pm

Title: Characters

Love? They barely know each other.

Reviewer: Giuty Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 07:01 am

Title: Opsy

When will he learn that his only option is to tell the truth.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 06 2019 02:30 am

Title: Opsy

i loved it i want more

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2019 08:58 pm

Title: Opsy

I believe Johnny is a new generation of a jerk. Eve just because she was a virgin shouldn't make her gullible. I can see after this chapter the train wreck of her life will begin.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2019 11:59 pm

Title: Characters

This is all gonna blow up in Johnny’s face and I hope eve doesn’t regret 8t in the morning since they were drinking. But her friends need to know their place and Gerald needs to tell her his feelings or let it go, he’s in denial about the friend zone.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2019 04:59 am

Title: Opsy

Gerald and Lashawn need to mind their damn business! I love Eve and Johnny together but he should have told Eve the truth about him getting around.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2019 09:37 pm

Title: Overlooked

I wouldn't be her friend anymore, I'm sorry 

Reviewer: OMGAMG Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27 2019 08:27 pm

Title: Characters

I'm enjoying your story but as this is a safe place to review/critique, I will say I am doing you a diservice as a reader if I am not honest.

I think it would be a good idea to find a proof reader before you post chapters, there are quite a number of vocab errors in each chapter and unfortunately it takes away from the storytelling. 



Author's Response:

Thank u for bringing that to my attention. I do go over the story one or two times but unfortunately there are some mistakes. Editing, proofreading is on its own a lot of work. It is easily a job on its own which at times requires a third party to catch out the mistakes which the writer can't see. It's time consuming and cost a lot of money.I'm simply doing this a hobby just to share a story. I'm doubt I'm going to publish this and at any time decide to discontine it like I did with my old story Why.This is simply out of fun. I can't guarantee there will  be no mistakes all the time. 

Reviewer: izzbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2019 02:20 pm

Title: Overlooked

Um. Hazel is looking like a nah for me already and it’s chapter 1. 

Reviewer: Caribbean Queen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2019 05:58 pm

Title: Only You

Honestly if he would just been honest with Eve in the first place, then he wouldn't need to do all this trying to dig his way out of trouble. Dude knows he's a hoe and should've been up front about it.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 02:53 pm

Title: Only You

I think Johnny needs to come clean before his past blows up in his face. Becca is definitely gonna be a problem. For some reason I feel like Hazel is not as good a friend as she pretends to be. Seems to me like she enjoyed having Eve in her shadow and will try to sabotage her relationship. Looking forward to your update. good Job.

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 04:20 am

Title: No More Drama

Johnny boy needs to come clean before this blows over on his face. 

Hazel needs to keep her tot self with Lashawn. 

On a side note is the Ben Gerald mentioned Johnnys friend?

Reviewer: Nikol Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 08:22 pm

Title: No More Drama

When will Johnny be truthful, even if it means that he’ll lose her, and tell her that he is not a virgin.



Author's Response:

Johnny still has a lot of growing up to do with his fine self πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚thanks for the review 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 02:41 pm

Title: Eve and Johnny

OMG my guy there was no need to lie she was still gonna like him. what is he thinking😔



Author's Response:

True. The truth shall set you free. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: georgiapeach4791 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 07:33 am

Title: No More Drama

Not to knock your writing but I'm kind of over drama and unhappy endings  right now so I probably will check out one more chap and of its still going into the land of splitsville then I'm done. Having everything coming at her at once is not something I want to read anymore but I'm sure there will be others waiting for for it. Chances are this is might be my last review of this story so carry on with what you enjoy doing



Author's Response:

Hey Moonie. I understand as this story may not be for everyone.(I already did provide a warning). It's important to read what you enjoy. Thanks.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 04:48 am

Title: No More Drama

Hey! I'm still reading, but I'm into it so far. Will get back with a full review....



Author's Response:

Sweeet. Thanks

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 03:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.