Title: Chapter 36-unfinished business

These people need psychological  testing. Nyota  was never  yours Boma, Spock's stalker  club bitches never  had a chance.  Ronda  needs an ass whooping!!

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2019 09:25 pm

Title: Chapter 35-Back to Vulcan:part 2

I so love your stories!!!  The Spock fan club ho's need to quit it. They never stood a chance and are acting all heart broken over a msn whom never shown any interest in them. I can't wait tio see Christine's face crack completely when she find out that Spock is a prince.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2019 11:12 am

Title: Chapter 33-The Cat Is Out of the Bag

I had yo read this chaptet sgain, becsusr zChapel's face got cracked when Spock told her he wifed up Nyota.  I have never liked her so zi am enjoyong her pain. My favorite line was when Spock told her  he was  with the woman of his choice. Heifer it was never you!!   Lol  Don't give her the transfer make her ass suffer everydsy. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2019 11:34 am

Title: Chapter 33-The Cat Is Out of the Bag

I am against Chapel, she thirtsy and it irks my soul.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2019 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 32-The Final Set of Earrings- Well at least on the Enterprise.

Ny should've told pdycho that she married Spock. A ho is thirsty and wants an ass whpping like those other too.



Author's Response:

You are killing me with your comments LOL : )

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2019 12:54 am

Title: Chapter 31-The Test of Love in Danger

Thank you for the update. Christine is starting to become obsessed...not a good sign. I think the talk would be a lot more beneficial if Spock had it with her, sometimes reality needs to be struck by the object of one's obsession. Fingers crossed Christine doesn't become a problem.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2019 10:27 am

Title: Chapter 31-The Test of Love in Danger

Have that talk Nyota then whooo her ass.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 01 2019 04:40 am

Title: Chapter 30-Nurse Christine Chapel Situation

Thank you for the update.  Thus is story is what I call "hitting outside of the arena", it has intrigue,  drama (not too much) and romance that isn't mushy...just right.Each chapter brings in something new and leaves me wanting more.
I can't wait to see what happens next with Christine. Her obsession with Spock, looks like it will be costly one.
Have a great day.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2019 09:56 am

Title: Chapter 30-Nurse Christine Chapel Situation

Nyota beat nurse chapel!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 25 2019 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 29-Another Interview with A Club Member

I can't wait for to have her feelings but hurt.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2019 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 28-Meet the Schn T' Gai Family or Spock's Parents

I live this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2019 02:43 am

Title: Chapter 27-An Interview with Club Members

They need to anounce that they got married, Nurse Chapel is crazy.  Sweetie Spock has never wanted you so you never stood a chance.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2019 01:10 am

Title: Chapter 26-The Sickbay Mystery

I can't wait for Chrsitine to realize that she has zero chance with Spock. That ho works my last jerve.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 04:55 am

Title: Chapter 25-Back to Normal; sort of

I always hated Christin Chapel, I feel about her like I feel about Lois Lane. These two characters make my teeth itch.  I can't wait for stalker ass to find out the Spock and Nyota got married.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 01:22 am

Title: Chapter 24-The Honeymoon

I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 11:10 pm

Title: Chapter 23-The Wedding Party

Get it Charlene!! Spock and Nyota are married now!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 10:18 pm

Title: Chapter 1-Getting Ready

Yes, Nyota go get your man!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 09:11 pm

Title: Chapter 22-I've been waiting for this moment: part 2

What a beautiful and touching wedding.



Author's Response:

Did you get a chance to google the dress and listen to the wedding song on youtube? I'll find it quite beautiful and it fits the chapter. Thank you for responding to my story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2019 02:54 pm

Title: Chapter 21: I've been waiting for this moment: part 1:

It's almost time for Nyota and Spock to get married.  I can't wait.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2019 09:17 pm

Title: Chapter 20-The Bachelor Parties: Part two: The women

Awesome!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 19-The Bachelor Parties: Part one: The men

Thank you for updating!!  I can't wait for Nyota and Spock to get hitched.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 17-Don’t let me take off my earrings: part two:

Nyota is kicking ass and taking names.  This are dumb ho's figthting over a man that doesn't want them.  Not only does Spock not want any of those heifers but don't pay them any attention.  They need to marry ASAP!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2019 11:07 pm

Title: Chapter 16-Don’t let me take off my earrings: part one

I wish they would take their relationship public it would solve the problem of men constantly hitting on Nyota and woman loosing thier minds over Spock.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 01:46 am

Title: Chapter 15- I Promise

Abby has unleashed the beast and deserves what’s coming to her. I can’t do wait to see that showdown and everyone will definitely know about Uhura and Spock now.

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 15- I Promise

Abby jealousy isn't an attractive look on you especially as Spock ain't thinking about your ass.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 02:29 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.