Title: Chapter 29-Another Interview with A Club Member

I can't wait for to have her feelings but hurt.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2019 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 28-Meet the Schn T' Gai Family or Spock's Parents

I live this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2019 02:43 am

Title: Chapter 27-An Interview with Club Members

They need to anounce that they got married, Nurse Chapel is crazy.  Sweetie Spock has never wanted you so you never stood a chance.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2019 01:10 am

Title: Chapter 26-The Sickbay Mystery

I can't wait for Chrsitine to realize that she has zero chance with Spock. That ho works my last jerve.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 04:55 am

Title: Chapter 25-Back to Normal; sort of

I always hated Christin Chapel, I feel about her like I feel about Lois Lane. These two characters make my teeth itch.  I can't wait for stalker ass to find out the Spock and Nyota got married.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 01:22 am

Title: Chapter 24-The Honeymoon

I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 11:10 pm

Title: Chapter 23-The Wedding Party

Get it Charlene!! Spock and Nyota are married now!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 10:18 pm

Title: Chapter 1-Getting Ready

Yes, Nyota go get your man!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 09:11 pm

Title: Chapter 22-I've been waiting for this moment: part 2

What a beautiful and touching wedding.



Author's Response:

Did you get a chance to google the dress and listen to the wedding song on youtube? I'll find it quite beautiful and it fits the chapter. Thank you for responding to my story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2019 02:54 pm

Title: Chapter 21: I've been waiting for this moment: part 1:

It's almost time for Nyota and Spock to get married.  I can't wait.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2019 09:17 pm

Title: Chapter 20-The Bachelor Parties: Part two: The women

Awesome!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 19-The Bachelor Parties: Part one: The men

Thank you for updating!!  I can't wait for Nyota and Spock to get hitched.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 17-Don’t let me take off my earrings: part two:

Nyota is kicking ass and taking names.  This are dumb ho's figthting over a man that doesn't want them.  Not only does Spock not want any of those heifers but don't pay them any attention.  They need to marry ASAP!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2019 11:07 pm

Title: Chapter 16-Don’t let me take off my earrings: part one

I wish they would take their relationship public it would solve the problem of men constantly hitting on Nyota and woman loosing thier minds over Spock.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 01:46 am

Title: Chapter 15- I Promise

Abby has unleashed the beast and deserves what’s coming to her. I can’t do wait to see that showdown and everyone will definitely know about Uhura and Spock now.

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 15- I Promise

Abby jealousy isn't an attractive look on you especially as Spock ain't thinking about your ass.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2019 02:29 am

Title: Chapter 14-"All a shore, that’s going a shore!"

I love Spock!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 14-"All a shore, that’s going a shore!"

This was so cute! I need a Spock in my life, I love how everyone is secretly making this come together for them I can’t for Nyota to be surprised with all her gifts.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2019 05:08 am

Title: Chapter 12-A Shoot-out at the OK corral.

Hopefully Boma has learned a lesson to stay away from Uhura.  Thnx for the update.

Reviewer: magensby Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2019 10:34 pm

Title: Chapter 12-A Shoot-out at the OK corral.

Boma got put in his place, home skillet was crazy.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2019 10:14 pm

Title: Chapter 11-Movie Night on the Enterprise

Ivwant Spock to jack them both up.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2019 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 11-Movie Night on the Enterprise

Ivwant Spock to jack them both up.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2019 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 10-Dealing with the obvious

I live this story!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2019 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 10-Dealing with the obvious

I absolutely love your stories. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2019 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 7-Telling Friends Part 2

OMG...keep going...I’m enjoying this so much...can we have a fight with one of the members of the Spock appreciation club...doesn’t have to be now

Reviewer: lgsl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 03:02 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.