Reviews For Repercussions
Title: Chapter 12

Can't wait for Amare to die.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2019 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 11

Bye bye Amare!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2019 02:43 am

Title: Chapter 10

Aww man. I'm ready for the next chapter ASAP. I can't wait to see how Spock deals with that douchebag! This is a great story. I'm eagerly awaiting more.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2019 02:42 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I can't wait for Spock to kill Amare.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2019 01:15 am

Title: Chapter 9

Let Spock kill the maggot, he deserves to die.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 04:48 am

Title: Chapter 8

Spock is going to kill Amare when he finds them and I can't wait.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 6

Captain Kirk please tell Spock that his wife has been kidnapped, their spousal bond will help him find her and kill what's his his face.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 10:49 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Spock needs to be on the planet so he can kill that ceazy fool.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 10:22 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Amare is off of his  rocker and I really want Spock to handle that fool.  What happened to that fool was his own fault not Nyota;'s.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2019 02:44 pm

Title: Chapter 3

It must be that fool Amare, please let Spock beam down with Nyota.  What does he mean that he owes her?  My spidey sense is tingling.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2019 09:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I don't fee bad for Clalrisha at all, she got what she deserved.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2019 04:59 am

Title: Chapter 1-Transferred

Amare was an asshole!! Nyota didn't deserve to be used that way.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 11:08 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.