Reviews For Sugar Daddy
Title: Bitter Guidance

THAT'S IT, THAT'S ALL!!!

The man has spoken!



Author's Response:

clapping

YOU LOVE TO SEE IT!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2020 01:29 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

Gotta love Miles...



Author's Response:

I love writing Miles so much. I am glad ya'll love him as much as I do. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 03:35 pm

Title: Bitter Night

So sad but Miles is right about Ferrell...love Miles and Sugar...they need each other to heal...



Author's Response:

Miles was spilling too much hot truth for Sugar to handle. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 03:29 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

Sugar needs to stop being stupid...can't believe she's so dumb about Ferrell...this is so good...



Author's Response:

Miles is gonna have to lay some sense on her. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 03:01 pm

Title: Bitter Guidance

I love Miles but I feel Suga going to break his heart. I know she will come around eventually.



Author's Response:

Sugar is bad for anyone's heart, but she's trying to do better. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 05:18 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

I'm glad they are going to therapy together. I think this is a step in the right direction for them.



Author's Response:

Considering how stubborn these two are, their relationship therapist is going to nip that in the bud. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 04:25 am

Title: Bitter Night

Love Miles....

Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 04:03 am

Title: Bitter Dreams

Cutest friends, ever

Author's Response:

Let's see how long it lasts. ;) 

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 03:27 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

I love this couple. Or should I say friends. :o

Author's Response:

"friends"

rihanna wink

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2020 03:12 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

Love these two I appreciate you giving it to us 12



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. That really means a lot. I love writing these two and sharing their stories with amazing readers like you! <3

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2020 03:09 pm

Title: Bitter Guidance

1. I'm really happy that they're both seeing a therapist together. They really need that.

2. Hmm, sounds like Cal's going cancer or some organ failing disease. Either way, it's something I'm too familiar with. Wonder how Sugar will react when the news reaches her?



Author's Response:

The real question is if Miles finds out what's going on with Cal before Sugar does, how's she going to react to that? He better watch out. 

sips tea andre 3000

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2020 02:03 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

The feels are just sizzling off the page””” Miles say NO ONE is going to stop his loving😂😂 NICE🙌🙌🙌

Author's Response:

Miles and Sugar have a lot of making up to do. LMAO

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2020 02:48 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

Cute



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2020 01:03 am

Title: Bitter Guidance

You updated!!! Thank you so much. I love Miles nd I am so glad Suda quit running.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you loved the update. Sugar has stopped running, but you never know...

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2020 10:20 pm

Title: Bitter Wager

Loving his perseverance!! He is determined to get his Sugar back, broken pieces and all. I can't wait to see how they heal each other.



Author's Response:

That is one of the things I love about Miles too. His perseverance and determination are two of his shining qualities. He won't let anything get in between him and Sugar. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2020 08:03 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Yessssss the Miles and Sugar show is back on!

I missed them, I was sad about the loss of their baby and breakup! 

I am happy they are back together and maybe this time they will make it to the alter and have twins!

2 Thumbs up and 10 Stars!

I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I hope you like the next update. It's gonna explore their relationship more. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2020 09:08 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Yessss!! So elated that they're finally moving forward!! Awesome chapter! 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed this update. I couldn't keep Sugar and Miles away from each other for too long. 

Reviewer: AmmaWem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2020 05:49 pm

Title: Bitter Wager

Love this update. Seems there's a glimmer of light in their tunnel. 🥰❣️🥰❣️🥰



Author's Response:

And so a new beginning has arrived. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2020 02:26 am

Title: Bitter Wager

I hope she does give Miles a chance. I'm starting to feel sorry for him.

 



Author's Response:

I really hate putting Miles through the trials of fire. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2020 06:20 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Sugar irriatates me as she stuck by Lance who treated her like shit but she pushes Miles who treats her like a Queen.  Is Sugar still going to therapy?  I am really tired of Sugar and her push and pull with Miles.



Author's Response:

Sip the tea. 

sips tea

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 01:24 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Miles is a real man he don't have time for them young girls. Sugar is all the sweetener he needs😀 about time she's honest with herself and Miles😀 Nice😀

Author's Response:

"Sugar is all the sweetner he needs." 

YOU A MESS!

laughs

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 12:54 am

Title: Bitter Wager

These two are killin' me!!



Author's Response:

They're giving me a heart attack too. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 10:47 pm

Title: Bitter Wager

She finally stopped avoiding, I am really  glad that chief said his piece. Couple therapy will be good for them



Author's Response:

Chef hadn't been feeling the "friendship" thing since Day 1. He was waiting to nip that in the bud. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 07:49 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Thank goodness Sugar came to her senses.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 07:13 am

Title: Bitter Night

Wow!  Sounds like they are all suffering or in mourning. I hope Sugar/Nola recognizes that Chef is in pain as well. He has suffered loss too. The situation with Ferrell is intense. While having a friend is great, he also needs professional help. Hopefully they can get through their issues together. Glad to see this update. 🥰❣️



Author's Response:

Sugar will realize soon that Chef is in as much pain as she is. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 08:13 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.