Reviews For Sugar Daddy
Title: Bitter Wager

Loving his perseverance!! He is determined to get his Sugar back, broken pieces and all. I can't wait to see how they heal each other.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2020 08:03 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Yessssss the Miles and Sugar show is back on!

I missed them, I was sad about the loss of their baby and breakup! 

I am happy they are back together and maybe this time they will make it to the alter and have twins!

2 Thumbs up and 10 Stars!

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2020 09:08 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Yessss!! So elated that they're finally moving forward!! Awesome chapter! 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed this update. I couldn't keep Sugar and Miles away from each other for too long. 

Reviewer: AmmaWem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2020 05:49 pm

Title: Bitter Wager

Love this update. Seems there's a glimmer of light in their tunnel. 🥰❣️🥰❣️🥰



Author's Response:

And so a new beginning has arrived. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2020 02:26 am

Title: Bitter Wager

I hope she does give Miles a chance. I'm starting to feel sorry for him.

 



Author's Response:

I really hate putting Miles through the trials of fire. 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2020 06:20 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Sugar irriatates me as she stuck by Lance who treated her like shit but she pushes Miles who treats her like a Queen.  Is Sugar still going to therapy?  I am really tired of Sugar and her push and pull with Miles.



Author's Response:

Sip the tea. 

sips tea

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 01:24 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Miles is a real man he don't have time for them young girls. Sugar is all the sweetener he needs😀 about time she's honest with herself and Miles😀 Nice😀

Author's Response:

"Sugar is all the sweetner he needs." 

YOU A MESS!

laughs

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 12:54 am

Title: Bitter Wager

These two are killin' me!!



Author's Response:

They're giving me a heart attack too. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 10:47 pm

Title: Bitter Wager

She finally stopped avoiding, I am really  glad that chief said his piece. Couple therapy will be good for them



Author's Response:

Chef hadn't been feeling the "friendship" thing since Day 1. He was waiting to nip that in the bud. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 07:49 am

Title: Bitter Wager

Thank goodness Sugar came to her senses.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 07:13 am

Title: Bitter Night

Wow!  Sounds like they are all suffering or in mourning. I hope Sugar/Nola recognizes that Chef is in pain as well. He has suffered loss too. The situation with Ferrell is intense. While having a friend is great, he also needs professional help. Hopefully they can get through their issues together. Glad to see this update. 🥰❣️



Author's Response:

Sugar will realize soon that Chef is in as much pain as she is. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 08:13 am

Title: Bitter Night

Well happy md 2020! What a pair :O ugh I absolutely adore these two. The chemistry is just portrayed so well. I'm completely in awe. Can't wait for the next update!!



Author's Response:

Chef and Sugar's chemistry is always off-the-charts. I love writing them so much. I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 01:16 am

Title: Bitter Brawl

Lorrrrdttttt 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 12:37 am

Title: Bitter Night

I resisted reading this chapter for a bit, because I knew that it was going to hurt. I think deep down Sugar might blame Miles for some of what she's going through. I see Miles giving and giving and yet Sugar is not reciprocating at all. Miles is hurt as well. His pain is no less than hers. I'm at the point where I hope that Miles goes for help separate from Sugar. I guess Ferrell's problems were not hers to tell, but damn, she let Miles think that there was something else going on with her and Ferrell. I know Miles won't leave her, yet. But, there may come a time where he is cut all to pieces and can't do anything but walk away. Like he says, how many hits can he take before he's done. 

Good update, Chica. Gutwrenching, but good. I'm preparing myself for many more of them. I feel so bad for Miles. He's lost. 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry this chapter hurt you. This story will be a rollercoaster ride for sure. I promise there will be a few ups to enjoy before the downs come. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2020 03:23 am

Title: Bitter Night

This entire story is going to be absolute torture for me!



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I gotta pull ya'll through this. It hurts me too. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2020 08:48 pm

Title: Bitter Night

Ferrell was crying for help that Sugar couldn't provide. Miles knew the signs because he live it with his daughter. I like how you name each title bitter something...because if they don't make it that would be a bitter pill to swallow😀 Nice story Missus James😀

Author's Response:

I'm glad you noticed the "bitter" chapter titles. Sugar Daddy is bitter without his sugar. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2020 11:08 am

Title: Bitter Night

So we not gone discuss the fact that you been M.I.A. I mean ik you have a life but I don't. Nah but thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I've been MIA. New grade level, which is like learning to teach all over again. Thank you for your patience and support. Hopeful to update this story much more often. 

Reviewer: Leshia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 05 2020 12:25 am

Title: Bitter Night

This was such a heartbreaking chapter. I hope Sugar realizes that she could have been (and still be) like Ferrell; they both need to find more constructive ways of dealing with their pain. Miles, can't hold Sugar together, he has his own pain to deal with and they might need to heal apart before they can heal together.



Author's Response:

It was a very difficult chapter to write. Miles and Sugar have got a long way to go before they're properly healed. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2020 03:02 am

Title: Bitter Night

This chapter was exactly what they all needed! I am happy that it came to a head but it is super heavy and a super relevant catalyst to jumpstart their hashing out of their real issues. As usual, I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2020 02:43 pm

Title: Bitter Night

Just wow, the damages run pretty deep. I hope they will and can heal, including Ferrel.

As always good job and happy new year! 



Author's Response:

Happy new year and I'm glad you enjoyed the update. 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03 2020 08:00 am

Title: Bitter Night

I really don't get Sugar, I am not liking her in this chapter 



Author's Response:

Yeah, she's definitely going through some things. She's not doing right. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03 2020 07:09 am

Title: Bitter Night

Suga is working my last ndrve, they both lost baby just because Miles didn't carry the baby doesn't make his pain any less.  Please put them back together. Thank you for the update!



Author's Response:

Please, don't give up on Sugar. She's trying to do right, LOL. 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2020 05:41 am

Title: Bitter Dreams

Still waiting for this amazing story to be updated TT



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the next update!

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14 2019 07:20 am

Title: Bitter Dreams

uhuhu Can I, I mean WE get an update please...!!!! I think we have suffered enough waiting for you. Dont you agree. 



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late update!

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2019 06:14 pm

Title: Bitter Dreams

My brain is mush. While I feel for Sug, Miles is the one who I think will take the longest to even acknowledge that he needs professional help. My brain is mush.



Author's Response:

Miles definitely needs professional help. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 06:58 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.