Reviews For Sugar Daddy
Title: Bitter Dreams

uhuhu Can I, I mean WE get an update please...!!!! I think we have suffered enough waiting for you. Dont you agree. 

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2019 06:14 pm

Title: Bitter Dreams

My brain is mush. While I feel for Sug, Miles is the one who I think will take the longest to even acknowledge that he needs professional help. My brain is mush.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2019 06:58 pm

Title: Bitter Dreams

No matter how broken their relationship is, there is still a lot of LOVE between them. I know you are going to write in some hard times for both of them, but Miles being without the woman he loves for 7 months is hard enough. For Sugar being without the loving arms of the man who tried to make her dreams come true is devastating. Like the man said had the baby lived they would be a loving couple with a beautiful baby to spoil.  Please don't make them suffer too much, I don't think my heart can take it. 

Thanks for keeping this love story alive...it is one of the best I have read. 

I give this installment a 10 without sex...just imagine if they had sex wow!

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2019 11:47 pm

Title: Bitter Brawl

I’m mad as hell at Suga...she needs Miles and he needs her...great story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2019 03:16 pm

Title: Bitter Dreams

The visual of these two in that tub getting high and talking like that is funny as hell! 

And wth hell with Mallory and a chick with kids??? I thought he wasn't ready for something like that? So, what about homegirl (sister's sister-in-law) who had that big crush on him? Help us with that boy!

Great!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2019 05:25 pm

Title: Bitter Dreams

Love the update, amazing couple. Thanks

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2019 03:06 am

Title: Bitter Dreams

Sugar is tripping,she can heal her soul and still have a relationship with Miles.  This rift in their relationship is hurtin me to my very soul.  The next chapter with them babysitting is going to be hilarious.  I am still angry at her parents for lying to her all of these years.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2019 02:45 am

Title: Bitter Brawl

I wasn't ready for this …

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 11:04 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

Oh, my. It's getting juicy.

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2019 04:09 pm

Title: Bitter Brawl

Yes, Yes, oh yes miles is trying to get back together with his lady love!  Sugar momma!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2019 06:29 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

 Miles should get someone from the support group, preferably a woman.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2019 04:35 am

Title: Bitter Brawl

OOOOOOHHHHHH.....I am SO ready for this. Sugar just can't be left like this. She deserves to be happy!!!!

Reviewer: IndianChocolate Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2019 03:54 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

I'm glad that Sugar and Miles are back.. this is a Great Start so far.

Sugar should know buy now that Miles is not going to give her up without a fight, and I can't wait for the Fireworks... and Ferrell better get out of the way before he gets burned.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: rockybalboa Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2019 07:22 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

I'm going to go back to something I originally said in Sugar Mama when Sugar first got involved with Miles: she told Miles she needed time to work on herself after her divorce. She never really got that because things with Miles happened so fast and hard. He's doing the same thing here, now. She NEEDS to do this. He HAS to see that, right? She might have faired better after what she discovered happened to her instead of completely shutting down like she has. He's being selfish about this because here again she's telling him she needs help and she's getting help and again, he's pushing his way in. Actually, after what he just went through with his parents, getting some help himself wouldn't be a bad idea. He's still broken and hurting over his daughter.

I'm in it now....

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2019 03:21 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

You can't go back to being friends with Miles, not with the kind of history that he and Suga has.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 10:20 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

This was a great chapter.  Miles and Sugar have that electric pull and push.  You can feel like that both want each other but that push to stand in neutral corners is there.  Even though Miles want more he also is playing a dangerous game but might get him burn.  Sugar want Miles but her grief plays a major part in her pushing him away.  Alright, I think I said to much and might be overanalyzing.  Can't wait for the nest update.  

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 05:43 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

Is ‘Nola’ a stripper too?!?!?! 🧐🤭😵

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 04:51 pm

Title: Bitter Brawl

Oh yeah!!!! We Ready!!!! 😁…😁…😁

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 04:28 pm

Title: Bitter Introduction

Friends. Sure Sugar.  Lol.  Keep playing yourself.  That's your man and always will be.

Reviewer: babygirl2cute4u Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 10:15 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

Great update.

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 07:17 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

I want mommy and daddy together. Who's going to get custody of meeeeee? *whimpers, in the corner

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 03:57 am

Title: Bitter Brawl

Hella ready!!!!

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 02:10 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

Okay, remember now went back 2 chapters. Still love it.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 01:15 am

Title: Bitter Introduction

So I'm confused based on previous story.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2019 01:09 am

Title: Bitter Brawl

I went back and read the last two chapters of Sugar Momma again.  I didn't remember what happened at the end of the first boodk.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 30 2019 09:52 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.