Reviews For The Next Day
Title: Chapter 13

I wonder what his name was going to be, I'm glad I got to go on the journey of their love.

 

Thanks for still writing about them



Author's Response:

Moonie you read it until the end.  Thnx, thnx, thnx.  This couple captured my attention and the writers of the show left so much unsaid and undone between these two characters.  Thnx again for your support.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 04:10 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Yes they got married now bout to have a baby, nice real nice —

 

 



Author's Response:

Thnx.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 04:08 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I hated that they used this story to kill Evangeline, I know the actress had other things she wanted to do but they could have tried to recast the role or had her leave town instead.

 

I'm glad you rewrote it.



Author's Response:

Moonie, I agree with you about the way that the writers handled this character.  That's the fun thing about fanfiction.  You can use the actual storyline from the show and change it to fit your own story.  All of my stories are based on actual events from the show but with some tweaking on my part.  Glad that you liked my version.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 04:00 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Go figure I was right bout him bothering Evangeline, you go girl defending herself.



Author's Response:

Yes she did.  Thnx so much for commenting on each chapter.  

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 03:51 pm

Title: Chapter 9

So Christian might be a Lil tricky to avoid, will he go after Evangeline to bother both John and Natalie?



Author's Response:

Yes Cristian will present a problem for Evangeline and the next chapter tells the story.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Alright let's see them advance forward



Author's Response:

The suspenseful music plays in the background, 'will she or won't she?' we want to know.  Thnx for the review Moonie.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 03:34 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Johns trying to Al green his way into Evangeline's favor 😂 I kept thinking of Al's song let's stay together haha



Author's Response:

'Al Green his way', Moonie that's a new one for me 😂 .  We'll have to wait and read whether Evangeline decides to try again with John.  As Nora said earlier, in essence, 'once bitten, twice shy'.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 30 2019 03:23 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Lol everytime you mentioned Mr burns all I could think about was the character from the Simpson's

 

Let's go, I want to see their arguments on why they should and should not break up, who's going to win? 



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous, thnx so much for the many reviews.  It does my heart good to see them.  Just posted chapter 7 so the drama begins.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 04:31 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Nora is right about Evangeline being a queen and John better come correct when you seek the audience with the queen... She expects perfection and rightly so.... No half stepping John.



Author's Response:

She deserves the best but remember, 'the heart wants what it wants'.  We shall see what happens.  She may ultimately listen to her head and tell her heart to keep quiet.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 04:18 pm

Title: Chapter 4

←_←→_→

 

Boy please



Author's Response:

Speak the truth!

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 03:54 pm

Title: Chapter 3

John was so stupid during that time, Bo was right about a lot of things.

 

What happens next, what's John going to do?



Author's Response:

Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 03:40 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Hmmm well at least he didn't hide it this time around(thumbs up writer)

 

Oh my



Author's Response:

Moonie, you hit the nail on the head.  He didn't keep it a secret this time.  What a difference that action will make in all their lives.  Thnx again for the review.  I appreciate the support.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 14 2019 07:07 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Mic drop, boom what's more to say?

 

Whoa, how is John going take this ending?



Author's Response:

Moonie Anonymous thnx for the review.  Yes Evangeline said much in her 'Dear John' letter (smirk).  But hey, you know there's so much more to this story. 

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 14 2019 07:01 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.