Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 25

Great update, Claire is crazy. I hope she will not try to contact Landon.

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2022 11:04 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Excellent !!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2022 07:54 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Please update soon?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2022 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 24

Good!! Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 24

How dare Claire!! Show up at someone's house and harassing the pregnant co-owner of the property. I would have her arrested for trespassing. I can't wait for her to get her comeuppance.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2022 03:34 am

Title: Chapter 24

Yikes!! It's about to go down!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2022 04:09 am

Title: Chapter 24

Please update soon I want to see Claire get hers its been so long since the last update.

 

Reviewer: tcarey Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2022 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Finally!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2022 02:59 am

Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one

 

Reviewer: Minah25 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 08:41 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Thirsty ho you aren't smart enough to have a battle of witts with Daphne.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 24

The audacity of thirsty ho showing up at their house, Daphne should've cleaned her clock.  Thirsty is about to her crazy ass just desert.  Looking forward to her being fired and security having to escort her off the premises. Landon you will a restraining order. I so want her put under the jail and Jessie raising her children.  Dylan doesn't deserve then he left them with thirsty crazy ass.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 11:32 am

Title: Chapter 24

Brillant!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 07:34 am

Title: Chapter 24

Great update,  I can't wait for Claire to be fired

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 07:25 am

Title: Chapter 23

I love Red and Dusty! On pins and needles waiting for it all to hit the fan!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2022 02:15 am

Title: Chapter 23

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2022 10:54 am

Title: Chapter 23

Brillant!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2022 06:41 am

Title: Chapter 23

Landin shouldn't have crazy ho, but his dumb ass did.  He will need a fike a restraining order against blondie's craxy ass.    

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2022 04:10 am

Title: Chapter 23

Thank yoy for the update!! I can't wait fir crazy ho to disafor good.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2022 02:51 am

Title: Chapter 22

What the hell Claire is cooking up in that crazy head of hers. Landon better watch out. Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 11:16 am

Title: Chapter 22

Daphne is whiny, complainng, and annoying, while Landon is too weak and dumb as hell.

Have a family meeting and tell all.

Then move Big Red in to be with Daphne and install recording devices and cameras in the Offices.  Prepare to slap Claire back to her senses. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 01 2022 01:59 am

Title: Chapter 22

At this point, Daphne needs to be protected from Claire's wrath and Landon's stupidity. He still doesn't get it. What part of Fatal Attraction doesn't he understand. He's exhibiting a certain amount of hubris in thinking he knows all by wrongly thinking that he knows what the nutter will or won't do. Dude, somebody had to TELL you what you hired and brought to your wife's doorstep. Daphne, protect yourself.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 28 2021 10:08 am

Title: Chapter 22

Is Landon that dumb?! Why would he make that call in the office with her anywhere near the vicinity of it like that?! He seems to still not fully get what Danny clearly understands about her. She's crazy as hell!! He's telling her don't bring Daphne near that place and he's all like she wouldn't?!! Uh, why wouldn't she? I so hope her end is fitting!!

Those poor boys need to find care and protection from someone, somewhere. Its sad their father felt he couldn't truly fight for them. I hope someone will think they're worth the fight.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2021 04:44 am

Title: Chapter 22

Uh-oh! I'm worried for Landon, Daphne, Jessie, Jax and Aiden. Claire is crazy and needs therapy. There are going to be consequences to Landon firing her. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2021 01:15 am

Title: Chapter 22

Thirsty, psycho  ho you have have never been in his good graces.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2021 12:14 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Claire is batshit crazy. Landon better watch out

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2021 08:28 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.