Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 20

I love this couple ’‘ Claire can try every trick in the book to get Landon's attention but that b*tch is going to fail every time 🤭 Nice!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2021 04:29 pm

Title: Cast Photos

I love the contrast of the real world and what Claire thinks is happening. She is really thinking she has a shot with Landon. I can't wait until she is fired. I hope Daphne and Landon are not hurt in here craziness.  This was a great chapter can't wait until the next one. 

Reviewer: Minah25 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2021 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad that Landon is peeping Claire's schemes. Claire is gonna get herself fired and beat up over these games she keeps playing with these people.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2021 09:28 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Claire is looney tunes 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2021 05:34 am

Title: Cast Photos

That THOT needs to leave Landon alone and deal with her children; I mean her oldest doesn't respect her at all. 

Reviewer: rockybalboa Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Ughhh...the woman needs to go!! Glad Landon is starting to think now. Really looking at this woman and how she acts.

Great!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 10:54 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Excellent!!!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 03:53 am

Title: Chapter 20

I really hate thirsty ho!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 01:49 am

Title: Chapter 20

Well, that didn't work out like that thirsty twit planned. Good. She still scares me. Sociopath vibes coming from her. Landon seems to be getting a clue. Good.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 20

Daphne you don'tlike thirrsty jo because shlusting after your husband.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2021 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 20

I guess Landon isn't as stupid as i though. I want him to fire Claire  sooner rather than than later.  I am so glad thirsty ho got her feelings burt..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2021 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Great update, Claire is really casting stupid 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2021 11:14 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Nice chapter. I want Claire to get her trifling non parenting ass fired. Those kids deserve so much better than her.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2021 12:48 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I really wish Landon would fire thirsty, crazy ho already!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2021 05:27 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I feel so bad for those kids! Something has to be done about them because Claire isn't good for anything right about now.

I'm glad the nursery is finished...yay!

 

Cant wait for what comes next cuz Landon needs to dump that hump!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2021 04:36 am

Title: Chapter 19

Great update 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 12:26 pm

Title: Chapter 19

There needs to be a restraining order with thirsty ho's name on it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 11:34 am

Title: Chapter 19

This was a great update. Please update soon.  Claire is crazy.

Reviewer: Minah25 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 01:37 am

Title: Chapter 19

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 01:15 am

Title: Chapter 19

I'm afraid for Daphne. Claire is psycho.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 12:56 am

Title: Chapter 19

I can't wait to reaD the next chapter , hopefully Landon will fire thirsty ho?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 12:48 am

Title: Chapter 18

It is time for Landon to wise up to Claire antics. Claire is chasing after a married man. I love Jessie or I hope Jessie tell Landon what Claire is doing to break his marriage up. Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: germaine Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2021 07:31 am

Title: Chapter 18

Nice update. I wouldn't put it past Claire to be the one driving the car that hit Jesse fiance that night. This hoe is crazy 😜

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 08:41 am

Title: Chapter 18

I'm glad Landon and Daphne are back on the same page again. And seriously, why doesn't Landon get rid of this chick somehow!?! She's really getting on my nerves with this scheming already. Also, she needs to be paying more attention to her homelife and leave another woman's husband the hell alone!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 07:11 am

Title: Chapter 18

Jessie story is really sad, Claire is stupid.

I am glad that Daphne and Landon are finally on the same page

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 09:00 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.