Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 4

Sweet chapter! I love a silver fox. Also good for him that blonde chick was no comparison to Daphne.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 11:05 pm

Title: Chapter 4

They need to talk

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 07:39 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I absolutely love this couple and the vulnerability both exhibit. Daphne has the skills to free-lance or become and independent consultant if she wants to, since she's definitely not going back to work for that jerkish hoss. I hope Daphne opens up to her husband and opens her eyes to adoption sooner rather than later. I think that baby girl is going to be waiting for Daphne to be her momma and Landon to be daddy! Great update!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2020 08:21 am

Title: Chapter 4

Working out together will be good for them

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2020 07:43 am

Title: Chapter 4

Landon only has eyes‘ for his wife. I‘ like that! There are still faithful men around.That THOT would've got her ass kicked if she tried that underhanded sh*t over here. Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 09:12 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Hair dye? Has Landon aged that much physically in four years?

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 4

They are one of my favorite fictional couples.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2020 07:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Now you know I'm not down for them not having their HEA! They need tp have quads now...lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2020 11:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is shaping up to be as good as your other story!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 18 2020 07:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Is the girl who caused the accident that killed their unborn baby in jail?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2020 05:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1


Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2020 07:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

She is going to screw her marriage. She needs therapy  to deal with feelings. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2020 10:25 pm

Title: Prologue

One my favorite  couples is back.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2020 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

They have options but she wants to try carrying a baby full term on her own. I can understand that. Nice😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2020 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I hope the will have their baby

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2020 07:27 am

Title: Prologue

Whew!  I need to go back and read Outlander.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 03:10 am

Title: Prologue

So good!! Thank you for add to the story, and also thank you for showing the dad's pain also. 

Reviewer: MrsWifeyS Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2020 11:52 pm

Title: Cast Photos

Why? I hoped they will be parent by now with the positive pregnancy test in the bin on their wedding day! It's breaking my heart!

Reviewer: lleendaah Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2020 04:32 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.