Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 10

It is definitely a girl!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Yeah, Danny needs to evaluate why he likes these types of women in his life. It really is a thing with him.

Landon needs to listen to his dad about that assistant. Get rid of her!

 

Nice update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 10

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 03:06 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Such a cute story! I hope it's a girl. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I am sure it's a girl

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 08:17 am

Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update   i did nit like Gabby at all, is she gone for good?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 03:50 am

Title: Chapter 9

I'm hoping this wont go something like Daphe losing the baby and then her mind; and then Landon! Then with the barricuda waiting for the fallout to be Landon's "shoulder" to cry on. Nope! Lets hope they stay strong as a couple and that Daphne personally gets her life back. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Every one need a Big Red in their lives!!!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 04:09 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Landon is clueless!!! Arthritis be damned... Had me rolling😂😂😂 Nice update.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 03:56 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Landon better beware of that THOT real fast. She is crossing the Fatal Attraction line rea fast.... and she's using her kids and her divorce to make Landon feel sorry for her.... and I have a feeling there is more to that divorce than her husband just leaving her for a younger woman.

 

Please let Daphne carry this baby to full term, she and Landon deserve a family.

Reviewer: rockybalboa Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 11 2020 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Landon needs to open is eyes

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2020 07:46 am

Title: Chapter 9

Why can't Brandon see the truth about Claire?  That ho is thirsty!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2020 01:25 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

I can't wait gir the next chapter,.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2020 02:33 pm

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

Big Red better regulate!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 02:41 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

OOOOOOwwwwwweee!!! I'm loving the build up of this drama! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 02:29 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

Ohh baby, Claire ain't ready for Ms. Georgia.  If we are here for it. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 02:36 pm

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

Landon needs to listen and open his damn eyes‘ Daphne should've let him check her on the spot. Big Red is going to put this racist witch in her place😀 Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 11:11 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

Claire should listen to her sister 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 09:17 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

you can't trust a thirdty ho especially a racists one.Sge feels more deserving of the good white man.that is Landon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 07:22 am

Title: Chapter 8: The Showdown

Claire us about to take a "L" as in loss because Bug Red don't play.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 07:17 am

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Claire better not be a problem

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Trust your gut Daphne

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Well, not sure what to make of this just yet, so...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 01:20 am

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Good idea Daphne as the ho is lusting over your man.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:27 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Dunn..dunnn.dduuuuuuuuuunnnn!!! And let even more drama be added! Muahahahahahah...I.cannot.wait. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.