Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 13

Tell it all!! Landon. Expose Danielle for the evil witch that she is. Nice update 🙂 Had me laughing hard 🤣🤣

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2020 05:03 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Wow, Daphne knows her husband well. I like it! Keeping secrets like that is never a good idea. I think Daphne may be stronger than people give her credit for. I hope so anyway.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2020 01:30 am

Title: Chapter 13

I reallywant Dsphbe to be pregnanteith rejns, the boy was just hiding. Hiw much longetpis Ksndon foung to deal Claire and her obvious flirting before he fires her? Danielle needs to be taught a lesson.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Tell Daphne more about her trifling ass evil duster Danielle. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 04:41 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Yes Landon, tell her the truth.

Claire got go now, she' really doing too much

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 10:01 am

Title: Chapter 13

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2020 07:36 am

Title: Chapter 12

Landon Landon Landon. You are doing the samething her family is doing. Oh this is not gonna end well. I gave no words for the sister. She ain't shit. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2020 10:34 pm

Title: Chapter 12

That is so true!! A strong foundation is going to win every time. Danielle and Claire has got to go. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Landon is making a big mistake in his misguided efforts to "protect " Daphne. Secrets never stay secret. Daphne will be pissed when she finds out and make no mistake, she will.

Nice update. Looking forward to the reveal.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Danielle is crazy and very jealous of Daphne. Can't stand Danielle. I hope Victor divorces her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 12:12 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I think that he should tell her what happened even the run in with Claire

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 10:18 am

Title: Chapter 12

Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: blueangel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 08:25 am

Title: Chapter 11

Hmmm....I'm worried about Daphne. Suddenly the floodgates have opened with all this crap!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 05:05 am

Title: Chapter 11

Please don't let them lost the baby, and maybe they will have twin girls (Hint Hint)

Claire is getting on my last nerve.. Landon is UNAVAILABLE to her and she neeeds to let go.. I kinda wonder if her husband fell for a sister, b/c IMO there has to be more to the story as to why they got divorces, and it can't be all on her Ex.

Reviewer: rockybalboa Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2020 01:42 am

Title: Chapter 11

Landon kissed Daphne to because he wanted to but also to show Claire who has his love and fidelity.  He needs to fire Claire already.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2020 12:45 am

Title: Chapter 11

Poor Daphne 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 11

It is what it is. Daphne don't have time for the bull- sh*t. But she needs to stomp Claire in the ground🤺 b*tch trying to play wife, when Landon already have a wife. Nice update ‘

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2020 07:03 pm

Title: Chapter 10

It is definitely a girl!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Yeah, Danny needs to evaluate why he likes these types of women in his life. It really is a thing with him.

Landon needs to listen to his dad about that assistant. Get rid of her!

 

Nice update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 10

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 03:06 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Such a cute story! I hope it's a girl. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I am sure it's a girl

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 08:17 am

Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update   i did nit like Gabby at all, is she gone for good?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2020 03:50 am

Title: Chapter 9

I'm hoping this wont go something like Daphe losing the baby and then her mind; and then Landon! Then with the barricuda waiting for the fallout to be Landon's "shoulder" to cry on. Nope! Lets hope they stay strong as a couple and that Daphne personally gets her life back. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Every one need a Big Red in their lives!!!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2020 04:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.