Reviews For The Bones
Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Claire better not be a problem

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Trust your gut Daphne

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Well, not sure what to make of this just yet, so...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 01:20 am

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Good idea Daphne as the ho is lusting over your man.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:27 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Dunn..dunnn.dduuuuuuuuuunnnn!!! And let even more drama be added! Muahahahahahah...I.cannot.wait. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 02:01 am

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Claire, for the love all of things holy, please do not try to go after Landon.  The good lord would NEVER give you someone's husband.

Not to mention, think about how YOU felt when YOUR ex-husband left YOU for another woman.  Better listen to your sister who is trying to talk some kind of sense into you.

Reviewer: darqchild Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Claire is going to be a freaking problem. Landon better keep it in his pants. Daphne don't need anymore stress. Nice update! Glad to have you back! I miss this story😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 09:36 pm

Title: Chapter 7: The New Assistant

Claire, girl, listen to your sister. Don't get your feelings hurt. I'm really excited about this baby and hope like Daphne's mom said, that this pregnancy is different.

Reviewer: NicoleDanielle1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2020 06:44 am

Title: Cast Photos

This is a great line up. I can totally see these people when I'm reading the story. 

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2020 01:08 am

Title: Chapter 6

Good update for sure. I'm interested in what kind of journey this will be for Daphne and Landon. Especially with everything they had been through and the stress Landon is facing at work.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 12:49 am

Title: Cast Photos

I can totally see this!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2020 11:58 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I hope he don't tell her about that brat being arrested again. That would trigger anxiety and fear. She need to be stress free. Maybe she could be his secretary and he could keep an eye ‘ on her at the same time. Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2020 06:59 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I so happy this baby makes it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 4

Dream about actalking horse. She needs therapy as her dumb is talking about divorcing you becauseshe can't have a baby..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:39 am

Title: Chapter 3

Blonde tries Daphne and git shut down.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2020 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 6

I am glad that she is pregnant 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 10:52 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Sweet chapter! I love a silver fox. Also good for him that blonde chick was no comparison to Daphne.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 11:05 pm

Title: Chapter 2

They need to talk

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 07:39 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I absolutely love this couple and the vulnerability both exhibit. Daphne has the skills to free-lance or become and independent consultant if she wants to, since she's definitely not going back to work for that jerkish hoss. I hope Daphne opens up to her husband and opens her eyes to adoption sooner rather than later. I think that baby girl is going to be waiting for Daphne to be her momma and Landon to be daddy! Great update!!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2020 08:21 am

Title: Chapter 2

Working out together will be good for them

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2020 07:43 am

Title: Chapter 2

Landon only has eyes‘ for his wife. I‘ like that! There are still faithful men around.That THOT would've got her ass kicked if she tried that underhanded sh*t over here. Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 09:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Hair dye? Has Landon aged that much physically in four years?

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 2

They are one of my favorite fictional couples.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2020 07:16 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Now you know I'm not down for them not having their HEA! They need tp have quads now...lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2020 11:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is shaping up to be as good as your other story!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 18 2020 07:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.