Reviews For Yeonwang
Title: 서른다섯

Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 11:28 am

Title: 서른다섯

I LOVE your stories! Everyone I read is exciting. It would be amazing to watch these as movies too. I've told you this before. So thrilled with these updates and can't wait for a delphine update!!!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 01:08 am

Title: 서른하나

I stayed up all night reading this story.... this story is amazingly beautiful.  I am in love with the characters. 

Reviewer: Leogina Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 06:16 am

Title: 서른하나

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 05:37 pm

Title: 서른

That was so fun and so worth the wait. Tiye a better women than me cuz I woulda slapped the shit outta Jae-hwa. Lorrddtt it was worth the wait. So glad you're back on this one!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 10:43 pm

Title: 스물여덟

Nice double updates!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2020 01:23 pm

Title: 스물여덟

Ugh. My heart! I've been waiting for this day. I have no idea how you're about to play out their return. But I'm nervous. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2020 02:05 pm

Title: 스물일곱

Yassss! That was nastygal indeed but I'm happy for them! What did the mom pick up on?! I'm nervous 😭



Author's Response:

OOP lol Girl when I was finished I was like well DANG lol. Where that nasty stuff come from LOL. I was just vibing though lol. Cheol-su LAID IT OUT LAID IT DOWN AND PUT IT TO SLEEP CHILE. WHEW. lol. I'm happy for them too... my babies hehehe. Whew lawd.... Moms be on tapped into the cosmos lol so we gon see lol. THANK YOU FOR READING LOVEY! I'm uploading one more chapter! Hope you enjoy it till next week! D&L

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2020 05:33 am

Title: 스물여섯

I can't waiiiittt for the next chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

hehehe thank you for the comment, love and support darlin!! Glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 06:24 pm

Title: 스물여섯

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you lovey!! <3

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2020 11:24 pm

Title: 스물다섯

Beautiful Images... I see everything

Author's Response:

Thank you so much sis!! I'm so glad it reads well! <3

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2020 11:22 pm

Title: 스물넷

Good luck with school☺ You got this😎

Author's Response:

AHHHHH THANK YOU QUEENIE! YOU ARE AWESOME HAHA. THANKS FOR THE ENCOURAGEMENT! I AM SO EXCITED! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2020 11:20 pm

Title: READ ME READ ME READ MEEEEE

When the lord calls who can deny.  Go, transform, and be closer to God. I will be there when you return. Your faithful reader.



Author's Response:

AMEN Fran!!! I hope and pray that you are well dear and that you continue to love and support hehe. God bless you!!!

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:32 am

Title: 스물하나

Love this story. So Tiye is royalty.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Moco!! Yes ma'am Tiye is a future QUEEN dahling lol. hehe. Perfect for Cheol-su lol. 

Reviewer: Moco Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 03:23 am

Title: 스물하나

Nice😀

Author's Response:

Thank you lovey! ❤️

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 05:02 pm

Title: 스물

I'm ready too!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:23 pm

Title: 열여덟

Jealousy is a powerful emotion. I'm gonna need for Cheol-su to protect Tiye. Jae-Hwa is crazy!! Nice!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:36 pm

Title: 열여섯

Your story is just beautiful, thank you for posting frequently. Stay safe.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU PEANUT!!! You are so welcome love! I am glad you are enjoying it!!! YOU STAY SAFE AS WELL LOVE! 

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 10:33 am

Title: 열여섯

I understand why he stopped her😕 hopefully one of the other women might solve that problem for her. His brother treatment towards women is horrible😡 He is still determined to turn that hoe into a housewife, let his brother have her...Opps!! He already did😀 Nice!!

Author's Response:

Yeah she had to be stopped!! Seo Jun is a monster and he is going to get his comeuppance! I LAUGHED SO HARD BWAHAHAHAHA. Hoe into a housewife LOLLLLLLLL See, flip flopping between brothers and stuff see she ain't fit to be a housewife... just a skank da dank LOL. With her ol flaky jakey creepy self. LOL. Thank you sissy! Glad you enjoyin it! hehe. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2020 04:49 pm

Title: 열넷

‘🏽‘🏽‘🏽 고맙습니다 for sharing this! I be reading and not reviewing, but had to come out of lurkdom to give you props on this EPIC story. Awesome writing skills. I've messed up and got my emotions invested in Korean historical period dramas and movies before. They are filled with so much tragedy, I've kind of sworn off them. Now, here I am reading this fic knowing good and well I may find myself ugly crying by the end of it …. However, it's really addictive.

You've done an amazing job from your use of 한국– to the images you've chosen to include. As a reader, I feel completely immeresed in every chapter. Even without the pics, your descriptions are easy to imagine. When you were describing the "red pillars" in the palace where that brat of a princess (aka the younger sister) stays, it took me back to walking around Gyeoungbukgung in Seoul 😌 *aww, memories*. All that being said the main characters are dope, Seo Jun needs to be in the dirt like yesterday, and I am seriously hoping nothing bad happens to Dong-Il. Looking forward to reading more 😁.



Author's Response:

hehehehe 천만에요 darling! Thank you for reading AND ENJOYING! hehehe. I am glad you left a comment hehe. Aww I appreciate it love. hehe hopefully by the end you will be crying tears...of JOY lol. kekekekeke brat of a princess! THAT SHE IS! She need her tail whipped lol. Thank you I do try to match the phots with the content well! OMG I wanna go to Seoul so bad! Korea is (and has) been in my list of places to visit since high school! One day it will come into fruition! hehe. DONGIE! MY BESTEST BOY! NAWL AIN'T NOTHIN GON HAPPEN TO HIM LOL. Seo Jun need to be nine feet under. Glad you like everyone ehehe. I hope you enjoy the latest updates <3

Reviewer: Cereal Lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 02:44 pm

Title: 열넷

Nice!!!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU LOVELIE!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 01:45 pm

Title: introduction

Nice intense start, I predict a lot of twists in this forbidden love story.

Author's Response:

Thank you love! <3 Hope you like the new updates!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 04:14 pm

Title:

So good sis, you have my support😀

Author's Response:

THANK YOU LOVELIE HEHE. I APPRECIATE IT SO MUCH!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2020 10:30 pm

Title: 아홉

Hmmm...I wonder if the brother is behind this? No telling! I also wonder if Tiye's assault will come into to play once she decides to become intimate with the prince. Hmmm...so many questions and so much more to go! Love this story! 



Author's Response:

Hi brown_mocha love! Thank you for commenting hehe. THANK YOU! I love your commentary! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2020 04:03 am

Title: 아홉

That dang on horse 🐎 is a character😂 Nice‘

Author's Response:

hahahahhaha. DONG-IL IS THE BESTEST BOY! lol. HE IS TRULT A HOOT I TELL YOU. JUST LIKE HIS HUMAN LOL. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 12:10 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.