Reviews For Yeonwang
Title: READ ME READ ME READ MEEEEE

When the lord calls who can deny.  Go, transform, and be closer to God. I will be there when you return. Your faithful reader.

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:32 am

Title: 스물하나

Love this story. So Tiye is royalty.

 

Reviewer: Moco Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 03:23 am

Title: 스물하나

Nice😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 05:02 pm

Title: 스물

I'm ready too!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:23 pm

Title: 열여덟

Jealousy is a powerful emotion. I'm gonna need for Cheol-su to protect Tiye. Jae-Hwa is crazy!! Nice!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:36 pm

Title: 열여섯

Your story is just beautiful, thank you for posting frequently. Stay safe.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU PEANUT!!! You are so welcome love! I am glad you are enjoying it!!! YOU STAY SAFE AS WELL LOVE! 

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 10:33 am

Title: 열여섯

I understand why he stopped her😕 hopefully one of the other women might solve that problem for her. His brother treatment towards women is horrible😡 He is still determined to turn that hoe into a housewife, let his brother have her...Opps!! He already did😀 Nice!!

Author's Response:

Yeah she had to be stopped!! Seo Jun is a monster and he is going to get his comeuppance! I LAUGHED SO HARD BWAHAHAHAHA. Hoe into a housewife LOLLLLLLLL See, flip flopping between brothers and stuff see she ain't fit to be a housewife... just a skank da dank LOL. With her ol flaky jakey creepy self. LOL. Thank you sissy! Glad you enjoyin it! hehe. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2020 04:49 pm

Title: 열넷

‘🏽‘🏽‘🏽 고맙습니다 for sharing this! I be reading and not reviewing, but had to come out of lurkdom to give you props on this EPIC story. Awesome writing skills. I've messed up and got my emotions invested in Korean historical period dramas and movies before. They are filled with so much tragedy, I've kind of sworn off them. Now, here I am reading this fic knowing good and well I may find myself ugly crying by the end of it …. However, it's really addictive.

You've done an amazing job from your use of 한국– to the images you've chosen to include. As a reader, I feel completely immeresed in every chapter. Even without the pics, your descriptions are easy to imagine. When you were describing the "red pillars" in the palace where that brat of a princess (aka the younger sister) stays, it took me back to walking around Gyeoungbukgung in Seoul 😌 *aww, memories*. All that being said the main characters are dope, Seo Jun needs to be in the dirt like yesterday, and I am seriously hoping nothing bad happens to Dong-Il. Looking forward to reading more 😁.



Author's Response:

hehehehe 천만에요 darling! Thank you for reading AND ENJOYING! hehehe. I am glad you left a comment hehe. Aww I appreciate it love. hehe hopefully by the end you will be crying tears...of JOY lol. kekekekeke brat of a princess! THAT SHE IS! She need her tail whipped lol. Thank you I do try to match the phots with the content well! OMG I wanna go to Seoul so bad! Korea is (and has) been in my list of places to visit since high school! One day it will come into fruition! hehe. DONGIE! MY BESTEST BOY! NAWL AIN'T NOTHIN GON HAPPEN TO HIM LOL. Seo Jun need to be nine feet under. Glad you like everyone ehehe. I hope you enjoy the latest updates <3

Reviewer: Cereal Lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 02:44 pm

Title: 열넷

Nice!!!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU LOVELIE!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 01:45 pm

Title: introduction

Nice intense start, I predict a lot of twists in this forbidden love story.

Author's Response:

Thank you love! <3 Hope you like the new updates!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 04:14 pm

Title:

So good sis, you have my support😀

Author's Response:

THANK YOU LOVELIE HEHE. I APPRECIATE IT SO MUCH!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2020 10:30 pm

Title: 아홉

Hmmm...I wonder if the brother is behind this? No telling! I also wonder if Tiye's assault will come into to play once she decides to become intimate with the prince. Hmmm...so many questions and so much more to go! Love this story! 



Author's Response:

Hi brown_mocha love! Thank you for commenting hehe. THANK YOU! I love your commentary! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2020 04:03 am

Title: 아홉

That dang on horse 🐎 is a character😂 Nice‘

Author's Response:

hahahahhaha. DONG-IL IS THE BESTEST BOY! lol. HE IS TRULT A HOOT I TELL YOU. JUST LIKE HIS HUMAN LOL. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 12:10 pm

Title: 아홉

Thank you for the update. Your story is intriguing. I recently started reading it. How I missed it...is a mystery to me. Lol.
I have only one question that has been niggling me....if she has dark skin - which I assume based on your pictures of what she looks like- how does she turn/blush red? I notice a lot of black writers used that description when writing about a person especially a woman who has dark skin tones. I just wondered if it was me,or does it really happen, because I have never seen a dark skinned person turn red.I'm not having a go...just wondered. You're a brilliant writer. I do enjoy your stories.
Have a wonderful week. Stay safe.



Author's Response:

Hi Sarah!!! Thank you for the comment hehe. I am so pleased that you like it hehe. Yes our princess is dark skinned. To answer your question, I used to think (and) was told that black people did not blush because we were too dark. However, I found out that that was not true. Proof being in the many people who told me that when I blushed, I blushed red. I am a more "brown" skinned  sistah than Tiye's complexion however we're (in my opinion) leaning on the same spectrum lol. She would blush and like me, not only would you notice it but I imagine that it would be red. hehe. THANK YOU HEHEHEHE. I am so glad you enjoy them! You have a GREAT weekend love! Stay safe and stay healthy love! Prayers for your family as well! 

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2020 10:45 am

Title: 하나

Please continue to update. It's been a really long time that I've come across something so worthwhile reading. keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Hi ANON! Your comment made my day!!! I am glad that you find it satisfactory! hehe. I sure will love! Keep supporting! <3 Happy reading!

Reviewer: Anon0808 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21 2020 08:29 pm

Title:

So good😀

Author's Response:

hehe glad you like it sis <3

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2020 07:03 pm

Title:

Nice😀

Author's Response:

hehe thank you love!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 09:32 pm

Title: introduction

Yes! I'm ready😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2020 09:50 pm

Title: introduction

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi Chocolate Girl! Hope you enjoy the latest update hehe. 

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 09:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.