Reviews For Yeonwang
Title:

So good sis, you have my support😀

Author's Response:

THANK YOU LOVELIE HEHE. I APPRECIATE IT SO MUCH!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2020 10:30 pm

Title: 아홉

Hmmm...I wonder if the brother is behind this? No telling! I also wonder if Tiye's assault will come into to play once she decides to become intimate with the prince. Hmmm...so many questions and so much more to go! Love this story! 



Author's Response:

Hi brown_mocha love! Thank you for commenting hehe. THANK YOU! I love your commentary! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2020 04:03 am

Title: 아홉

That dang on horse 🐎 is a character😂 Nice‘

Author's Response:

hahahahhaha. DONG-IL IS THE BESTEST BOY! lol. HE IS TRULT A HOOT I TELL YOU. JUST LIKE HIS HUMAN LOL. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 12:10 pm

Title: 아홉

Thank you for the update. Your story is intriguing. I recently started reading it. How I missed it...is a mystery to me. Lol.
I have only one question that has been niggling me....if she has dark skin - which I assume based on your pictures of what she looks like- how does she turn/blush red? I notice a lot of black writers used that description when writing about a person especially a woman who has dark skin tones. I just wondered if it was me,or does it really happen, because I have never seen a dark skinned person turn red.I'm not having a go...just wondered. You're a brilliant writer. I do enjoy your stories.
Have a wonderful week. Stay safe.



Author's Response:

Hi Sarah!!! Thank you for the comment hehe. I am so pleased that you like it hehe. Yes our princess is dark skinned. To answer your question, I used to think (and) was told that black people did not blush because we were too dark. However, I found out that that was not true. Proof being in the many people who told me that when I blushed, I blushed red. I am a more "brown" skinned  sistah than Tiye's complexion however we're (in my opinion) leaning on the same spectrum lol. She would blush and like me, not only would you notice it but I imagine that it would be red. hehe. THANK YOU HEHEHEHE. I am so glad you enjoy them! You have a GREAT weekend love! Stay safe and stay healthy love! Prayers for your family as well! 

 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2020 10:45 am

Title: 하나

Please continue to update. It's been a really long time that I've come across something so worthwhile reading. keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Hi ANON! Your comment made my day!!! I am glad that you find it satisfactory! hehe. I sure will love! Keep supporting! <3 Happy reading!

Reviewer: Anon0808 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21 2020 08:29 pm

Title:

So good😀

Author's Response:

hehe glad you like it sis <3

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2020 07:03 pm

Title:

Nice😀

Author's Response:

hehe thank you love!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 09:32 pm

Title: introduction

Yes! I'm ready😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2020 09:50 pm

Title: introduction

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi Chocolate Girl! Hope you enjoy the latest update hehe. 

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2020 09:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.