Title: Chapter 6

Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thank you! Life gets in the way of me writing and doing what I love!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 02:45 pm

Title: Chapter 6

He's going to kill her



Author's Response:

Yes, but which one- lol!

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 11:45 am

Title: Chapter 4

Cute



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 11:27 am

Title: Chapter 3

Give him a chance Gabby



Author's Response:

I think a part of her wants to, but she is too scared. Thank you for following!!!

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 11:05 am

Title: Chapter 5

I am so glad you are back! This story is so cute, but I completely understand why Gabby feels overwhelmed by Gavin. I hope she relaxes and not let her past derail her future happiness.



Author's Response:

Thank you! My work life interupts my writing more than I like lately. I think she is a little scare to feel again. She fears getting hurt and just doesn't want to deal relationships anymore. But I don't think Gavin is going to back down.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 01:01 am

Title: Chapter 5

Gabby life is about to change... For the better😀 Gavin is the one😀 Nice😀

Author's Response:

Thank you for following. I don't see Gavin backing down anytime soon. He seems very determined. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2020 12:59 am

Title: Chapter 5

Yes, Gabby is in trouble!



Author's Response:

Thank you for following. I don't think she realizes this. I don't know if she's prepared for this Mr. Gavin O'Patrick-lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 07:36 pm

Title: Chapter 3

That's right Gavinkeep working on Gabby.



Author's Response:

I don't see him backing down anytime soon.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2020 02:21 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love Gavin!!!



Author's Response:

I think we all do!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2020 02:15 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Gavin is a keeper, what is wrong with Gabby?  Did being eith Dean make her stupid?



Author's Response:

Yes he is. I think Sean destroyed fatih in men all together. She just doesn't want to deal with relationships other hanging out with her friends. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2020 02:06 pm

Title: Chapter 4

That wS so romantic, I need me a Gavin in my ,life. Good luck wuth your paper, I don3 miss writing papers.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I think she really needed it. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2020 03:02 am

Title: Chapter 4

Ms Bella you are on a roll😀 get well soon and their 1st date was EPIC‘‘‘ Nice update😀

Author's Response:

I working on it, thank you. I published my other stories and now I am working on getting new ones out. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2020 02:21 am

Title: Chapter 3

Gabby...great name😀Gabby knows she's about to drop her panties😂😂😂Gavin see what he wants and going for it! Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thank you, its my second choice of girl's name ;-) (Caitlyn is number one). Gavin is definitely an Alpha male. 

 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2020 02:56 pm

Title: Chapter 2

He's an officer & a gentleman... She knows she likes it😀 Nice new story. Sorry about your break up.

Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry the long wait. Work and more work has had a way to interupt my writing. Gabby is in a ride of her life. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This cowboy is not giving up!

Author's Response:

No he is not. He has an end game. But will she Gabby give in?

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Been here before myself, so I'll read on....

Good for you! Live your best life!!



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear. I'm using this time for wisely. I have done a lot published my other work, almost done with grad school, traveled all over the US for my job. Even became real close to black ice-lol. I now see it as a growing experience.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 05:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Awesome sauce!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2020 03:18 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.