Reviews For A Wrong Turn...
Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Is this going to have a happy endin?



Author's Response:

Hmm...that is a little difficult to answer.  I had originally intended this to be a one-shot and end after Abby realized she was trapped, but the story kept going.

I guess a happy ending would look different to different people. The ending I'm settling on may be..."positive" in the minds of the characters but may not be the best or most healthy decisions.  

I'm sorry I can't give away more, not without spoiling the story.

But thank you for your support and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2022 03:05 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

Another great update. I would love to hear more of Miss Seraphine's thoughts! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued support!  Miss Seraphine definitely has a lot to say!

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2022 09:30 pm

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

Now this is definitely a movie I would watch!



Author's Response:

Lol...Thank you so much!  I'm toying around with an idea for another post-apocalyptic story!

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2022 09:28 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

A part of Addy is sipping on that Kool-aid and loving the favor. They are Viking men. Miss Seraphine is the TRUTH!! And I like her. Another great update Blackmagic

Author's Response:

LOL...she sure is!  Blessed, thank you so much for your continued support, but hold on to your hat!  The ride is about to get a bit bumpy.  Miss Seraphine indeed knows her stuff and maybe sips the koolaid just a tiny bit...lol Stay safe out there!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2022 04:32 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

I'm so glad you got it done and I was pleasantly surprised to see it up after getting the second interlude just recently. Can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2022 02:16 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Thank you so much for always responding to the reviews. I feel like I am right there with you.  It is a new and wondrous feeling.  You are so generous to be so open to your readers.  You are  much appreciated.  Thank you,  my birthday is so much better because of your talent and selflessness.  Stay safe and keep on creating.

 



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh!!  I am so grateful for your comment T_T.  I really do enjoy interacting with all of you, seriously... I know the concept isn't the most...kosher...so I feel so blessed to have readers like you.  I appreciate you, sis! You stay safe and Happy Birthday, my dear! Once again thank you! Your comment has made my week!

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19 2022 09:57 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

Lovedddddd this update. Elias and Abby really have come so far and I love how he protects and nurtures her. Elder Westfall is my favoriteeeeee. "Spikes the koolaid". So glad Abby has that mentorship from her. 



Author's Response:

He does really care for her even if he is misguided...I love Miss Seraphine too!  I wanted to have someone in her corner besides Summer!  Thank you for reading and stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19 2022 04:30 am

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

Thank the Lord for Miss Seraphine! Slipping her that helpful mickey to hide! Its definitely something Abby should be on an even and fair playing field with Elias to decide. Don't drink the kool-aid indeed. Good move!

And that scene with Abby and the phone...wow! Knowing its trick to test her and her physical reaction to what should be a simple and mundane thing to do....

This story is a trip and I can't seem to stop reading it!!



Author's Response:

Somebody has got some sense on that mountain...lol... Thank you so much for your patience and riding with me on this crazy journey!  Stay safe and stay tuned!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2022 11:50 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

Ahhhhh!! I can't even read the chapter yet cuz I'm still in shock. A birthday update! Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Awe😭 Happy Birthday, sis! Take care of yourself and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 18 2022 10:13 pm

Title: Abby goes to the spa…

Leah!



Author's Response:

🤫...Thank you for reading!  Stay tuned...he he he....

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 18 2022 10:40 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Thank you so much for the update.  Seraphine is indeed an interesting personality.  Good way to explain the interlude.  Thank you for sharing you giftedness.  More please. My birthday is Wednesday, hee hee



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued reading!  I love received reviews from you😊... I'm so sorry though, I don't think I can make Wednesday though😭 But happy early birthday!

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 18 2022 10:20 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

My birthday is Monday. Any hope for a birthday update treat? Lol 



Author's Response:

This Monday!?!  Happy early Birthday!!!  I won't make any promises but you can be assured that an update will come out next week...So maybe a birthday surpise on your birthday week...lol 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 15 2022 06:11 pm

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

Well written indeed.  No doubt of your writing skills, but thrown off by the interlude.  I will try to exercise some patience and wait to see how the story resumes. My linear mind is trying to fill in the blanks from where we left off. Hope you continue Abby abd Elias' original story real real real soon.  You stay safe and keep on writing.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it wasn't to your liking and for making you wait...It was an idea I just had to get out, but please don't be anxious, sis.  I will update the story soon.  No more interludes!  Get ready to hold onto your hat because I'm about to stir up some drama! stay safe, my dear!

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 14 2022 08:28 pm

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

So glad you kept writing this! I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter :) This interlude has temporarily satisfied my need to know that Abernathy's grandma is okay haha but now I'm desperate for another chapter back in the main world lol great writing as usual!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, sis!  I'm glad you like it!  I will have an update out soon! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2022 10:39 am

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

I don't like zombie stories, so I won't be reading this one, but I'm just stopping by to support. Been a long three months without this story. 



Author's Response:

Oh don't worry, there aren't any zombies in it...I was going to do zombies but I didn't have the energy to write them...its just a simple end of the world type setting...I'm sorry for keeping you waiting and will upload the next chapter soon!  No more interludes!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 14 2022 03:21 am

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

Yessss ! I love this story and the zombie turn.

We need more content from Abby and Elias. 

Pleaaaaaase keep us updated regularly. 

Love love love it !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my dear!  I'm so sorry for keeping you waiting... Next update is soon!

 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 13 2022 08:51 pm

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

This was hella funny 🤣 Abby got knocked the PLUCK!! OUT!!🤣 shoot,I rather be safely in Elias arms than the arms of a zombie being eaten alive. Abby's logic makes me wonder ” sometimes. Welcome back, sis ❤

Author's Response:

Lol...Our girl got hysterical for a moment and needed to chill...And same I'd definitely wouldn't mind being snatched up by a mountain man at the end of the world!  Thank you, hun and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2022 05:15 pm

Title: Interlude…Abby doesn’t fight zombies (pt.2)

First of all you need to contact A&E right now and tell them you're reviving walking dead but better 😫. I'm sad there won't be more of this? Maybe you can start a another story with a different mountain couple but zombie apocalypse? Yancy is adorable and I'm curious how you envision Zoe. Ugh cant wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness!!  Such high praise!  I am so flattered and grateful, you have no idea!  I definitely like playing in this kind of world and will definitely either write a new story or expand on it in the future. Thank you again, sis!  Stay safe and stay tuned!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2022 03:10 am

Title: Abby gets corrected...

I hope you come back to writing this story. I love Abby and Elias!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Life has ramped up a bit once again but I will have out the next couple of chapters soon!  Thank you for your support and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2022 07:28 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Two long months without Abby and Elias content 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 19 2022 03:40 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

How many parts of the zombie story are you doing? Just wondering how many updates of that I have to wait for before we're back to Abby and Elias 



Author's Response:

Don't worry..lol Only one more I promise!  Stay tuned

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 04:24 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

This was a nice distraction

Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued support, sis!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 12:50 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Loved it! This was plenty good without the zombies. More realistic.



Author's Response:

Thank you, sis!  I was thinking about zombies but the idea of writing them just seemed exhausting...lol.  The second part will be out soon and we will be back to the story...Stay tuned and stay safe!

Reviewer: Paris Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2022 01:30 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Just re-read this story twice this weekend to pass the time. I really do hope we got some Elias and Abby content soon. I'm desperate over here lol. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You will get your update soon my dear stay tuned and stay safe out here!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2022 12:51 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

This is your story of course! But Maybe do a seperate post for the zombie spinoff if you're going to have a few more updates of that, so that those who have been sticking with the main story know the updates that relate to that versus this?



Author's Response:

You're right!  I didn't even think about that...lol...I should have put it in a serparate post.  I will probably pull it out from the main story like you suggested but after I get back to the main story...Thank you for your patience and continued support. Stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21 2022 07:36 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.