Title: BLIZZARD 1997

Please finish this story it's so good. Adair is such a sweet character and Forrest is a dream ❤❤❤

Reviewer: Love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 22 2020 05:11 pm

Title: JUST SLEEPING 2007

This story is so precious and put me in a good mood. Adair seems like such a sweet person and Forrest is very caring.

Reviewer: Love Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2020 04:58 am

Title: JUST SLEEPING 2007

Adair needed Forrest and he gave her what she needed...comfort!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2020 09:09 pm

Title: JUST SLEEPING 2007

Yesss!! I always look forward to your updates! Forrest is up to no good and I'm here for it 😏😛.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 11 2020 04:36 am

Title: JUST SLEEPING 2007

Well, it seems like he has been thinking about Adair in a certan way. Hmmm

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2020 03:17 am

Title: JUST SLEEPING 2007

Nice update Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2020 07:59 pm

Title: DEJA VU BLIZZARD 2007

This is so fun!!! Lmao

Reviewer: Asia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 04 2020 01:55 pm

Title: DEJA VU BLIZZARD 2007

I love this story..we know Adair still has feelings for Forrest but what does Forrest think of Addair ..does he find her attractive or does he still see her as his sisters best friend..it's a bit confusing... I hope its the former... love to see his point of view....please update soon!!

Reviewer: Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2020 01:53 pm

Title: DEJA VU BLIZZARD 2007

It seems like Forrest has been thinking about Adair in a certain way. He's challenging her, so is he trying to get her to admit something, too.

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2020 01:09 am

Title: DEJA VU BLIZZARD 2007

Sweet and kind, sometimes you just need to feel like you are wanted!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 10:52 pm

Title: DEJA VU BLIZZARD 2007

If I👀 were Adair I play like I'm sleep walking straight to that couch 😂😂 Forrest won't mind. Nice update Marchpisces92 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2020 01:19 pm

Title: BLIZZARD 1997

I love it already !!

Reviewer: deedee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 07:22 am

Title: BLIZZARD 1997

WOW! You started off with a jolt didn't you? Poor girl almost had a heart attack seeing him naked like that! 

I like this story alrieady, you have a way of making your characters believable and I appreciate that as a reader!

I will give it a 10!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:24 am

Title: BLIZZARD 1997

Nice new story Marchpisces92😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2020 04:18 pm

Title: BLIZZARD 1997

Great start

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2020 08:44 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.