Title: Chapter 18

Nice story๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Thnx.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2020 02:42 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I don't know why it shows question marks. On my end I put the Thumbs up Emoji.

Author's Response:

Thnx for the explanation but 'it's all good'.  In that you left a review made my day so thumbs up back at ya.  ๐Ÿ‘ 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 10:48 am

Title: Chapter 15

Now everyone knows... Evangeline and John = 1... Nice๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul you have the correct answer to that equation.  'Evangeline and John = 1'.  I could not have expressed it better.  Thnx.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 14

It was both of them. Lady you are an excellent storyteller... Brilliantly done๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Author's Response:

Thnx bunches for the compliment.  As Eddie Murphy's character said in the movie, Golden Child, "I do my best".  Glad that you like my story.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 02:05 am

Title: Chapter 13

She spoke from her heart ๐Ÿ˜

Author's Response:

Thnx.  Yes she did speak from her heart.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 02:03 am

Title: Chapter 12

He spoke from his heart ๐Ÿ˜

Author's Response:

Thnx.  As Sansa Stark said to Littlefinger in Game of Thrones, "I'm a slow learner, but I learn."  That describes John to a tee but he did learn.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 02:01 am

Title: Chapter 11

๐Ÿ‘

Author's Response:

Again not clear on the question marks but thnx again for responding.  Your support goes a long way in encouraging me to continue writing.  As I always say I really write for my enjoyment and love to share my stories with others.  Glad to know that someone else enjoys them too.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 02:00 am

Title: Chapter 10

๐Ÿ‘

Author's Response:

Not certain what the question marks mean but thnk for commenting.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2020 01:59 am

Title: Chapter 9

Keep up the good work. I like your style. You are an excellent writer๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul, thnx, thnx so much for the kind words.  Your review has really made my day! If Evangeline had 'daydreamed' any longer I might have had to change the story rating to 'mature content'. (hint, hint, wink, wink)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2020 10:56 am

Title: Chapter 8

Was it Natalie or Blair? Can't wait to see. Nice!



Author's Response:

Sounds like someone either of them would do.  Thnx for the review.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2020 07:32 am

Title: Chapter 6

Nice๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

Thnx!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 01:12 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I love uncles that speak wisdom ๐Ÿ˜€

Author's Response:

๐Ÿ‘, thnx.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2020 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Nice!

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul, thnx again.  So many things changed for so many as a result of this attack and some folks have some soul searching to do to move forward.  Bear with me as this story evolves.  I've already rewritten it three times.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2020 12:56 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Nice!

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul thnx so much for your continued support.  This story may take a while to tell but Evangeline is worth it.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2020 03:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.