Reviews For Forget Me Not
Title: Chapter 12

Giiiiiiiirrrrllll! Who in the world did you marry!?!? I love this story! Dang when he gets his memory back, where are they going to go from there? Or if he never gets his memory back, I wonder if they'll have to fall in love all over again. That option doesn't look possible at this point. Some serious bridges will have to be mended either way. I cannot wait for another update! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2020 03:17 am

Title: Chapter 12

Willow needs to meet their one common friend I.  Meet him alone and get the scoop on the o!d / new Jared..the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 12

oh mannnn. Damn, I am getting more and more nervious about her being pregnant with this man in the house that obviously doesnt care about her. Like can she go stay with Leigh for a bit? or just have him leave? 

Im having a hard time trying to figure out what is old Jared vs possible behavioral change fromt he accident. Like he obivously needs to just go home and figure himself outtttt

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 05:35 am

Title: Chapter 12

It's time for Willow to do a background check on Jared and his clan. This dude is making my head hurt. This dude is the strange case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. IJS. NICE

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 05:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It's almost as if Jared had amnesia during the five years he has known Willow...just joking.

Apparently, he cared enough about Willow to drastically change his life, hide stuff he knew she wouldn't like, and cut out the people that didn't agree and/or had betrayed him.

Maybe the new/old Jared is afraid to find out exactly why he did that.

Is he even asking or showing concern about the baby?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 02:27 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Ok. Thanks for the new chapter. But this is getting way pas annoying. Now it's sickening. Old returned Jared is a jackass but he's right : I am side eying the hell out of old repressed Jared. Like this isn't abiut amnesia anymore. It's about him lying to her about his whole life before meeting her, and now karma is biting her hard. I am getting sick reading about her being emotionally abused like that, even though I understand that old returbed Jared doesn't do it ok purpose, but this is torture. Some things got to give. 

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2020 11:10 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Poor Willow, finding out she was in love with someone she basically knew nothing about is hard.   Seems Jared hid a lot of his true self and life, prior to Willow.

Jared has shown a protective side toward her, he's sexually attracted to Willow, but this time He  intentionally hurt her.; may I suggest she give him a taste of his own medicine?

Stay in her room, go to work and tell him nothing, visit an attorney and make sure Jared knows.  I would even go to my Dr appointment alone.  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 12:53 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I was almost changingmy opinion anout Jared, then he showed his ass again.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 12:21 pm

Title: Chapter 1

When I first started reading this story, I thought he would do something stupid, get his memory back and then they have to rebuild OR that he would never get it back but they would slowly fall in love again. I'm sorry, but as a woman, there's nothing enjoyable about watching another woman cry and get berated, gaslighted, & treated like shit emotionally for 11 chapters straight, so I'll unfortunately wait until this story is marked complete before reading it again.

 

I think your writing is fine and the chapters are a very good length. But what women would take enjoyment reading about another woman in emotional pain and PREGNANT for so many chapters. At some point there needs to be some consistent progress in this couple or they need to split to keep the audience's attention. Him attempting to fuck her and then her crying herself to sleep just isn't that. 

 

 

Reviewer: Jay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 11:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Whew Jared makes me squint with the way he talks to Williow. She has some great patience with him that I personally would not have. Why be so accusatory it's just so confusing, what motivation does willow have to lie at this point. I'd think someone who lost there memories would be a bit more open to people trying to guide them as it's uncharted territory for all parties. Jared clearly has a closet full of skeletons and either he changed a lot or his acting is downright sociopathic.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 10:31 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You have gotten me HOOKED on this story girl! I'm Pissed at Jared and willow! He's a dick now and she is too pushy, but understandably so! I want her to slap his ass for being such a dick but she is so in love she can't see what's tea. He's pulling away from her and his racist family trying to put a wedge in between them. She needs to get real with herself. Please publish this book and HURRY I will buy it! I need to know what happens!!!! You got me over here scratching like a crackhead lol

Reviewer: kikimilan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 10:27 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Poor Willow, Jared need to talk to someone 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter 12

She is in so much denial. Good question, why didn't he tell her. There seems to be a few things that she doesn't know about him.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Jared's not trying to find his way back to Willow, imo he's seeking a way out by blaming her for the house renovation, the lost of his apartment, his career choice, etc.

He is going to go off on her hovering over him...I really think he is understandably scared, but Jared is showing a mean side and he's condescending toward Willow.

His old college buddy and ex Simone got some secrets...there's a reason he cut them out of his life. 

What if he never gets his memories back? 

What if he gets back with Simone and one day suddenly remembers everything?  Would Simone want him if there is a baby with Willow?

Both need intense counseling and Willow is going to have to push through this trying time, alone; it will be hard with her hormones...very stressful, but baby comes first.

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 06:01 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Jared seems to be trying but I still don'tlike him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2020 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 11

I know it's not willows fault that she naturally want the man she married to show himself but she really needs to chill out. The more she pushes the more Jared steps back. She won't last too much longer at this rate with his attitude. I hope she seeks help to get through this I wouldn't want her to complicate her pregnancy with stress.

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 05:09 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I wouldn't be surprised if when he got his memory back, Willow wasn't in love with him anymore. For right now, she's a little pushy... She should step back some.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1

She needs to see a therapist. There is also a very big secret here. His family is racist and upset he married a black woman. Hell he may have even been prejudice before getting with her. That's the vibe I'm getting. Everything he insinuates is related to some stereotype about Black people. I'm running out of patience for him but it seems there was a small step forward tonight. Such a good story!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 03:27 am

Title: Chapter 11

Willow needs to talk to a professional and she also need a Plan B for...just in case. 

I think the new Jared wants to find as many faults as possible with his marriage, so that he can walk away without guilt.  Take him to the business and let him see her talent and just like the restaurant, Jared may have a change of heart and love the buisness...maybe it will bring back a memory or two.

I wonder why he had no contact with his old college pal in five years?

How did his meeting with Ralphie go?

I think it's time for Willow to face that this Jared doesn't want to spend his time or life with her.  He doesn't even want her involved in his counseling sessions.  I really hope she overhears him talking negative about her and then, after a good cry, kick him out on his ass.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2020 01:35 am

Title: Chapter 11

Man....this woman's journey is painful. I'm cringing the whole way with her. My anxiety! She needs to see a professional as well. All those bottled up emotions can't be good for the baby or her psyche. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 11:34 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Is she even going to a therapist.  He doesn't remember. He can't help that and the pressure to remember her and their life together is wearing on him. Why aren't they getting help. It's almost like, discharge from hospital, see ya. No after care for either of them. 

Great update.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 10:05 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I'm starting to feel smothered. I can understand why Jared would. 😁

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 09:45 pm

Title: Chapter 11

They should go to a therapist

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 03:11 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Poor willow 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2020 03:01 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.