Title: Chapter 1

oilers
knicks
washington nationals
birmingham barons
blackhawks
kawhi leonard
chicago bulls
syndergaard
lebron james jersey
marcus mariota
seattle seahawks
washington caps
claude giroux
stl cardinals
clay matthews
barry bonds
alex reyes
st louis blues
philadelphia eagles
cal ripken
charles barkley
marlin
allen hurns
james van riemsdyk
tennessee titans
deshaun watson
tyreek hill
bears
new york rangers
los angeles lakers
braves
packers
vancouver canucks
brian boyle
evgeny kuznetsov
huston rockets
warriors
jets
derrick henry
minnesota timberwolves
corey knebel
deandre jordan
joel embiid
jonathan quick
aaron donald
paul george
rockies
astros
arizona cardinals
white sox
st louis cardinals
pirates baseball
mlb angels
adam duvall
dodgers
deandre hopkins
henrik lundqvist
demarcus cousins
atlanta falcons
new york knicks
pelicans
baker mayfield
travis kelce
preds
jeff skinner
nfl
mlb
orlando magic
blues hockey
dwight howard
cleveland cavaliers
flyers
alexander ovechkin
randolph
houston astros
astros jersey
lebron james lakers jersey
76ers
sabres
clint capela
denver nuggets
ohio state football
rangers
kliff kingsbury
brad marchand
ny mets
montreal canadiens
winnipeg jets
jj watt
ravens
cam newton
kareem hunt
cheap jerseys
new orleans pelicans
new york jets
mets
la dodgers
stephen curry
utah jazz
red wings
ryan fitzpatrick
cavaliers
filip forsberg
jj redick
ender inciarte
mn twins
la angels
james harden
aaron rodgers
richard sherman
atlanta braves baseball
brooklyn nets
cleveland cavs
baltimore ravens
josh gordon
minnesota vikings
oakland athletics
coyotes hockey
brandon nimmo
jalen ramsey
oklahoma state football
baltimore orioles
indiana pacers
pau gasol
evgeni malkin
sacramento kings
clint frazier
indianapolis colts
bryce harper
new york mets
kyrie irving
phillies baseball
christian yelich
green bay packers
crosby
matt ryan
ben bishop
reuben foster
hornet
deion sanders
jared goff
detroit pistons
philadelphia phillies
texans
miami heat jersey
kansas city chiefs
montrezl harrell
bucs
alex smith
corey dickerson

Reviewer: happyleila Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 04:38 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Hot dog, I have got to try that.  But I'll use chocolate.

Reviewer: pmgayes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02 2010 08:35 am

Title: Chapter 1

Welllll, cheerio mate...jolly good job!! lol

Reviewer: DirtyDiva Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2010 03:26 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like when a story ends with hotness.  So was this a oneshot deal or will we get more?  I want more!!!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2010 12:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

Me likey.

Reviewer: baha_malo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 23 2009 10:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is simply lovely, hot, sexy and sweet all at the same time. Excellent job.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2009 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It's amazing what a spoon of peanut butter can lead to these days. I liked the soccer game scene. I thought it was sexy that he explained the game to her, instead getting upset becuase she's asking questions.

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2009 04:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow...peanut butter will never be the same with Peter. LOL. So glad Damien didn't forget something and have to run back home!

Reviewer: SparkApCider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2009 01:11 am

Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwww that was adorable!!!!

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2009 11:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwww that was adorable!!!!

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2009 11:41 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story. Hell I'm in love with Peter.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2009 08:04 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!! Is this a one-shot? I'd love to see how the relationship progresses.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2009 03:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this was pretty hot! Great one shot! And what I also really loved is the physical pairing of these two, it's a great match!!

Have added you to my faves and am looking forward to reading way more from you! 

Reviewer: dissociative_identity Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2009 02:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.