Title: Authors Note

What!!! I know this is not the last chapter?? I clicked on this story because it was marked completed & now u left everyone hanging!!! Please finish this story, it was getting too good!! 

Reviewer: MONTEY7877 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/13 07:38 am

Title: Authors Note

I loved/love this story soooooooooooo much. But I do understand life can certainly get in the way. Hopefully you can update once your creative juices get flowing again. I really loved this story. And PLEASE do not listen to those who have left negative comments, they are ridiculous. Really? How is someone going to get mad at an author who presented something that they really did not have to. You are sharing your gift with us and whether you decide to finiish or not is entirely up to you. Of course, I hope that you do finish, but being mad because you did not is childish and immature. Anyway, I hope all is well with you and when and if you decide to update we will be here to read.

Reviewer: Loved this Story...... Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/13 07:08 pm

Title: At First

i hope u finish good story

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/13 12:06 pm

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

Please, comeback we need you

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/13 05:27 am

Title: Authors Note

This is what I hate about these wannabe authors, they don't have the endurance to finishm if I knew this shit would happen I wouldn't have read this story. You're right, you suck!

Reviewer: mjfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/12 11:06 pm

Title: Authors Note

Well this sucks...lol

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 10:45 pm

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

Maybe I missed something but Im getting confused on the timeline.There are times the wording makes me think this takes place in another time period then a modern phrase sneaks up on me...Need confirmation please!

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 10:44 pm

Title: Authors Note

i wish i hadn't read it

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/25/12 01:59 am

Title: The Runner

great

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 11:37 pm

Title: Authors Note

WHAT!!!! Really? This is sad news to me!! Hope you get back to it some day soon. Loved it while it lasted though.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 12:33 pm

Title: Authors Note

well, it looked interesting. However, there isn't much point in me starting to read if you have no intention of finishing this story. will keep an eye out for updates. If you do go forward with this, then I'll read. Take care.

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 12:17 pm

Title: Authors Note

Thanks V, good luck with school.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:39 am

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

Wow, thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:38 am

Title: Until We Bleed Part 1

Thanks for a great update. I was surprised to read that Serena's father raped her mother and that is how she was conceived.  It seems that Tobias is falling in her dad's footsteps in being a brutal business man. 

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:36 am

Title: I just wanna be okay

Great update.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:28 am

Title: Skinny Love

So she is in love with her guardian?  It seems that he feels the same way.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:26 am

Title: The Runner

Good start.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:23 am

Title: At First

Good cast.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/12 08:17 am

Title: At First

where are you?

Reviewer: anonymous. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/05/11 01:36 am

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

Lord, Iam enjoying your story...please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/11 03:54 am

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

I love a good anti-hero story or a good girl/bad boy.  This seems to be a bit of both including the evil fiancee.  I can't wait until you update.

Reviewer: Liason4220 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/11 06:15 pm

Title: At First

Sooo... update soon?

I am loving this story! I just need to say that you are a fantastic writer and that i love how you have written Tobias's character. Fantastic job. Please continue it.

Reviewer: Briella Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/11 10:21 pm

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

Tobias needs to "fish or cut bait". My girl is going to get whiplash with all the back and forth. He needs to make up his damn mind as to whether he's going to own up to his feelings. It's not Serena's fault that he's being a pu*sy. Tobias is under the mistaken impression that he'll be able to stay away from her. He's had a sample of how it could be for them to be together and I don't think he'll be able to forget that.  He's setting them on a course for heartache and exposing Serena to the wrath of the fiancee. *smh. Tobias makes me want to slap the taste out his mouth*

Serena needs to go on and live her life. But you know  Tobias will freak if she gets real serious about someone. He doesn't want to man up, yet he doesn't want anyone else to have her. Well too bad, he can't expect for Serena to become a nun. 

I love all this angst. And boy was Tobias very good at stoking Serena's fires. That's called experience, baby. LOL

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/11 09:36 pm

Title: Until We Bleed Part 2

I reallly hate Tobias and he does not derserve her. If he felt he could not be with her there were better ways to say it and do it w/o making her feel like trash!! He is an idiot and I pray she finds someone else quickly!!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/11 08:17 pm

Title: At First

Ryan sounds like an abusive jerk.. reminds me of Serena's father, actually. Tobias repected and was mentored by him; but obviously the man didn't know shit about love, compassion, and honor.Tobias' loyalty and gratitude are clouding his better judgment. He'd prefer a "business arrangement" marriage than being with the woman he really loves and desires??

As tempting as it may be for Serena to give up on him, I think she should stick it out.

Please update again soon.

Reviewer: Bluegardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/11 01:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.