Reviews For Eyes For Only You
Title: Chapter 30 THat part 2

thanks

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 12:10 am

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

Oh no Justin! Don't do anything you'll regret! You and jalena are meant to be :(((

i know life gets in the way but thanks for updating my favorite story! 

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 11:27 pm

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

This is definitely a time I am disappointed in Justin.  The girl is already emotional over Delilah and this is how he responds.  He needs some help.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing :) 

Hmm we will just have to see what happens lol

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2017 01:31 am

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

I love ur writing style



Author's Response:

Wow thank you so very much! :)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2017 10:20 am

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

Great update honey and welcome back!! Happy New Year!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much it's good to be back after a long hiatus... :) 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2016 03:53 pm

Title: Chapter 1 Feeling You

I love this story. I've been waiting for the update since forever. I hope these two work things out and that justin doesn't cheat. They went though all the drama for nothing only for it to be wasted on pettiness. They both need to learn how to speak up instead of running away. He should've confronted her instead of going off to get drunk. I just hope he fixes himself before it gets worse. I'd be really mad if they don't fix it while they have a chance.

Reviewer: BlaqWidow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 07:29 am

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

He couldn't even remember our girl's name and even put off in going to assure her of his love for her.  He could have told the past fwb to hold tight and he would be back.  

I think she should go forward with her goals.  If it is meant to be then they will meet again and hopefully both will be more mature mentally.

She said some harsh things not meant for his ears, but maybe he needed to hear them.

Young love...sigh. 



Author's Response:

I know right young love ugh sigh!!! 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2016 06:26 pm

Title: Chapter 29 THat Part 1

Hope he gets to drunk to do anything and passes out.



Author's Response:

Lol!!! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2016 07:47 am

Title: Chapter 1 Feeling You

i always check this story to see if you updated 😢

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2016 03:16 am

Title: Chapter 1 Feeling You

I really miss this story :'(

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 09:05 am

Title: Chapter 10 Butter Voice On The Phone!

i know this story is old but, i really would've liked it more if she went with sam for some reason. Like why does the jock always get the girl other than that this is a pretty cool read.

Reviewer: pillow82 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2015 06:47 pm

Title: Chapter 28 I want it

Please update. You really left us hanging.

Reviewer: Update Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 10:26 am

Title: Chapter 23 Let HIm Go

Meloncholy reigns... sad songs

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 06:20 am

Title: Chapter 21 Tempers Fly

Awwww you go guys Kiko....Stacey,Stacey if she happened to get run over by a bus i wouldnt be mad at you

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 05:33 am

Title: Chapter 18: Party

Sheeeeeeeeet

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 04:56 am

Title: Chapter 17: Friday

"Sam who would always be around her Slithering up on her like a damn snake from the house of Slytherin." Lol i love how you keep slipping little tidbits of Harry into the chapter. I love listening to Justin's POV he's positively mental its so fun to see. 

Again can i just say how i LOVE those guys Caleb Anthony Niko 

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:48 am

Title: Chapter 17: Friday

"Sam who would always be around her Slithering up on her like a damn snake from the house of Slytherin." Lol i love how you keep slipping little tidbits of Harry into the chapter. I love listening to Justin's POV he's positively mental its so fun to see.
Again can i just say how i LOVE those guys Caleb Anthony Niko

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:39 am

Title: Chapter 15 Stuck In The Moment

Bloody hell...

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 03:11 am

Title: Chapter 14 Flirting With Temptation

Bad Justin....bad!

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 02:53 am

Title: Chapter 14 Flirting With Temptation

Bad Justin....bad!

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 02:53 am

Title: Chapter 13 Putting The Plan Into Action

I swear this story gets better every chapter I love Becca and Krista they are my kinda crazy

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 02:40 am

Title: Chapter 12 Donkey's Ass Fighting Temptation

Ugh ...that Stacey makes me ill

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 02:21 am

Title: Chapter 7 You're Loosing It J

Love these guys honestly they are too funny lol

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 12:22 am

Title: Chapter 6 Dance Reactions

Whoo! You go chika !!
Justin and the rest of the Temptation gods...

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 4 She Would Have To Be A Cheerleader

Damn. Damn. DAMN situations messed but but i am hooked

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 12:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.