Title: Part I, Chapter 3

You're doing fantastic. The writing is sharp, the dialogue witty. At this point you're on track. I would love to see some insight and development from Janice's pov. She's stoic, the kind of stoic that has layers to it. As much as I want know about post amnesiac Janice, I want to know even more about witch Janice. It'll be a great time seeing you work through this with us, good luck!!!

Author's Response:

It's fun to push myself and write outside my comfort zone. I didn't think it would be. Janice is fun to write when she's terrorising Nick. Here's to pushing forward. Thank you for reading and leaving feedback.

Reviewer: Poppy Velour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2016 02:31 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 3

To me Janice accident was a blessing in disguise, if she wasn't  assaulted at work then they never would've known about the tumor. I see a turning point in Nic's and Janice relationship because they really need each other now. Thanks honey for this story and this update. I'm a fan!



Author's Response:

Hello. Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave feedback. I appreciate it. See you next chapter. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 08:11 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Man! Janice girl, Donald was out for blood. Kenny is a hoot! and Nicholas has to do what he has to do by any means necessary. Hopefully Janice will become a new woman, totally opposite of who she was before the accident. I'm loving this story honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 08:02 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

Wow! Janice is acting like a real WITCH!! and in a sick kind of way I LIKE IT!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2016 07:51 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Wow this seems like it would have been a very good story. If you ever get back to it I will definitely be here to read and enjoy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting. I actually wrote ch 3 a while back, just didn't post it because I wasn't happy with it. I hope to tweak it and get it uploaded soon.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13 2014 10:34 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Please continue this story. I would like to see where it goes.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 29 2012 02:23 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

I am loving this story and can't wait for more. How soon can we get an update?



Author's Response:

Hi maline, thanks for reading and commenting. I am not sure when the next update will be. I've been very busy and am getting busier by the day but, I still try to sneak in a bit of writing here and there. Keep checking back! Thanks again.

Reviewer: maline Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 11 2012 05:48 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

loooving this story! had me laughing hard after Kenny - looving that guy! how things are going to after Janice wakes up is going to be a treat, look forward too that update! thanks for ASA!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2012 01:13 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

intrigued as to where you take this.

ryan and his fine ass. mmhm. lol



Author's Response:

Yes, I've had a little celebri-crush on Ryan for a while now. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2012 07:58 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!



Author's Response:

Will update soon, thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Nance Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 09:40 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Thanks for a great update.  I liked Ziggy he brought some comic relief to a very tense situation for Nicholas.  I can't wait toread what Janice has to say when she wakes up.  My guess is that she might have amnesia or something. Of course she will be told that nicholas is her husband and that is when Nicholas needs to start worrying. LOL.



Author's Response:

Yes, Kenny is a fun character to write. Thank you for reading and I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 02:41 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

This is a good start.  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 11:50 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 06:44 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 2

Good update .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2012 05:58 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

Great start to the story.  Poor Nicholas.  Janice is a shark and she seems determined to make it tothe top no matter whom she has to step on.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2012 10:13 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

Wow what a great start! I'm sensing that there is a mystery behind Janice, first why is she dark than her other family members, and why she is so driven.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you all for taking the time to read and comment. I appreciate it, and I'm so happy you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2012 01:22 am

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

I loved the Proposal and this story is off to an AWESOME start!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Redbird Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2012 10:29 pm

Title: Part I, Chapter 1

Great start. I can't wait to read more of your take of the movie .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2012 09:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.