Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

tears runnin down my face. that was so sweet & beautiful lookin fwdfwdw 2 the next updates

Reviewer: kvgurl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/28/11 02:05 pm

Title: Chapter 9 The Big Picture

They needed to talk things out.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/11 10:09 pm

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

lol, i'm sniffing by the computer - that was a beautiful wedding, thank you!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/11 07:34 am

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

Welcome back!

I'm glad you found your muse and came back to finish this story.

What an absolutely beautiful wedding!!

Reviewer: Bluegardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/11 04:17 am

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

AWE!!! So beautiful and lovely, I love it!! Great job, please post soon :)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/11 01:32 am

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

Glad they all got their happily ever after.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/11 11:12 pm

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

I love that chapter, I am so glad that you came back to finish this story. I am looking forward to the last chapter  albeit a little sad that this story is ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback and I m glad you like the update. Dont be sad because i will be starting another story once I finish this one. i think one more chapter and then a epilogue.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/09/11 10:31 pm

Title: Chapter 34 You Complete Me

Aww that so great they got married and the family they always want.  I like how jarred had ballons in the air in honor of his mom and dad and his wife father very touchy and thought that was very sweet.

Love the story and thanks for the update



Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback and sticking with me.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/11 09:36 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

So far I really like this story and look forward to reading more

Author's Response: Thank you. I am sorry I haven t  updated in a while I want to make sure its good and I dont want to update just to say I updated. I m glad you like it so far. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: JLeshay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/11 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

It's good he now has closure with his parents.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/11 02:32 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

awwww i'm in tears too. that was a beautiful letter, and i'm glad everything got cleared up in court. 

happy writing

 



Author's Response: My eyes got a little misty when I wrote this I m glad you like the store.Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: JoiousMaye Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/11 02:11 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

no, thank you for sharing this story with us. i hope once you're done with this one you'll return with a new story =) nice update. everyone and everything is slowly coming together though i wonder if there's one or two surprises left...

Author's Response: I m glad you like this story and I am working on a new story idea but I want to finish this one first. P.S there are a few more surprises. lol

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/11 07:42 am

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

great update so much was revealed in this update.  Somethings in  our heart we already knew like Saige being the triplets biological mother and then there was the letter for Jarred that revealed that his parents loved him and he them but with pride and pigheadness on both side the reconciliation was not gained while they were living.

Can't wait til more truths are revealed.

Happy Writings!

Happy NEW YEAR!!!



Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback and I m glad you are still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/11 11:21 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

Awesome story and happy everyone got their HEA. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I am so glad you like the story and thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/11 10:22 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

wow  that was amazing both brothers have familys of their own and have great children. and that jarred has peace to know his mother and father did love him but didn't know how to show it. love the story and you did good job on your first story and look foward to reading more of your work. thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me and this story. I m trying to update more often. Happy New Year

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/11 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 33 The Wait is over

Most excellent chapter, I so love this story.  Thank you for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thank you for you continued support and feed back. Happy New year.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/12/11 08:38 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

That was precious. Hmmmmm Jackie and her secrets. So many thoughts are brewing.

Reviewer: JoiousMaye Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/10 12:58 am

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Thank you for updating!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/10 12:30 am

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Jackie you feel so close to saige cause she your oldest baby girl.

Thank you for the update

Have a Happy & Safe Holiday!!!!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 10:24 pm

Title: Chapter 31 Anticipation

Can't wait for their reaction!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 09:54 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Great update till quite a few questions to be answered.  Merry Christmas hope you get all you hope for.

Reviewer: Cherry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 09:50 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Nice update...when will Jackie know that is the baby she gave up?

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 08:09 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Now I'm more sure than ever that Saige is Jackie's child too...what else could explain the instant connection that Jackie feels toward Saige...who for all intents and purposes is a complete stranger to her...and the why the triplets and twins look so much alike...I know that their fathers are twins...but still their children wouldn't look so similiar just because of that...somehow...I know that they are all connected...I can't wait for the DNA results are in for the triplets so that the real mystery can be solved and Jackie discovers her first born daughter and Saige discovers her birth mother...and Jailynn gets the sister she always wanted...

Merry Christmas to you and yours...and have a joyous and glorious New Year...

Reviewer: attheritz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 05:33 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

Glad they are all doing ok. Can't wait until they find out the DNA results to confirm things.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 04:07 pm

Title: Chapter 32 Family Matters

well glad they told them the story and they can now support one another. I hope they bring everyone down who was involved with taking people eggs and children. thanks for the update. merry christmas to you too.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 03:05 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.