Reviews For What My Heart Says
Title: A Dose of Honey

 Man these suits are real cards.  I cannot stand him and i almost pitied him but now i see where his son gets it from.  All these connections and power have made him bitter and resentful.  He really does do whatever it take to keep his image.  That was a slisck move giving her that proposal.  Where will it all lead?

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:20 pm

Title: A Dose of Honey

Yixing is a dog! I hate the way he controls Sheree. She needs to develop some backbone, I do understand her feeling of being trapped. Love the story so far.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 04:41 pm

Title: A Dose of Honey

Grea t update. What is really going on?

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 01:55 am

Title: A Dose of Honey

This is a FANTASTIC story!! Although I do not like how Yixing treats Sheree I do love the chemistry between them. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 07:31 pm

Title: A Dose of Honey

I Like, more please...

Reviewer: Lindy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 11:50 am

Title: A Dose of Honey

Oh dear Sheree, Watch out for Huan , he dangerous . Anyway , more please . I'm loving this story .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 06:28 am

Title: A Dose of Honey

Girl, you better take that job!

Reviewer: Queenjay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 02:44 am

Title: A Dose of Honey

Don't fall the bananna in the tail pipe Sherree!!  Huan is evil and Cai will get for messing with his Sherree, he loves her like a daughter.  I am not liking Yixing, his wife or his father.  More please!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 01:50 am

Title: A Dose of Honey

Interesting story so far!! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 01:46 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.