Title: Chapter Five

Please update this story

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:36 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Please update this srory

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2017 11:40 pm

Title: Chapter Five

please can you update

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2016 05:29 pm

Title: Chapter Five

More more more. Your amazing writer. I live for this story.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter Five

More more more. Your amazing writer. I live for this story.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Omy Goodness, you couldn't have had another chapter since you made us wait all these years to get a crum wow.  Please, you better do better.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 04:28 pm

Title: Chapter Five

I love Gillian and Katrina. I love them together. Parker saving Jeanna will only give him a reason to be around Katrina. Update

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 01:03 am

Title: Chapter Four ~slight revision

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 12:46 am

Title: Chapter Three ~slight revision

I love Gillian and Katrina together. The bear is waking up and Parker had better beware. Evie is ridiculous and Aria sees right through her. Great chapter

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 12:29 am

Title: Chapter Two

So good! Loved it

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 12:07 am

Title: Chapter One

Loved this chapter Gillian and Katrina's chemistry is smoldering. I love them. He knows that she is different from the conventional woman. I wonder what she will do about Parker who was looking for her probably to force her on this trip with him. Awesome chapter

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2016 11:49 pm

Title: Prolgue

Love Katrina and Jeanna already. Gillian lol. That man don't like nothing that involves people in his house and I don't blame him. Lol great start

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2016 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Oh my goodness!!! please let Jeanna be alright. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 07:15 pm

Title: Chapter Four ~slight revision

The grave those two hoes are digging belongs to them. I don't know what they are talking about black and white makes  beautiful babies. I got a feeling Katrina will be deflowered very soon, because the bear is hungry.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 07:05 pm

Title: Chapter Three ~slight revision

Gillian don't trust that snake Parker. Why is it that white women have a problem when they see black women with white men, that seems to be the only women I come across who have a issue with my marriage. I believe you love who you love, no matter their skin color. Girl... I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter Two

That Parker is a trip!!!. Katrina is going to have to put Parker in his place, If that don't work kick him in the DING-DONG and when he goes down step on his pecker using all her weight. That PRICK will get the picture then.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 06:24 pm

Title: Chapter One

I love Gillian, the bear has come out of hibernation. I love Katrina, she's my kind of friend. I don't like Parker he can go kick rocks for all I care. I love Jeanna I hope she stays loyal to Katrina. All the other women in the house is up to no good.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 05:57 pm

Title: Prolgue

Interesting!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter Five

I am so glad you are back with this story, it was one favorite.   I hope continue with update.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2016 07:07 am

Title: Chapter Five

I love this story. I am so happy that you brought it back. I love Katrina and Gillian

Reviewer: Spiderbite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 10:04 pm

Title: Chapter Five

I so love this story. I love Katrina and Jeanna's friendship and the fact that Katrina will forego her wants to make sure that Jeanna is happy. I doubt that she would have done any of this for anyone else. I just hope that she and Gillian get back before anything happens to her. Parker to the rescue? I don't know but I do know that he will use this against Gillian. I love all your characters in this story even the less desirable ones.....except Evie, I hate her lol Welcome back!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 12:41 pm

Title: Chapter Five

No... please tell me they're not going to attempt to beat an injured unconscious woman and Parker of all people is going to save her. I was soooo hoping that Claude would stop this nonsense before it started. Because his little "thing" that he has going on with Jeanna is the highlight of this story for me. 

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 06:43 am

Title: Chapter Five

Jeanna's too sweet & the drugs aren't helping, I hope someone stops this. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lindy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 08:12 pm

Title: Chapter Five

I'm glad you have come back. Really missed you work

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 03:09 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Love Gillian and Katrina! I love thier playfulness and passion. I love this couple. I thi Tiffany is the worse thing that was in the house. Parker to the rescue? What will this do to his position in Katrina's mind. I can't wait for more! Thank you for bringing it back !

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 12:15 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.