Reviews For It's My Baby Too
Title: Reading is Fundamental

I want moreeeeeee😆



Author's Response:

more will come! Once i figure out where I wanna go with this story lol

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2017 11:44 pm

Title: Cast Pics

Good gravy! Nate is fineeee😆to bad he's the gay one😣 Liam Liam Liam oh my gosh!! YUMMY!!😍



Author's Response:

hahahah I know I know!! They are both some fineeeeee looking men!! 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2017 11:41 pm

Title: Reading is Fundamental

Hopefully there's an update for the new year soon!!

Reviewer: Daya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2017 06:24 am

Title: Reading is Fundamental

Liam Liam Liam!!!!!

Where can I find me a Liam???



Author's Response:

Girl, you tell me lol. There are lots of Liam's out there, you'll find yours, boo. 

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2016 02:58 am

Title: Reading is Fundamental

Clarissa putting your feet in Liam's is intimate ,  it's an action that coupleshe do. Going to library and sketching him says you have feelings for Liam.  Admit that you are feeling Liam, please?



Author's Response:

oooo you got my little hint hint. We'll see what'll happen, pmgayles.

 Thank you oh so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2016 12:18 am

Title: Reading is Fundamental

I just love how Liam interact with the children. Girl, I love to go grocery shopping by myself, other people slow me down. I look at my fruit and vegetables the same way. If it's brown, we can't get down. I go to 4 different store's to shop 1 for my meats, 1 for my fruits and veggies. The commissary and Walmart for everything else. This BBQ is going to be all the way live! and I can't wait. Thanks honey for this update.

Author's Response:

Wow, you're exactly like my mom. If she's going to go grocery shopping, it's gonna take her the entire day. I'm more like Clarissa in the sense that, "if it's basically not rotten, i don't care i don't want to be here any longer than I have to."

Thank you so much jacqua43!! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing! You're amazing

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2016 03:24 pm

Title: Chopped

I just LOVE that you have continued.  Give it to Nate to be the calming force for Liam and even though he needed to hit him, he deserved it. 

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2015 01:40 am

Title: Chopped

No Nate didn't pop Liam in the face, well he asked for it. Fiona was just being a child and Liam was wrong for yelling at her. I'm sorry Clarissa should not be with any other man until she have Liam child. They needs to get their sh*t together before it get to complicated. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2015 05:46 pm

Title: Chopped

So happy to see that you are back. Excellent chapter like always

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2015 11:11 am

Title: Chopped

If Fiona has such a problem with someone telling her not to jump on the bed then she's growing up a spoiled brat. And apart from the shouting, if those two adults are so cut up about it, then I'm not sue Liam is ready to parent. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 20 2015 10:56 am

Title: Chopped

I'm glad Clarissa is no longer pining after liam he doesn't deserve her...its just a business agreement to him...like Jasper said there has to be something wrong with Liam to not have feelings for women..is he gay or confused?..maybe there's a background story to him turning out this way..I'm surprised Clarissa isn't curious coz he's not normal...wish Liam would stop throwing tantrums like a child and instead start acting more like an adult..maybe jasper isnt right for clarissa at the moment but at least the guy is willing to fight for her and has genuine feelings for her unlike liam who is incapable of both..

Reviewer: Jenny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2015 02:51 am

Title: Chopped

Clarissa is still stuck on stupid I see.  She dropped Jasper, thank you, but she'said still admitting het feelings for Liam.  What does want to do with her life and whose fault is it that hasn't done it yet?  Clarissa you are the only one standing in your way. Liam admit you feelings, although Clarissa will be stupid. Tell her how you feel anyway, you'llc feel better.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2015 02:07 pm

Title: Think About It

I just read this story again update soon love this story more more

Reviewer: Faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2015 01:44 am

Title: Morning

Please don't forget about this story. I constantly check for updates on it...not giving up yet!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05 2015 05:04 am

Title: Morning

I don't think that Clarissa's parents are going to want to walk away from the baby as easy as they think,later on.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 17 2015 07:42 am

Title: Morning

Need another soon.  Great though i like liam cool dude but my beastie is nate.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 03:58 pm

Title: Morning

Hurrrrrraaaaaay! I love this story so much!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 06:14 am

Title: Morning

Good luck on your exams. I'm excited for the rest of this story!! 😍😍 it was funny btw. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 03:50 am

Title: Morning

Loved the update and Rissa's parents were milder then I thought they would be after findng out about the baby and Liam.

I am glad he finally came out vocally with his desire and like for Rissa now he needs to tell her and vice versa she needs to tell him, well that is if she feels for him as deeply.

I'm glad Rissa feels that her and the ex should move on and they had their time together and it didn't work.  Move forward sista just move forward.

Great update.  Can't wait for more more more!!!!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 02:46 am

Title: Morning

Thanks for the update. Looking forward for more updates.

I believe Clairissa and Liam need to sit down and talk things over.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 01:24 am

Title: Morning

Hey! Totally loved this chapter. I think Liam is the cutest and I loved Clarissa and her parents together. The why video was hilarious. Keep up the good work and good luck on your exam! You'll do great on all of them!!

Reviewer: bebe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 01:16 am

Title: Morning

Clarissa really annoys me!  Liam has admitted to be attracted to Clarissa and I know Clarissa will do tinue to be stupid byxsnying her feelings for Liam. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2015 11:38 pm

Title: Morning

So before Liam adamantly expressed his Not having feelings for Clarissa, no he really likes her? So he was just lying this whole time?!!  Ugh!! But women are confusing. I'm starting not to like him. 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2015 09:43 pm

Title: Chapter 9

I watch Empire too. It was new for me but I heard so much about it I had to check it out. I love it so far and can't wait fo rthe next season to start. I'm loving your work so far so please keep it coming. I can't say I really like Clarissa as a character but I understand where you are going with her. I like Nate and his sidekick Liam. They are my number one reason for reading this. Can't wait for the baby to get here.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2015 09:02 pm

Title: Disappointment

I think some romantic feelings are blossoming with Liam and Clarissa. They have to come to that conclusion.

Reviewer: Feelings Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18 2015 08:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.