Reviews For Get Here
Title: Epilogue, Conclusion: Then, Now, Forever

Totally awesome.  A favorite.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 03 2015 06:35 am

Title: Chapter 2

uhoh

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2014 06:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ooh this is very good&plenty  I luv me some Jack mmmmhmmm...

I had to do it!lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2014 09:56 am

Title: Chapter 11

Good story!

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 05:33 pm

Title: Chapter 14

WOW!  Sabrina was absolutely LETHAL! Audrey will probably resign her job and seek work elsewhere now...away from Jack and Sabrina.  And her father, Heller, will just have to deal with and accept the loss of a potential son-in-law. Man,..Sabrina had Guts!  VERY NICE UPDATE!

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 09:37 am

Title: Chapter 14

Damn!!! Cold blooded, cold as ice (Rick James voice), LOL!! Wow, I almost feel bad for her but that's what happens when you are a rebound, jump off. SMH! 

Well done, please post soon. I hope Sabrina and Jack are next up :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 06:44 am

Title: Chapter 10

The more I read about Sabrina the more annoyed she makes me.  She has abandonment issues becuase Celeste allowed Victoe to move her out of her child's life.  Sabrina will alone by choice vecause she won't allow a man to man in their relationship.  She will give up on love because she's scared. Dumb!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 04:51 am

Title: Chapter 9

Is it wromv fo want Jack to leave that shrew of a woman Audrey at the altar?  Audrey makes my teefh itch and my left eye twitch!  Jack Audrey will not make you happy, with her you will only exist.  Don't marry that woman, she is intimidated by a real woman who is confident in her womanhood and her capabilities. Sabrina makes her doubt herself,  whick in my mind is correct as she is not as accomplished as Sabrina.  Can you tell that I don't like Audrey?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 09:58 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Love it! I didn't realize that Mark Frankel had passed away. He was a hottie!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 01:43 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Awesome story so far!! Can't wait to see what you do with it!!

Reviewer: lovelywhitt Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 06:30 am

Title: Chapter 4

Sabrina is hurting over finding out that Jack is getting married.  Sabrina let him go and didn't fight to get him back.  Did she expect him to just stop living and loving?  Me likey!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:34 am

Title: Chapter 2

Snap, Jack is marrying another woman!!  Hell to the no!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:29 am

Title: Chapter 1

I am so excited my show is coming back for brief period of time!!  Thanks for this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 05:27 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.