Title: Green and Brown

I would be most interesting in the continuation of what could be an extremely interesting story

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 06:39 pm

Title: Green and Brown

This so good!!!1!!!! why don't you update!!! i loved it!! so entertaining and i want to know what happens in this love triangle

Reviewer: chocojojo16 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 11:39 pm

Title: Green and Brown

She almost acts like she's better than them.

Reviewer: keluboo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 01:46 pm

Title: Green and Brown

Cleo is annoying, why didn't  she make an honest effort to on find love? I don't  like the fact that she wad using  Oliver as a human sex toy.  Poor Oliver really loves Cleo, but the question is why? Please continue !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 05:13 am

Title: Rumor Has It

Yes, we r very interested!!!

 

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2014 03:20 pm

Title: Rumor Has It

Completely  interested!! PLEASE update soon. I love stories that take place during this time period but I always wondered what black people were doing. Or if there were black kings and queens. This will be quite fun and I love that one of the princes is pissed by hats the one she'll end up with. Or she'll decide to marry the nice one only to sleep with the pissed off one!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2014 05:13 pm

Title: Cleo

I don't like that Cleo has used Oliver as a a walking sex toy for years.   Cleo appears to be rather self ish.  I believe that Cleo will fall for the twin that has her same attitude.  It would serve her right!  More please!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2014 12:46 pm

Title: Cleo

i can't wait to see what else happens in this story. It's going to be very interesting. Especially if she does decide to pick a twin or both. What about Oliver? How did her mother die? Please give us more

Reviewer: bastilla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 03:50 pm

Title: Cleo

Interesting start!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 08:02 am

Title: Cleo

Hmm this is interesting! I like it. Update soon!

Reviewer: Preya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 07:49 am

Title: Cleo

Yay! This is a great start and I can't wait to read the descriptions of the cast. I have a question, the suitors are twins? Does this mean a menace? Like I said I can't wait to read more;)

Reviewer: Charly43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2014 12:47 am

Title: Cleo

Interesting can't wait to read more : )

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2014 09:59 pm

Title: Cleo

Interesting begin. I'm curious about the sons and the monster.

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2014 06:27 pm

Title: Cleo

Yes. A promising start. Curious to see where you take it. Your intro wasn't that bad.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2014 02:47 pm

Title: Cleo

I liked it. Continue please. I like that it doesn't have the conventional prejudices. Such as a woman military commander in Geneva, a woman that can fight is kick ass. I love that Cleo as casual sex with the servant and her father's okay with it, a girl has needs.lol! The great part about storytelling is you can make what you want. I wouldn't mind Cleo picking both twin sons, a threesome. Just putting it out there. 

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2014 02:47 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.