Reviews For Breakfast
Title: The Villain and the Hero

Nice :)

Reviewer: bhvana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2015 01:30 pm

Title: The Villain and the Hero

Honestly, if Peri were dressed as Loki, I'd be toast. I just couldn't deny him... Maybe. I like to pretend, because he's gorgeous, but I get it: a pretty face does not make up for a broken heart. I believe only distance and time got Peri what it got him, what little it was! And good for him, he doesn't deserve more than Shea's willing to give him - which could have been her ass to kiss goodbye. Lol. I cannot stand cheaters. Can you tell?

I kind of want Shea to get a little Dean, even if (according to him) she would have to gain a few pounds first! Lol, that boy is a trip; I love him! I know it would hurt Alex, the lovable Mama's boy that he is, so I'm only half-wishing Shea gives young Dean a try! Peri might lose his shit also, so...yeah, maybe she can just have fantasies about Dean that make breakfast Super Awkward...? I could be down for that, so long as one (or a few) of said fantasies are laid out in explicit detail.

'Cause my mind goes there and refuses to come back, lol!

Reviewer: @DieAMouseDeath Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2014 03:03 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

Hooked on the blue brothers serious. love the charcters you have made them real with their flaws and all... but I am like that fish on the hook dangling over the big blue sea just waiting for that next shark to run and try to take a bite... well i am now the shark and I am looking for a please at your convience update??????

Reviewer: DIMPLESCWT Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 01:33 pm

Title: The Villain and the Hero

I like the concept and I am interested on where you want to take this. Love the cast pics and the pic of Shea is so beautiful, why he would cheat on her I have NO idea.

Could it be that maybe you are regreting having it where he cheated for 6 months instead of like 1 or 2 times. Cheating for 6 months is like way to intentional and I dont' see how they could recover from that, that is a complete relationship that he had with another woman. I can see people who have married as long as these two working it out slowly after cheating once but for six months, idk that's crazy.
Just a thought because it seems like you are stuck. This is your story but just thought I give you something to think about because you haven't updated. I see you are working on another story but now I am interested in this one lol

I hope your muse returns even if you have to start this one over, believe me some of my favorite writers have started stories over that were almost complete.....

Update Soon!!

Reviewer: Chocolate1Lover Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2014 11:28 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 08:23 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

I really like this! Very interesting keep going please :)

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 05:38 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

I like this story normally I do not read these type of stories but since u have the story where he is trying to win hs wife back might be okay to follow so far it is good

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking a step out of your usual reading to give this a chance. 

Reviewer: Charming2i Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 03:31 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

So Peri cheated on the Shea his wife tht he claimed to love.  He deserves to loose it all and he also deserves to loose the respect of his son.  The ho Emily got pregnant too, that is grounds for an immediate divorce.  More please!!

Author's Response:

That's what I was saying, but I guess it's hard letting 15 years go down the drain. He sure threw it away though!!! Let's see where this thing goes.


Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 03:23 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

I liked it! They're going good. These snapshots into their life makes me feel as if I'm actually there watching it play out.

Good job 

Author's Response:

haha thank you! I was hoping to portray it like that! They are such a close, but dysfunctional family. I love it.

Reviewer: cocoverdad Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 03:23 am

Title: The Villain and the Hero

Please update soon!!! Seems very interesting

Author's Response:

I'll try to update as soon as possible! I get so caught up trying to understand why Peri cheated that I stress my muse out. 


Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: jackson1973 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2014 03:17 am

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.