Title: Chapter 4

i liked story but couldnt get print enlarged

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2017 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter 3

New Chapter PLEASE? this story is old as the dickens at leaset uppit with a new chapter with substances...

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2017 09:10 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Hopefully you continue this story at aome point. I'm interested to see where you take it. 

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2015 08:44 am

Title: Chapter 3

This story has such great potential, you're a good writer. I hope you continue 😀

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 26 2015 05:07 am

Title: Chapter 3

Interesting story so far! Love the cast pics!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 3

LOVE!

Reviewer: crayola10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 12:11 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Where's the story? Nice you got characters n' everythang but I've waiting on the story for like ever! *sideeye* lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 12:28 am

Title: Chapter 3

LOVIN' IT!!! 

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 12:23 am

Title: Chapter 3

I like D/s stories and this one has potential, but you might want to consider a beta reader or editor.  There were a lot of spelling and usage errors that interrupted the natural flow of the story.  I'd be happy to help if you're agreeable to that.

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 07:50 pm

Title: Chapter 3

who's the girl that is supposed to be Lydia? She's gorgeous 

Reviewer: Alexis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I am loving it. Can't wait to see where this goes. I love a good D/s story.

 

Update Soon!!!

Reviewer: Kaye2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 05:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I love your story so far. Glad it is a Dom/sub story with characters being Asian/black, there are not many of those. I just hope you update soon and I don't have to wait months for just one update. I really really like the story it is different and unique. Thanks, update soon,very soon a86;a039; PS very nice pictures

Reviewer: Shanee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 01:42 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Love the casting!  Not so hapoy with the sub/master storyline but I love a Black woman/Asian male story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2015 12:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Sorry for the long wait for chapt 3, I too hate strung out stories, but to be honest, writers' block is a bitch. I wanted to give you guys a good story. It's been playing around in my head for a while. I hope you like where I'm taking the story. And yeah, please forgive the typos.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 02:19 am

Title: Chapter 1

I really like you're story! Only thing I would watch out for are typos. Just wondering are you going to incorporate kinbaku into their future relationship? 



Author's Response:

I was thinking along those lines.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2014 05:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'd prefer not to review the story at this time.  However, as someone in the BDSM lifestyle for several years, just a question and one pointer.  Is Yuan simply upset that Emi did not use his assigned title for the scene, or that she ordered him not to stop, and cursed as well?


Also, there are no such thing as Jabari knots.  They are called "Shibari Knots".  Here is a link that gives a bit of history on them.  http://www.hikarikesho.com/eng/shibari.php



Author's Response:

You are right, my only excuse (which is kind of sad in my own opinion), I was writing this late at night and was too lazy or sleepy to stop my flow to click over to google it for the correct spelling. Sorry. 

Yuan was pissed because Emi likes to disrupt his control during their scenes. He likes complete control and the fact that she defies him annoys him. He wants to control his sub's pain and pleasure, not for them to inject their own form of control as Emi does. And yes 'forgetting' to call him Sir was yet another instance of her defying him. 

Reviewer: Miki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 06:37 am

Title: Chapter 2

ooh super good! pls hurry with next chapter

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 06:46 am

Title: Chapter 1

I'm really liking this story line can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 02:08 am

Title: Chapter 2

Ok... You got me. 



Author's Response:

This is a response to a review that was deleted (not by me) concerning the un-Japanese lingo. Both guys met in California attending UCLA, my nephew stayed 2 yrs in Japan, and one of the things that blew his mind, was how hip (thuggish hip; girls and guys had cornrows, timberlands and whatnot) the guys and girls were where he was stationed. So if they can use slang in Japan then I'm quite confident they could pick up the swag in Cali, especially coming from wealthy families and are most likely world travelers... my story, so you can bet they are at least both.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2014 02:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am intrigued so please continue!!!  Cast pictures? 



Author's Response:

I am still learning. I am doing all this typing on my iPad mini lol. Give me time :) and thanks for the positive comment.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2014 04:01 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.