Site Info
Members: 4975
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11528
Word count: 28967878
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91717
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: sc01
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.
Citrus by FreshBreath Mature Content
  She joined Citrus because she was once weak, she wanted to stop evil and the ruthless of man that was so prevalent in this world. Her only dream was to make a difference. He joined Citrus because he was powerful. He was Citrus's secret weapon. What happens when two people from warring factions...

Random Story
Don't Ever Let Go by LadyLadybug 17 and older
To everyone who knew Liam and Lacey they knew that they were truely in love...


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 21
Members: Dooely , TheAbadonna, sc01, ellimac08


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Two Weeks Notice

Name: wndr1dr (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/14 08:33 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

You are BRILLIANT!!!! The crossover characters were great and you NAILED everyone's personalities perfectly. I had so much fun reading this story that I can't stop smiling. 😀 Thank you!!!!



Name: shadow (Signed) · Date: 04/10/14 09:10 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Cute,cute,cute!!!



Name: amlaamar (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 08:57 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

lol! That was soo good. I needed that. Thank you!



Name: mizgardenia (Signed) · Date: 09/01/12 06:06 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I don't think I have enough words to express how entertaining this story was. I loved it. Truly, deeply, madly loved every subtitle heading and every awesome quip, quote, paragraph. This is definitely going in my faves.



Name: Elizablu (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 05:19 am · For: The Cast and the Music

I've been stopped watching OLTL right after they put Evangeline in that damn coma and I got to be honest when the network was twerking that T & E storyline I wasn't too much digging it. I was a true JOVAN nut but if they had a storyline like this going on I wouldn't have miss an episode. This story was funny as hell. You captured Todd to the "T" and the progression of the friendship to relationship was excellent. In other words I love it. Thanks for sharing this. I wish you would have made a part two to this story.



Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 09:24 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I LOVED IT! THIS WAS FANTASTIC! YOU ARE GREAT! LOVED IT! You can WRITE with the best of them. I am smiling from ear to ear. You are excellent with characterizations. Amazingly so. Thank you for the smile, you left me with.

ElegantPaws

 



Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 09:13 pm · For: Six
Very nice!


Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 08:48 pm · For: Four

I love this. It is witty. Sexy and great fun and yes, in character. I love the Toddler...wicked boy and he is playing 'his' woman like a violin! Excellent.

Oh Evangeline, D'NILE ain't just a river in Egypt!

On to the next chapter. What a wonderful way to spend a Sunday afternoon.

 

Thanks!

 

EP

 



Name: bloodyawfulpoet (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 10:45 pm · For: The Cast and the Music
this is the one.  this got me hooked on tangeline, got me hooked on this site, got me hooked on the wonderful writer!  all others bow down!


Name: none (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 09:59 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
I like this version you wrote, it was sweet and nice!


Name: kamla (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/10 07:58 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
i must confess....i have never seen tangeline on tv.  i came by the the way of jovan--weird because i never seen them on tv either.  i did however get pulled into youtube, starting with john and evangeline.  then somewhere along the line i heard of todd manning and after meeting him i was hooked.  now having said all that. i realize that i didn't just come late to the party but completely missed the clean up crew and everything.  but i want you to know that you have fans that havent even met todd yet.  please for the sake of them please continue to produce quite possible the best fan fiction i have ever read.  i miss what never was pretty badly, (todd is awesome and i have a feeling he could have done great things with her) but now i can handle it cuz you are a great writer that has tapped into a great couple.  thanks 


Name: lovemboth (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 03:29 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I apologize for being late again on reviewing one of your stories. I'm pleading here.

I loves me some Todd and Evangeline and I did remember this story and I'm glad you finished it. I always love David and even enjoyed Neil (that's a first) and Keri.

The banter between Todd/Evangeline, Todd/Neil, Evangeline/Keri, David/anybody was spot on. Made me want to meet these people if they were real.

Thanks!



Name: chocolate470 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/09 11:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Our couple couldnt be boring you this much Black...Laughing

I loved the last scene but turning Toddikins into Suzie Homemaker maybe I have to digest that part before I burst out laughing. Like I said I love the last scene between these two typical Todd but Evangeline always has his number.



Name: april (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/09 03:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
Cute, but I hope that's not the endLaughing


Name: TokenBlackGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/09 07:48 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Very lovely wrap up to the end of this story. I loved the fact that they were able to accept what happened between them after the sex, instead of fighting each other even more. The shower sex was cute and sexy, and I loved that Neil FINALLY got a promotion somewhere.

I like that Todd became her housewife. Food Channel. *heh* And the proposal was just so damn sweet. Awesome job on this fic Black, despite the longish wait for the end. *g*



Name: dyehanna1 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/09 03:39 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I would absolutely pay to see Todd in an apron and baking cookies.

Nice ending, dont wait too long and dont blink an eye, please give me another Tangie as fast as you can.



Name: luckybrans (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 01:48 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Bravo! That was a great ending. I'm sure Neil was sad because he had to fire his daughter, but the promotion probably made things all better. I laughed out loud when Todd became a stay at home wife. He needs the time off before he goes back to terrorizing people. Learning to cook will make him an expert on disguising poison.

There were so many one liners in here that had be shrieking. Teh ending was my favourite part. I'd want to skip the cable and get my ring too.

I'm hoping this isn't the end. I need more Tangie :)



Name: Harlen Winters (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 06:50 pm · For: Six

I love these two and miss them so much.

I hope you write something else with these two.

Great Ending...but sad at the same time!



Name: KelleyLi (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 01:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
ya,i just finally finished eading. great work.i will post a better review. got to get jake ready for school.


Name: YHH (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 01:30 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

You were reading my mind.  Just yesterday I asked myself had this been completed and I forgot to read the last chapter and presto here it is.  I had the pleasure of rereading the whole thing in order to get caught up and prepared for the last chapter.

And no, this can't be the end.  I love a stay-at-home Todd.  What is he going to be like when the kids come?  Todd able to give expert advice on how to make baby food?  How to get spit up out of cashmere?  Very entertaining.  I loved it.  And now I know what cheese logs look like and what to eat them with.



Name: Megumi (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 08:42 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
Oh Black, this was such a cute, sweet, and funny chapter. I so enjoyed reading it. You had me rolling with Kerri trying to get rid of Lily for her stupidity and Todd making Neil CEO of the company. I actually got a kick of Todd not working anymore and became a great cook and house keeper in the process. Who would haven't thought Todd Manning would be checking out the Food Network Site and actually chatting with fellow cooks about making food? That just fits him in this story. The ending was priceless about Evangeline waiting for Todd to proposed to her with the ring like that, but that so Todd Manning style. A great ending to a very funny story. Thanks for updating and look forward to more stories for these two in the future.


Name: kendrawriter (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 08:29 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

*sigh*

 I love, love, love Todd's humor. It's so sexy. You write it superbly. That was awesome! I LOL'd so hard at the cable package joke right before he proposed. More BlackMamba Tangeline soon please!!



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 05:52 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
I hate it was short but love it any way. they getting married they going to have babies and bigger house lol. love the story girl. you have me starting to like toddandvan as couple. thanks for the updated.


Name: bsbgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 05:27 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
That was a nice ending.  I loved Todd and Eva in the shower, that was hot.  I also loved the end, the way Todd proposed was funny and sweet at the same time.  I hope you write another story with Todd and Evangeline, or maybe a Jack and Lily story? lol I liked this story, it was very funny.


Name: zeta (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 04:28 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Love the final update. Things really came together them in true Tange fashion.. Loved it.

Lilly. tsk, tsk, tsk, LOL..

Todd & Evangeline are so adorable. I love the back & forth of these two, I glad Van put it out there. She is in love with Todd. no games..  finally. Tongue out

And David, don't call him a drama queen. - priceless.



Submit a Review