Reviews For Two Weeks Notice
Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Cute,cute,cute!!!

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 02:10 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

lol! That was soo good. I needed that. Thank you!

Reviewer: amlaamar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/13 01:57 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I don't think I have enough words to express how entertaining this story was. I loved it. Truly, deeply, madly loved every subtitle heading and every awesome quip, quote, paragraph. This is definitely going in my faves.

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/12 11:06 pm

Title: The Cast and the Music

I've been stopped watching OLTL right after they put Evangeline in that damn coma and I got to be honest when the network was twerking that T & E storyline I wasn't too much digging it. I was a true JOVAN nut but if they had a storyline like this going on I wouldn't have miss an episode. This story was funny as hell. You captured Todd to the "T" and the progression of the friendship to relationship was excellent. In other words I love it. Thanks for sharing this. I wish you would have made a part two to this story.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/11 10:19 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I LOVED IT! THIS WAS FANTASTIC! YOU ARE GREAT! LOVED IT! You can WRITE with the best of them. I am smiling from ear to ear. You are excellent with characterizations. Amazingly so. Thank you for the smile, you left me with.

ElegantPaws

 

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 02:24 pm

Title: Six

Very nice!

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 02:13 pm

Title: Four

I love this. It is witty. Sexy and great fun and yes, in character. I love the Toddler...wicked boy and he is playing 'his' woman like a violin! Excellent.

Oh Evangeline, D'NILE ain't just a river in Egypt!

On to the next chapter. What a wonderful way to spend a Sunday afternoon.

 

Thanks!

 

EP

 

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/11 01:48 pm

Title: The Cast and the Music

this is the one.  this got me hooked on tangeline, got me hooked on this site, got me hooked on the wonderful writer!  all others bow down!

Reviewer: bloodyawfulpoet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/11 03:45 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I like this version you wrote, it was sweet and nice!

Reviewer: none Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/10 02:59 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

i must confess....i have never seen tangeline on tv.  i came by the the way of jovan--weird because i never seen them on tv either.  i did however get pulled into youtube, starting with john and evangeline.  then somewhere along the line i heard of todd manning and after meeting him i was hooked.  now having said all that. i realize that i didn't just come late to the party but completely missed the clean up crew and everything.  but i want you to know that you have fans that havent even met todd yet.  please for the sake of them please continue to produce quite possible the best fan fiction i have ever read.  i miss what never was pretty badly, (todd is awesome and i have a feeling he could have done great things with her) but now i can handle it cuz you are a great writer that has tapped into a great couple.  thanks 

Reviewer: kamla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/07/10 12:58 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I apologize for being late again on reviewing one of your stories. I'm pleading here.

I loves me some Todd and Evangeline and I did remember this story and I'm glad you finished it. I always love David and even enjoyed Neil (that's a first) and Keri.

The banter between Todd/Evangeline, Todd/Neil, Evangeline/Keri, David/anybody was spot on. Made me want to meet these people if they were real.

Thanks!

Reviewer: lovemboth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/09 08:29 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Our couple couldnt be boring you this much Black...Laughing

I loved the last scene but turning Toddikins into Suzie Homemaker maybe I have to digest that part before I burst out laughing. Like I said I love the last scene between these two typical Todd but Evangeline always has his number.

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/09 04:42 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Cute, but I hope that's not the endLaughing

Reviewer: april Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/16/09 08:42 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Very lovely wrap up to the end of this story. I loved the fact that they were able to accept what happened between them after the sex, instead of fighting each other even more. The shower sex was cute and sexy, and I loved that Neil FINALLY got a promotion somewhere.

I like that Todd became her housewife. Food Channel. *heh* And the proposal was just so damn sweet. Awesome job on this fic Black, despite the longish wait for the end. *g*

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/09 12:48 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I would absolutely pay to see Todd in an apron and baking cookies.

Nice ending, dont wait too long and dont blink an eye, please give me another Tangie as fast as you can.

Reviewer: dyehanna1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 08:39 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Bravo! That was a great ending. I'm sure Neil was sad because he had to fire his daughter, but the promotion probably made things all better. I laughed out loud when Todd became a stay at home wife. He needs the time off before he goes back to terrorizing people. Learning to cook will make him an expert on disguising poison.

There were so many one liners in here that had be shrieking. Teh ending was my favourite part. I'd want to skip the cable and get my ring too.

I'm hoping this isn't the end. I need more Tangie :)

Reviewer: luckybrans Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 06:48 pm

Title: Six

I love these two and miss them so much.

I hope you write something else with these two.

Great Ending...but sad at the same time!

Reviewer: Harlen Winters Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 11:50 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

ya,i just finally finished eading. great work.i will post a better review. got to get jake ready for school.

Reviewer: KelleyLi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 06:42 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

You were reading my mind.  Just yesterday I asked myself had this been completed and I forgot to read the last chapter and presto here it is.  I had the pleasure of rereading the whole thing in order to get caught up and prepared for the last chapter.

And no, this can't be the end.  I love a stay-at-home Todd.  What is he going to be like when the kids come?  Todd able to give expert advice on how to make baby food?  How to get spit up out of cashmere?  Very entertaining.  I loved it.  And now I know what cheese logs look like and what to eat them with.

Reviewer: YHH Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 06:30 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Oh Black, this was such a cute, sweet, and funny chapter. I so enjoyed reading it. You had me rolling with Kerri trying to get rid of Lily for her stupidity and Todd making Neil CEO of the company. I actually got a kick of Todd not working anymore and became a great cook and house keeper in the process. Who would haven't thought Todd Manning would be checking out the Food Network Site and actually chatting with fellow cooks about making food? That just fits him in this story. The ending was priceless about Evangeline waiting for Todd to proposed to her with the ring like that, but that so Todd Manning style. A great ending to a very funny story. Thanks for updating and look forward to more stories for these two in the future.

Reviewer: Megumi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 01:42 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

*sigh*

 I love, love, love Todd's humor. It's so sexy. You write it superbly. That was awesome! I LOL'd so hard at the cable package joke right before he proposed. More BlackMamba Tangeline soon please!!

Reviewer: kendrawriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/09 01:29 am

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I hate it was short but love it any way. they getting married they going to have babies and bigger house lol. love the story girl. you have me starting to like toddandvan as couple. thanks for the updated.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/09 10:52 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

That was a nice ending.  I loved Todd and Eva in the shower, that was hot.  I also loved the end, the way Todd proposed was funny and sweet at the same time.  I hope you write another story with Todd and Evangeline, or maybe a Jack and Lily story? lol I liked this story, it was very funny.

Reviewer: bsbgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/09 10:27 pm

Title: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Love the final update. Things really came together them in true Tange fashion.. Loved it.

Lilly. tsk, tsk, tsk, LOL..

Todd & Evangeline are so adorable. I love the back & forth of these two, I glad Van put it out there. She is in love with Todd. no games..  finally. Tongue out

And David, don't call him a drama queen. - priceless.

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/09 09:28 pm

Title: The Cast and the Music

oh man you need to write for OLTL! Rene would have never left the show! :D I loved reading this story. They are crazy together!

Reviewer: kooshasay Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/09 07:14 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.