Site Info
Members: 5048
Series: 145
Stories: 1764
Chapters: 11704
Word count: 29316564
Authors: 513
Reviews: 93878
Reviewers: 1454
Newest Member: Soandso
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...
Unexpected by Hatty 17 and older
Some things in life come unexpected. Two high school seniors have the rest of their high school lives figured out, but they end up getting in each other's way. 
Something Wicked by LilCoqui 17 and older
*Formally Redemtion and Retribution* The world is changed, that much is certain. However, unfortunately that initial change was not for the good. As the jaws of the underworld have opened beneath our feet to birth the babes of the horde that for thousands upon thousands of years have crouched in wait...
UNSCRUBBED: the tale of a sleeping beauty by Elizabeth Griffin 17 and older
WWW.ELIZABETHGRIFFIN.NET 
Wet My Whistle by dante giovanni 17 and older
Just another day in the GLEE Rehearsal Room or is it?
Undisclosed Desire Part II. Love & War by Benny Jude Road 17 and older
            Part II: Love and War is the second book in the series. Love was the sweetest sin Pandia had to take ...but when war break out on Olympus has cause everyone in a uprising and a time of confusion. But even in darkness love will grow within and she must...
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?   ***Please do not post this story to other sites. I post all my stories here with the intention of publication. I thank you all for your attention :)***
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
The Boss's Daughter by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In a world built on blood and violence, where the merciless thrive, falling in love carries with it its own special set of risks.  Never was that truer than for Carter Gerring, an electronics expert with a unique skill-set.  Carter is hired by Larry Hooks, a ruthless...
Daniel Latebloom by lovelydreamer 17 and older
Daniel has always been late for everything in his life. He's been late for puberty, dating girls, and even the "monkey in the bush". When he discovers his new neighbor next door is a woman, a very pretty woman, will he take a chance and ask her out? Or will his former bully, Nick Young, beat him to it?

Random Story
Wet My Whistle by dante giovanni 17 and older
Just another day in the GLEE Rehearsal Room or is it?


Featured Stories
Pride and Logic by Candace Teen or Above
It is a truth universally acknowledged that a Vulcan in the grip of Pon Farr must be in want of a mate. ---A Star Trek meets Pride and Prejudice Story---
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?   ***Please do not post this story to other sites. I post all my stories here with the intention of publication. I thank you all for your attention :)***
Dig by Madds 17 and older
  Avery "Hades" Jones is the number one producer in the metal and hardcore music game. She's more talented with any instrument she lays her hands on than most of the popular bands and every record she touches turns to gold. Then why doesn't she have the respect she so rightfully deserves? When...
COLORLESS by marchpisces92 17 and older
 Camille Jackson was rejected since birth over her dark skin complexion. She has grown a tough skin and doesn’t get attached to anyone because of how some people have viewed her without even getting to know her. However Camille opens her heart to a baby in need and for the first six months...
Home Sweet Home - Revision by diggity35 17 and older
DJ’s life and well laid out plans for that life had fallen apart quicker than she have thought possible and now she was stuck.  Stuck back at home, living with her overbearing and always right (in her own eyes) mother in her old attic bedroom.  Working a dead in job and literally dying...

A quote


Who's Online


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Two Weeks Notice

Name: wndr1dr (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/14 08:33 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

You are BRILLIANT!!!! The crossover characters were great and you NAILED everyone's personalities perfectly. I had so much fun reading this story that I can't stop smiling. 😀 Thank you!!!!



Name: shadow (Signed) · Date: 04/10/14 09:10 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Cute,cute,cute!!!



Name: amlaamar (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 08:57 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

lol! That was soo good. I needed that. Thank you!



Name: mizgardenia (Signed) · Date: 09/01/12 06:06 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I don't think I have enough words to express how entertaining this story was. I loved it. Truly, deeply, madly loved every subtitle heading and every awesome quip, quote, paragraph. This is definitely going in my faves.



Name: Elizablu (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 05:19 am · For: The Cast and the Music

I've been stopped watching OLTL right after they put Evangeline in that damn coma and I got to be honest when the network was twerking that T & E storyline I wasn't too much digging it. I was a true JOVAN nut but if they had a storyline like this going on I wouldn't have miss an episode. This story was funny as hell. You captured Todd to the "T" and the progression of the friendship to relationship was excellent. In other words I love it. Thanks for sharing this. I wish you would have made a part two to this story.



Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 09:24 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I LOVED IT! THIS WAS FANTASTIC! YOU ARE GREAT! LOVED IT! You can WRITE with the best of them. I am smiling from ear to ear. You are excellent with characterizations. Amazingly so. Thank you for the smile, you left me with.

ElegantPaws

 



Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 09:13 pm · For: Six
Very nice!


Name: ElegantPaws (Signed) · Date: 03/27/11 08:48 pm · For: Four

I love this. It is witty. Sexy and great fun and yes, in character. I love the Toddler...wicked boy and he is playing 'his' woman like a violin! Excellent.

Oh Evangeline, D'NILE ain't just a river in Egypt!

On to the next chapter. What a wonderful way to spend a Sunday afternoon.

 

Thanks!

 

EP

 



Name: bloodyawfulpoet (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 10:45 pm · For: The Cast and the Music
this is the one.  this got me hooked on tangeline, got me hooked on this site, got me hooked on the wonderful writer!  all others bow down!


Name: none (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 09:59 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
I like this version you wrote, it was sweet and nice!


Name: kamla (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/10 07:58 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
i must confess....i have never seen tangeline on tv.  i came by the the way of jovan--weird because i never seen them on tv either.  i did however get pulled into youtube, starting with john and evangeline.  then somewhere along the line i heard of todd manning and after meeting him i was hooked.  now having said all that. i realize that i didn't just come late to the party but completely missed the clean up crew and everything.  but i want you to know that you have fans that havent even met todd yet.  please for the sake of them please continue to produce quite possible the best fan fiction i have ever read.  i miss what never was pretty badly, (todd is awesome and i have a feeling he could have done great things with her) but now i can handle it cuz you are a great writer that has tapped into a great couple.  thanks 


Name: lovemboth (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 03:29 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I apologize for being late again on reviewing one of your stories. I'm pleading here.

I loves me some Todd and Evangeline and I did remember this story and I'm glad you finished it. I always love David and even enjoyed Neil (that's a first) and Keri.

The banter between Todd/Evangeline, Todd/Neil, Evangeline/Keri, David/anybody was spot on. Made me want to meet these people if they were real.

Thanks!



Name: chocolate470 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/09 11:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Our couple couldnt be boring you this much Black...Laughing

I loved the last scene but turning Toddikins into Suzie Homemaker maybe I have to digest that part before I burst out laughing. Like I said I love the last scene between these two typical Todd but Evangeline always has his number.



Name: april (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/09 03:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
Cute, but I hope that's not the endLaughing


Name: TokenBlackGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/09 07:48 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Very lovely wrap up to the end of this story. I loved the fact that they were able to accept what happened between them after the sex, instead of fighting each other even more. The shower sex was cute and sexy, and I loved that Neil FINALLY got a promotion somewhere.

I like that Todd became her housewife. Food Channel. *heh* And the proposal was just so damn sweet. Awesome job on this fic Black, despite the longish wait for the end. *g*



Name: dyehanna1 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/09 03:39 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

I would absolutely pay to see Todd in an apron and baking cookies.

Nice ending, dont wait too long and dont blink an eye, please give me another Tangie as fast as you can.



Name: luckybrans (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 01:48 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Bravo! That was a great ending. I'm sure Neil was sad because he had to fire his daughter, but the promotion probably made things all better. I laughed out loud when Todd became a stay at home wife. He needs the time off before he goes back to terrorizing people. Learning to cook will make him an expert on disguising poison.

There were so many one liners in here that had be shrieking. Teh ending was my favourite part. I'd want to skip the cable and get my ring too.

I'm hoping this isn't the end. I need more Tangie :)



Name: Harlen Winters (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 06:50 pm · For: Six

I love these two and miss them so much.

I hope you write something else with these two.

Great Ending...but sad at the same time!



Name: KelleyLi (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 01:42 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
ya,i just finally finished eading. great work.i will post a better review. got to get jake ready for school.


Name: YHH (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 01:30 pm · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

You were reading my mind.  Just yesterday I asked myself had this been completed and I forgot to read the last chapter and presto here it is.  I had the pleasure of rereading the whole thing in order to get caught up and prepared for the last chapter.

And no, this can't be the end.  I love a stay-at-home Todd.  What is he going to be like when the kids come?  Todd able to give expert advice on how to make baby food?  How to get spit up out of cashmere?  Very entertaining.  I loved it.  And now I know what cheese logs look like and what to eat them with.



Name: Megumi (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 08:42 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
Oh Black, this was such a cute, sweet, and funny chapter. I so enjoyed reading it. You had me rolling with Kerri trying to get rid of Lily for her stupidity and Todd making Neil CEO of the company. I actually got a kick of Todd not working anymore and became a great cook and house keeper in the process. Who would haven't thought Todd Manning would be checking out the Food Network Site and actually chatting with fellow cooks about making food? That just fits him in this story. The ending was priceless about Evangeline waiting for Todd to proposed to her with the ring like that, but that so Todd Manning style. A great ending to a very funny story. Thanks for updating and look forward to more stories for these two in the future.


Name: kendrawriter (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/09 08:29 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

*sigh*

 I love, love, love Todd's humor. It's so sexy. You write it superbly. That was awesome! I LOL'd so hard at the cable package joke right before he proposed. More BlackMamba Tangeline soon please!!



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 05:52 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
I hate it was short but love it any way. they getting married they going to have babies and bigger house lol. love the story girl. you have me starting to like toddandvan as couple. thanks for the updated.


Name: bsbgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 05:27 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.
That was a nice ending.  I loved Todd and Eva in the shower, that was hot.  I also loved the end, the way Todd proposed was funny and sweet at the same time.  I hope you write another story with Todd and Evangeline, or maybe a Jack and Lily story? lol I liked this story, it was very funny.


Name: zeta (Signed) · Date: 05/14/09 04:28 am · For: Oh Wait! What Came After the Sexing.

Love the final update. Things really came together them in true Tange fashion.. Loved it.

Lilly. tsk, tsk, tsk, LOL..

Todd & Evangeline are so adorable. I love the back & forth of these two, I glad Van put it out there. She is in love with Todd. no games..  finally. Tongue out

And David, don't call him a drama queen. - priceless.



Submit a Review