Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: A Chip In The Armor

What is up with this officer? CREEPER! And why does he want Sally?

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2014 04:54 am

Title: A Chip In The Armor

That cop that is stalking Sally needs to die a horrible death!!  Rhonda must know that her time of committing crimes is coming to an end.  I am team Storm! !  Sally could use a break!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 05:10 pm

Title: A Chip In The Armor

I hope the mysteries are unlocked in the upcoming chapters. When is Sally going open up? I know the story is called Trust for a reason, but what's the reason?!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 02:02 pm

Title: Coincidence

I like it. Just the right touch of mystery to keep me going to the next chapter. One thing niggling at me. If she's strapped for cash and working in a seedy dive, why did she turn down the cash her friend was offering to cover for her? Maybe they could've split it, or did Rhonda need it more? That stuck out. Other than that, good stuff. Your writing has a very cinematic feel... Very descriptive. Good stuff.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 10:16 pm

Title: A Chance Meeting

I had the feeling that Rhonda couldn't be trusted.  How are Sally and Rhonda friends? Why is Sally using a bike that isn't registered in her name? I am liking this story, I can appreciate how build the story with each new chapter. Excellent! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 01:06 pm

Title: Coincidence

I really like this story. And I live the fact that she rides a bike that is my favorite color!

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 07:16 pm

Title: Coincidence

I dont remember this one.  So far I like what you have done.  Continue.  I am remembering your other story spiral.  LOved it.  So I know this will be great as well.

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 04:23 am

Title: Coincidence

Interesting start! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 02:19 am

Title: Coincidence

Vaguely remember this story, I like the beginnig.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 01:51 am

Title: Coincidence

I don't blame Sally I am terrified of snakes as well.  I wouldn't do anither facor for Rhonda ever again in life,  shw could have called Storm and told him that another maid was covering for her. Who was the slut puppy that Storm's sister was referring to?  Who is Paul? Is Sally married to Paul or is hw hwr brother maybe best friend?  More please! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 01:36 am

Title: Coincidence

CF, so glad to see you back. You might want to consider making this a members only story. Just a thought.

Looking forward to future updates, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 12:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.