Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Invitation Accepted

I like Storm, but back when he was pissed that Sally left him the morning after, that pissed me off. She was right he had done that before on numerous occassions. Okay fine. They had an argument and went their separate ways for a minute. They were not in a relationship, I know, but Storm slept with five women and possibly more, but still can't get Sally off his mind. WTF!! Yes, Sally kissed whoever she was with. Okay I get that too, but Sally was not off effin everything with legs and to make it okay say, 'I had to think of Sally to finish.' Would he care if Sally slept with six men and say she only did it because she was trying to chase that feeling with him away. I'll answer that, YES he would care. But the only reason this is not an issue is because Sally will never know. Yeah, he had better showed her those STD free papers. I know them not being together is the important part, but if they were together and they argued would he just go on a f*ckin spee? The story has progressed since then, but Storm made me sick in that chapter. This is a great story, but Storm gets on my nerves.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2015 02:27 am

Title: Invitation Accepted

Sally is Sooooooooooo:::quick breath:::oooooooo  frustrating.  Storm has the patience of Job.

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2015 06:49 am

Title: Invitation Accepted

Sally is a mystery.  I hope the readers get to learn more about her soon.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2015 11:49 pm

Title: Invitation Accepted

Happy Resurrection day to youl. Why is Sally so stupid?   Team Storm!!!!Love Mike too!  Sally quit fighting storm!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2015 08:51 pm

Title: Fighting Both Inside and Out

Loved it. I love this story so much! Do you have any characters in mind for Storm and Sally? 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 11:20 pm

Title: Fighting Both Inside and Out

Really love this story...there's something about Storm and Sally that pulls me into their story...good job

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 06:45 pm

Title: Fighting Both Inside and Out

I really wish that Sally would tell Storm about her stalker. He is an ADA and is friends with a cop so he really can help her. Rhonda is such a dumb ho, and is not really your friend Sally. Cut her loose! Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 12:03 pm

Title: Watch Me, I'm Falling

Not sure who's copying who.. biut I literally just read this same story on literotica.com in the interracial love category with the same story title by an author who goes by the pen name honeyrider1517. I just wanted to bring this to your attention.  It looks as though you started your story back in 2011 and the fraud started theirs in 2014. I just thought you should be aware that some lame is bootlegging your ideas. 

Reviewer: Calikid44 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 13 2015 02:26 am

Title: Watch Me, I'm Falling

Wonder y sally needs a car all of a sudden...she can be very secretive and frustrating sometimes how she keeps running away.. Will sally become pregnant that'll get them closer to each other..

Reviewer: Lennie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 04:34 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

About time!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 01:58 am

Title: I Wanted You

D

Sure no STD but a baby's not a problem?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 11:22 pm

Title: Watch Me, I'm Falling

I can't wait for Rhonda to go down in flames.   Why is Sally still treating Storm like a bald headed step child? Sally frustrates me!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 10:55 pm

Title: A Plan is Made

Good story. You've got mystery and romance with intrigue between two very different characters. You've drawn me into their story. Good job.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 03:38 am

Title: I Wanted You

I hate Devora and I would appreciate a unhappy and brutal ending for that trallop! So good!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2015 11:39 pm

Title: I Wanted You

I'm glad she's opening up to him.  He's definitely an Aplha male!! lol.  Which is good and probably what she needs in her life, but he needs to listen to her and respect her too.  His mother is gonna be a handful, but I think he'll handle her easily.  Good update!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2015 09:29 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Well now thats was....interesting a very tame description but wowza

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 02:16 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Well now thats was....interesting a very tame description but wowza

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 02:16 pm

Title: Turn

Go #Stally break down those walls

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 01:52 pm

Title: Time Together

Raaaaae #TeamJamaica you mek mi whah fi go get some fish and bammy right now. Im biased because i loved this chapter

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 01:22 pm

Title: Coincidence

A snake that just....wrong mr.man

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 12:36 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

This is an intriguing story. Loving it.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2015 01:36 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Loved the update!!! I would have lmao if Sally had mustered up the strength to put her dress back on and ask that Storm unlock the the bedroom door so she could go home because she had work and/or school the next day and on the way out, she told him thanks for the good time. I would have loved to see his FACE, lol!! I do understand the chemistry is off the charts between these two, but Storm just gets on my nerves sometime. Everything they did was consentual, but Storm takes being cocky and controlling to a new level. Sally is messing with his emotions, GOOD, and he is still trying to get in control of them. I hope he doesn't; he cannot control everything. More please!!

Reviewer: J Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2015 05:48 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Storm, that was all kinds of wrong, but Sally did eventually acquiesce.  Wow!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:28 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Wow. OK Storm!! 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:02 pm

Title: Time Together

Catching up, great update and changes.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 12:42 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.