Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Found

Why in the hell did Roto bring Hoa to this gala?  She is jealous for no good reason Hiroto doessn't love you and he sure in the hell doesn't want you!!  Your thirsty actions are making you look stupid Hoa.  Bring it on, DL!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 03:42 am

Title: You

My heart goes out to Rae. I can imagine all the emotions that she's going through. I'm liking this "grown up" Hirito. He's very determined, I can tell. This was very much worth the wait. I loved it. 😍 Now, on with the best part ... the chase!  Keep the updates coming! 😍

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 02:53 am

Title: Conclusion

I'm proud of Rae, for both how she handled her situation with Kwasame and how she handled her emotions and outlook on life after seeing Hirito in his interview. With Kwasame, she admitted that  neither of them were truly happy and they shouldn't hold each other back from finding true happiness. With Hirito, although I'm sure it had to hurt like hell to hear that he was getting married, she made the decision for herself to move on, (at least mentally ... I'm not so convinced that's what was in her heart ).  

Again, I am looking forward to her and Hiritos face to face encounter 😀 .

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 02:17 am

Title: You

Gah I just love Hiroto-kun. Just he reminds me of the second male lead in Korean dramas. The ones you just want to root for and hope they get the girl. Hiroto knows that he messed and he is willing to give his all to her but he knows that he has to earn his way back into her heart. This story just gives me so many feels!! It was fabulous as always.

Reviewer: Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 01:15 am

Title: Found

Wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 11 2015 12:21 am

Title: Conclusion

Wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 03:55 pm

Title: Search

Fantastic update 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 03:46 pm

Title: Conclusion

I really can't stand her adopted family!!   Why are they so against Roto?  He helped her survive being away from them and their hating.  Rae is still in so much pain, that should tell her she isn't over her first love.  Kwa was told to get to stepping,  it is about damn time!!  Thank you for the wonderful updates DL.  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 02:21 am

Title: Search

Awesome sauce!! Roto is in New York and ready to find his lady!!  Still wondering why he is bringing Hoa with him to America?   Kentaro is fine!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 02:00 am

Title: Search

Finally he's here!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 01:24 am

Title: Search

😄 I can't wait until Rae sees Hirito !!!!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2015 11:46 pm

Title: Decisions

I'm glad she checked Kwasame about her ring, I would've checked his behind the day he did it. Rae don't need to be in a relationship right now, her emotions are all over the place. Boy! men say some crazy stuff when they are hurt and mad, for Kwasame to say " you weren't any damn good anyway" was a low blow, and a lie because she put his "quick draw self " to sleep afterwards. I know sex isn't everything in a relationship but it's a major part, if i'm going to satisfy you, you are going to satisfy me. I got my eyes on you Mr. Rossi with your slick self, trying to remove Rae out of Hiroto space before he gets there " slick bastard". Thanks for the update D&L, girl go ace that midterm.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 08:00 pm

Title: Decisions

Girl! I need you to bring Hiro and Eb together! They need each other and he needs to eat that cake with a knife and a fork ASAP

Reviewer: Tee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 05:04 am

Title: Decisions

I absolutely hate when people try that "if you truly want to be with me...." well bish I guess I didn't because i do my own stuff in my own time.  I'll find someone else.  That there is the psychological BS.  She keep the ring because she know what it is like to be treated better than by your stanky behind.  I hope she keeps it moving because anytime he wants to downgrade you because of an argument about the stuff he didn't do, he ain't the one.

 

 

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 03:43 am

Title: Decisions

Great update.  I really love your book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 03:30 am

Title: Decisions

Rae walked out of Kwa's after unsatisfying sex and they still aren't over?   Rae there was a reason you never enjoyed sex with him,  the reason is love was missing.  Rae you weren'the in love but you wanted to be.    I don't like that man and I can wait for him to disappear.  Why can't  it be simple, when I am over a guy I'm through. I cut off all contact. I know you want to prolong the torture, but please dispose of Hoa?!  She can't go to California,  although Roto would find her whenever she went.  Roto you should have left that bitch back in Japan!!  I think the two k's should meet, they are perfect for each as they are both needy and extremely suffocating with their so called love.

I know that you will do well on your remaining midterms!!  I am proud of you sweetie! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 01:09 am

Title: Decisions

I think Rae should "woman-up" and be honest about how she feels to Kwasame.  She's most definitely not feeling him, so she shouldn't waste both of their time.  Rae knows she hasn't gotten over her relationship with Hirito, but she's just not willing to admit it. The fact that she won't lay the ring to rest proves that, so she shouldn't lead him on. He's already feeling some kinda way about her wearing another other man's ring, and in my opinion, rightfully so. She gave him a choice, and he should make the best decision for himself. Either accept it, or keep it moving.   After their last encounter, I can't see much of any good in the development of their relationship. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2015 12:24 am

Title: Decisions

Rae knows that she's not feeling Kwasame so holding onto him is wrong just like Roto is wrong to hold onto Kiko...I can understand Roto because he has been a zombie going through the motions to please his mother for so long...but Rae knows what it's like to come in 2nd fiddle so she shouldn't do it to Kwasame...besides the bruh is gross...good story!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 11:58 pm

Title: Decisions

Kwasame was whack obviously. I thought he'd be okay for a while but he's weird. I'm ready for Roto to find her. I feel bad for his fiancée but he needs to let her go. Good update...can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 07 2015 11:50 pm

Title: Stand (On Two Feet)

I'm glad he finally stood up to his mother, and the part where he told her he wanted her to live so she could see his little brown babies was priceless. I'm also happy that his father owned up to his treatment of his son and apologized. Hanna and Hisae are still in his life and doing great, I loved that. Now it's time for the celebration between Hiroto and Rae, I know it's going to be a struggle for him to get her back but if anyone can get what he wants it's Hiroto. Thanks for the update and good luck on your midterms D&L.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2015 01:52 am

Title: Stand (On Two Feet)

Roto is going to get his woman!!   Why bring Hoa with him to America??  He put Eri in her place and it was marvelous!!!  Cruelly deserves to be busted and disgusted and alone!!  I loved that he told Cruelly that he didn't love her, the old bat didn't at that though, she cried when he mentioned finding his lost love.  Evil heifer, Crue for short makes my teeth itch!!

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 11:18 pm

Title: Stand (On Two Feet)

I so love that Hiroto finally became man enough to stop the evil plans of his mother...being a parent does not give one the right to dictate the life of the child especially for selfish desires...I also love that Hiroto's father acknowledged his sins against his son and stood up for right...excellent!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 10:32 pm

Title: Motive

:)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 09:58 pm

Title: Stand (On Two Feet)

I really am enjoying your book, this wonderful about lost love, caving under pressure a parent's ill concieved prejudice and making mistake with a person you do not love.

You have given me everything I am looking for in a book.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 09:32 pm

Title: That Boy

Great update but I thought he agreed to marriage and a child? 10 yrs later and nothing? So he gave up Rae for $$, his inheritance?? Has he not had sex with Kiko? 10yrs?? Ok I'm on to Ch 3. Good job!! 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 04 2015 06:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.