Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Fruition

Awesome sauce!!!  Rae and Roto can finally move and love unfettered.  Hoa finally got the message.  Hoa has finally left the building.  She finally realized that Roto's love was like, 7 UP she never had it, never will.   Who knew that his incubator was insane in the membrane?  Eri or should call her Mizu, just how many people did she kill?



Author's Response:

HEHE YAYYYY I GOT AN AWESOME SAUCE!!! <3 <3 <3 WOOHOO!!!! LOLLLL Yes "Hoa" is finally gone LOLLLLLLLL! Yep I wondered how y'all would react to that! <3 "Mizu" took a lot of lives to conceal what she had covered up! Not only her sister but those who had gotten wind of who she really was. Why do you think she "exiled" Hiroto's grandmother? She darn near sentenced her die BECAUSE SHE KNEW! And Hiroto's grandmother was trying to protect him from her and show him the truth. Because Roto found this out, that is one of the reasons why he sentenced her to the same fate! Everything that dwells in the darkness comes to the light! <3 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 01:42 am

Title: introduction

Great start to the story.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 01:30 am

Title: Fruition

Wow!  That was so intense!  I'm glad to see that Rae and Hirito can get some closure, and move on to the next chapter of their lives. Love it! 😅



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 ^_^

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 12:36 am

Title: Fruition

This update was very good. It makes me feel like i'm watching a movie. I pictured Roto turning his back on his mother and her attacking him. I really enjoyed this.

Author's Response:

Yay!! I am glad! Thing is I want to make this an actual movie! <3 So, I'm so glad it has this effect ehe!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2016 09:29 pm

Title: Fruition

I'm glad he closed that chapter of his life with Kiko and done it with honor. Now, his mother is a different story all together. This wicked witch killed her sister out of jealousy and tried to kill her son out of greed and in my opinion hate. I'm glad he gave her the same fate she gave his beloved grandmother. What goes around, comes around. Girl... I can't wait for there to be total peace in their lives. Thanks D&L for this wonderful update.

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome Ms. J! Thank YOU for the lovely review! <3 Oh yes, being a man of class, Roto wasn't going to end it any other way! And I wanted you to see that as he said... he did have some affection for her! I think for him the relationship felt even more wrong being that he looked at Kiko as a little sister. :)  YES ROTO SERVED THAT DISH COOOLLLLDDD! Mizu reaped what she sowed! MAN MS. J I CANNOT WAIT EITHER FOR THE PEACE! THEY DESERVE IT! <3 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2016 04:17 pm

Title: Saikai Suru

How many times is Roto got to tell this scrub that it's over before she gets the picture. Maybe Rae and Roto needs to elope and don't tell anyone, so the she-devil's👿can't come in and mess everything up.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 09:23 pm

Title: Saikai Suru

Mommie Dearest has to be stopped and Kiko has to be deported back to Japan. These women will be a thorn in Hiroto and Rae's side, it's time to nip this in the bud. Thanks D&L for this update and CONGRATS!!! again honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 06:54 pm

Title: introduction

Wonderful! I will be waiting for the update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2016 04:56 am

Title: Saikai Suru

Thank you for updwting!!  DL I am so happy for you and of course proud of your accomplishments .   You make me very proud sweetie.  Kiko needs to choke on Rae's fist.  Miyako got remarried, yippee skippy!!  Rae marry the man already.  Eri needs to die already as I am tired of her old butt.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2016 03:43 am

Title: Homecoming

Beautiful update.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2016 08:29 pm

Title: Homecoming

Great update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 03:42 pm

Title: Homecoming

This is a very sensual love story without the sex, It's sensuality of the mind, the body and spirit ( pure genius ) I love these two soul together, they make sense to me. I'm happy Rae got to see Roto's father again and Tobu. I think the lady she sees at the end is Minako. Thanks for this update D&L.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 01:26 pm

Title: Homecoming

Should has completely redeemed himself in my eyes while Eri is unredeemable. Just evil to the very core of her being. Roto got back his legacy and I can't wait for them to rub that in Eri's face especially with Rae by his side. I just love Tobu!!  Where is Hoa?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2016 06:18 pm

Title: Everything Above

Rae it's time for someone to love and cherish you, and that someone is Roto. This was a sweet update🍰

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 08:08 pm

Title: Everything Above

Awww. Damn, what an roller coaster of a chapter. First they arrive in Japan (which was like a sigh of relief for me), then Roto does Rae's hair (which was adorbs!), then they talk about Rae's past pregnancy (which was sad, though I appreciate it. Way to answer my question from the last chapter in the best possible way: by making it a part of the story!), then that...ugh, IDK what to call that person that birthed Roto, IT called and will probably cause trouble for them sometime soon unfortunately, then things ended with Rae and Roto getting back on the pathway to love! lol. This was such a good chapter.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 24 2016 02:40 pm

Title: Everything Above

Another beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2016 06:59 am

Title: Everything Above

I love this couple, Rae and Roto are perfect for each other.  THEy each give each other the love that neither of them experience while growing up.  They will make phenomenal parents.  I want Eri to suffer in silence while Rae and Roto live and love out loud.    Thank you for the update DarkandLovely!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2016 02:55 am

Title: Blue Wine

This story is one of my favorite's. I feel as though i'm going along for this ride too. Bring on Japan!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2016 04:21 pm

Title: Blue Wine

Yes!!! what goes around comes around. I'm so happy Peter got his ( doing a little happy dance!! ). Girl, yes! bring on the fun in Japan. Oh wait! didn't his fiancÚ go back to Japan also? I hope there is no more drama for Rae. Our girl Rae got paid!! Thanks D&L for this wonderful update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2016 02:37 pm

Title: Blue Wine

Fantastic update.  Thank you for sharing your gift

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 11:00 pm

Title: Blue Wine

Excellent love story...the love between Rae and Roto is beautifully spiritual...a true connection was formed and made believable with your prose...you do what few are capable of doing...bravo...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 10:11 pm

Title: Justice

Sorry if this was already mentioned, I promise that I've read both stories from beginning to end/most recent update, but I can't remember where to find this info if it was already mentioned: Does anybody know or is anybody even supposed to know who exactly was the father of Rae's unborn child? (For whatever reason, up until now I assumed that it was Peter that impregnated Rae, but now I finally discerned that since other men also sexually abused Rae, unless you as the author explicitly mentioned that it was Peter, it wouldn't make since for me to just assume that it was him).

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 07:05 pm

Title: Blue Wine

I loved this chapter for so many reasons, the main one being Peter finally got what he deserves. I hope that his everyday existence in prison equally horrendous. Prisons are not good places for those who harm children.  Rae and Roto have come full circle although she seems to be scared to take that final leap with Roto.  Roto has loved you for years Rae, he moved to America to get you back. No one in your life had ever sacrificed so much for you, get over your fear.  Rae does not need to give up her US citizenship to live and work in Japan.  Also Rae's marrying Roto wouldn'the require her give her US citzenship. Although we all know that she probably won't come back that often. Tre and Aimee are Rae's anchors and she won't want to completely several her home connections. Are Tony and Peter in the same prison?  They should be roomies.  So good DL!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 10:46 am

Title: introduction

I just finished re-reading the story (just because lol), and I noticed that in addition to your chapter titles being perfect choices for each of the chapters, all of the titles could even work as titles for a story! That just proves what a creative and dedicated writer you are. I'm SO looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 09 2016 01:08 pm

Title: Justice

Yes!Yes!Yes! one down and many to go. I can't wait for Peter to become someone's lady in prison. The things he made those children do, may it comes back on him. I hope Shaundra receives the same fate. I'm still on the fence with Kendrick after he told his story. Thanks D&L for a great update and welcome back honey!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 04:06 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.