Reviews For Transcendence
Title: Justice

Oh no. So it was revealed to us that Peter and his fellow mafia goons trafficked/sexually abused OTHER children/young girls, in addition to Rae? idk why I'm surprised but...smh, that's just awful. Thank goodness Rae was brave enough to stand up for herself and all of the other victims. This chapter was deep! I'm glad that Rossi was taken down and I hope that Peter and all of the rest of those sick...you-know-whats, get what they deserve too. Rossi's convo with Peter earlier in this chapter made me afraid that they were going after Rae again, and something tells me that'll still happen before Peter is taken down too, but I'm glad that it didn't happen before Rossi's trial so that Rae wasn't too intimidated to testify. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 11:50 am

Title: Justice

This story is very good, it pulls you in like a blockbuster movie. I'm literally chewing on my nails waiting for Peter to get his.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2016 02:22 am

Title: Justice

Thank you for updating DarkandLovely, you and your story have been missed.  What'so happening with school sweetie?  Now onto the critique,  Rae has found her self and Roto helped her get there. Ian so happy that Rossi 's slimy tail went down.  I have been waiting gorgeous the seen with Shaundra and Kendrick it was well worth the wait, now onto Peter. Jail is too good for him however. Awesome sauce!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2016 01:05 am

Title: Bonnie and Clyde

Very good update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2016 08:04 pm

Title: Bonnie and Clyde

Atmikha is a very beautiful woman with a big heart and gentle spirit ( I like her ). She's just what Rae needs in her life. I'm a firm believer that some people needs to be dealt with and Peter, Rossi, Kendrick and Shaundra needs to be dealt with real quick!!. I hope Rae doesn't let the actions of others stop her love for Tre and Amee. Hiroto and Rae will find peace soon. Thanks for the update D&L

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2016 06:36 pm

Title: Bonnie and Clyde

Such evilness and depravity has followed a Rae all of her life.  She was never truly loved until she met Roto.  I want all of those sap suckers dead, especially Pete as he is just too powered would hurt Rae from jail.  Shaundra and Kendrick need to prepare to meet Satan as when they die they will going straight to hell. By passing the hell out of limbo.  Something needs to happen to Erica as well, don't trust that heifer. Tre and Amee are a okay in my book, just don't call them Roto.  So good and so worth the wait.  Don't forget to kill Antonio and make it gruesome!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2016 03:27 pm

Title: Bonnie and Clyde

Such a good love story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 11 2016 02:19 pm

Title: Dense Blue

please, please, please update soon! I have to know what happens to Lugiano and Rossi, and of course I have to know how Rae is doing after thankfully getting out of there.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 03:29 am

Title: Dense Blue

So good! Hiroto is always there for her and I love that!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2016 08:06 pm

Title: Land

I'm happy they made it out okay and that no one was seriously hurt. Thanks for reposting this chapter D&L.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 04:50 pm

Title: Dense Blue

Roto came to the rescue.  They each need to deal with their own demons, Hoa for him and Rae's so called adopted parents and thst heifer Erica. Amee and Tre can stay around.  Hoa makes my teeth itch!!



Author's Response:

I agree Ms. Gayles! Once they get them out the way, it's smooth sailin. <3 Yes Noa need to gon somewhere. lol. 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 03:31 pm

Title: Dense Blue

I hope when Rae gets better that she confronts Shaundra and Kendrick, and release them out of her life for good. I'm glad James was there for her, he was her guardian angel past and present. Until Peter and Rossi are captured Hiroto needs to take Rae far away. Thanks for reposting D&L.



Author's Response:

You're welcome Ms. J! <3 Yes Rae gon confront both of them! What they have done cannot and will not be excused! I agree! 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 01:30 pm

Title: Promise

DL honey I thought there were a chapter called " Land " I didn't see it. I'm glad Rae have two people in her corner who cares about her and who would fight many wars to have her back with them. Peter and Rossi needs to be locked up.



Author's Response:

Ms. J Thank you!!! You're right!!! I'll upload that one again too! <3 I appreciate it!! Yes they both need to be behind bars. I got somethin for each of them!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 01:21 pm

Title: Waves

It is a really good chapter. I think Hiroto will have to save her, she's his world. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 01:49 pm

Title: Waves

It is a really good chapter. I think Hiroto will have to save her, she's his world. 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2016 01:49 pm

Title: Waves

GURL WHAT HAPPENED ???? LORD I THOUGHT ROTO WOULDA YANKED HER UP BUT NAHHHHH OHHHHH DONT LEAVE A SISTER HANGING

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 02:36 am

Title: Waves

Why you always do this to me... We get so close then you gotta try to kill my babies.... Poor Rae just ain't never gonna like water. She has damn near drown like 3 times. but ROTO he's such a sweetie going over with her. Can't wait until you update.

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 01:11 am

Title: Waves

WTH?!?!  Is one of them having a dream) 😨😱

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 10:59 pm

Title: Waves

Roto send Hoa back to Japan on the fastest thing smoking, that heifer is trying to mess up your blessings.  And Rae is your blessing that God created especially for you.  I love how they have grown, they are so good together.  I do hope that Rae's playing didn't end with them either being hurt to bad.  Thank you so much for the update, it was enjoyable as usual.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 09:40 pm

Title: Waves

That was beautiful!! I think the sex is about to happen. I love how they are growing with each other, they have to let each other be themselves. That no holds barred kind of love, that I feel what you feel kind of love. Thanks for this update D&L

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 07:03 pm

Title: Explosion

I don't like Mr. Rossi he's possessive, cocky and very annoying. Hiroto did right by not fighting him, let a group of your peers see how unstable he is. Rae needs to take her talents somewhere else because this man is not going to give up this dream of having her. Rae and Hiroto relationship is about to heat up YES!!!. Thanks for the update D&L

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2016 02:19 pm

Title: Explosion

Good stuff!

Reviewer: Forks and Knives Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 12:20 pm

Title: Explosion

This is a great story. Please continue

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 01:15 am

Title: Explosion

you are a wonderful writer in many ways:  I can visualize the characters, feel the pain and see the growth of the charaters.  You have grown and found your way to be at peace... Please continue share your gift with your fans.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 01:51 am

Title: Explosion

Historic is all man.  He's a real man and I live how he's protective, sexy, sensitive, intelligent, honest...so many endearing qualities.  Rae is gonna get it soon, but the right way. This chapter was perfect.  Thanks for all the updates, of course I'm waiting on the next one!!!  Oh and Rossi is on my nerves too!  He needs to get over it and move on. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 01:17 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.