Reviews For STANDING FAITH
Title: THANKSGIVING

when are getting an update soon I hope 

Reviewer: Yamii Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 01:20 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

Wow.... Dude showed up at the front door. I'm glad that he found out though. I can't believe that she ran off and left her newborn child with her mother. That's beyond low and females like that don't deserve to have children in my opinion. If you couldn't take care of a child then don't lay your ass down and make it. He deserves soo much more. 

Netflix has a great mini series on SEALs training. It might be a great help. Youtube has some good stuff too. Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 08:35 am

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

Its truly sad that her past still haunts her like that. I hope she is able to get past it, she has an amazing opprotunity and shouldn't let her past define her future. I hope that Conrad finds out about the baby that's not his in the next chapter!!!! Excited. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 08:14 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

Now, girl when are you going to update? This story is damned good!

Reviewer: Genevieve Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2016 05:37 pm

Title: THANKSGIVING

Ooooooh, now I want more. This is a really good chapter...it also shows that his former fiancée isn't mother material unless she has a man that is stable enough for her. And sad to say he was stable a perfect man who wouldn't cheat now how you doin boo? lol I'm ready for the ships to sail!! 

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 02:40 pm

Title: THANKSGIVING

Great update. More please.

Reviewer: Lena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 10:59 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

so good I'm going to bench king for a update everyday 

Reviewer: Yamii Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 08:50 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

I'm glad that Faith got to spend Thanksgiving with someone and not by herself. I like the Rios family, they are what Faith needs right now, maybe they can be her " Forever Family ". That little Nova got a lot of questions, just like our grandbaby. It was a surprise to hear that Faith's brothers called her, I was thinking that they were not allowed to talk to her. Girl... I feel so sad for Conrad and baby Lukas, they will not know how it feels to be father and son. The part that get me, is Heather thinking that she can just explain that she did all this because she was lonely and she would be forgiven, this chick was living in la-la land, bye bye Heather. How can this chick abandon her child after he lost the only father he known in this short life, and stick her mother with the responsibility of raising her child. Now I hope Conrad and Faith can build on their friendship. Thanks for the update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 11:08 am

Title: PREVIEW

Kind of glad faith didn't go with Ramsey that would have been AWKARD so glad heather finally slithered out of the picture, a shame the poor baby has to suffer because his mama ain't worth dirt but I'm glad the truth came out. Thanks for the update! 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 05:32 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

What is done in the dark, comes to light.  Fantastic update.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 04:56 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

Grant update 😃

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 04:43 am

Title: THANKSGIVING

Heather is gone, but she flanked out her mother my leaving LuKas with her. Heather is nothing but a punk @$$ is he who is narcissistic and selfish! !  Now Conrad can move on and the life and love that he deserves. Death to the hoochie!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 04:25 am

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

I dislike people like Mr. Wilkes who think women are the weaker sex. My girl Faith was determine to finish what she started by any means necessary. Running was her release, and the flashbacks of Howard was a way to let herself know to never give up. Not only did Howard break her bones, he also broke her spirit, Faith was sexually, physically, mentally and emotionally abused all her life, those are trauma's that will take a long time to heal. I believe Faith has faith in herself and God, because she's a survivor and a conqueror, she's FAITH!!. Thanks for the update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 02:49 pm

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

Faith is a young girl who needs someone to stand up for her. She's all alone in the world and she's hurting. That's okay her family didn't show up for visitation, they haven't showed up all her life. This child has drive and determination, she will make it. Thanks for the update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 02:30 pm

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

Welcome back! Thanks for the update.

I am glad Faith made the test!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 03:43 am

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

What da hell is Wilkes problem.  It seems more like an issue of color along with sexism from him.  I hope Faith makes him shove all of that BS down his throat.  Her weakness will be her psychological state.  She needs to figure out how to handle that 'cause I can see Wilkes exploit that.  Really didn't want Ron to pass.  Wonder what Gibbs said to Wilkes.  Also can't wait for his fiancé betrayal to come to light.  If she felt Conrad was do great she would not have fooled around on him while he was away.  She needs her ass whooped.  You was a grown ass women laying with someone who wasn't your fiancé, be a grown ass woman and tell the truth and accept the consequences of your actions.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 03:36 am

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

Glad you are with this story...Fantastic update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 03:03 am

Title: PHYSICAL SCREENING TEST

Faith is needs therapy, she can't have one of those episodes when on a mission as a Navy Seal she can get herself and her squad killed.  Hopefully that is when Conrad finds out that his finance baby isn't his. Looking forward readying the next chapter.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2016 02:46 am

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

Can we get an update?

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 06:36 pm

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

When can we expect an update?

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 21 2016 02:58 am

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

Checking for an updatr

Reviewer: Macy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 12:23 pm

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

Yes. I'm glad that she was able to turn her life around. Everything she has done thus far is proof that she isn't what her parents or that fucker of a husband think she is. I can't wait for this visit home with Conrad. I just know he is going to find out about this baby of hers. That's NOT his!!

Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 01:33 am

Title: TRAINING II

It will be interesting if Conrad and Heater's mother start talking about the due date and the week he was suppose to be with Heater in January. Heather is in trouble.

Will this Sean show up somewhere over the Thanksgiving holidays?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 10:48 pm

Title: A YOUNG GIRL'S DREAM

I hope Conrad and Faith out do that Ron on the PST test and place in the upper five.

It is going to be quite interesting when Conrad gets home for Thanksgiving. Heather will need to get out of the new house and go stay with her mama or Sean. Who is this Sean?

Where will Faith spend her Thanksgiving?

 

Hurry and update.!!! I can't wait for Conrad to get home.

 

 

 

Reviewer: Casey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 10:33 pm

Title: TRAINING II

Hopefully Conrad wifi find out before he goes home for thanksgiving that the baby is not his.  At nine pounds plus, this is not a premature baby!!!!

Heather's mom may have figured it out.

WAKE UP CONRAD!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 05:40 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.