Title: Battle Half-Won

The Authority will wish they never f@ck'ed with Will! 🤭🤫🤗

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 07:07 am

Title: Battle Half-Won

 I'm so glad you updated  this story. I love these two just as much as Sugar and Chef! Good for Willow for explaining why she doesn't want to have a baby right now, but she knows Seabstian isn't going to stand for it. He and Willow are having a baby...this baby! I love how Willow has become.more confident with herself within this relationship and even when they were separated. Sebastian has a head strong woman on his hands that's doing everything to make this relationship right, including calling tjebsperm donor to set up a meeting. I am intrigued to see what they come up to blackmail  the organization! Updateagain...soon.

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 02:06 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

They should assemble a team of people the Authority hurt to take them down👍and start with Juliette😌

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 10:24 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

I love Sebastian and Willow.  I hope this crazy plan works and all of these terrible people ruining Sebastian and Willow's lives get their comeuppance.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 09:35 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

please let juliette get what she deserve 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 05:03 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Omg omg I love this story!!!!!!!! I can't wait to read more... and 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 02:18 am

Title: Truth Be Told

I can't wait to see Sebastian angry ! I mean he's rights ! I really don't know how Willow is gonna save this. I understand her fear but really after knowing how Sebastian lost his wife and dauhther... At least she should talked about.

Reviewer: Panthre Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 06:33 am

Title: Truth Be Told

I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS GIRL THOUGHT THAT WOULD DTAY A SECRET!!! I must say, I didn't expect him to find out until after she had the abortion. Did she forget who she's married to? I know he won't hurt her but I'm interested to see what he says to her. What he thinks about the situation. This argument is going to be epic.

Update soon!!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 06:36 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

Oh wow. I was not expecting this ending at all. Its so sad to read about Valerie and Giselle being killed because he did his job. I know that guilt eats at him constantly, mot to mention his partner. Can't say I blame him for becoming an assassin. Revenge and all.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 05:53 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Willow was selfish but I hope they work it out

Reviewer: Kkpeter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 07:42 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

Fear 😱 triggered that reaction. She don't seem the type to hurt anyone😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 05:10 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Why is Willow being so stupid about their baby...great story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 04:05 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Wow.  I can understand Willow’s reluctance to bringing a child into their situation (‘cause they’re into some serious ish!  And now, Willow is an accessory to all of this), but nothing good can come from not telling Bas about the pregnancy. I mean, they just went on vacation, and talked about how important full disclosure is with everything. Plus, given his occupation, she should know that eyes 👀 and ears 👂 are always on her in some form of fashion. Stay strong 💪🏾 Willow!

I loved this update.  Looking forward to more. Thanks! 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 03:03 am

Title: Truth Be Told

Welcome back! I missed this story!!!

Welp, I do not know what Willow expected.  A pregnancy was bound to happen when a couple engages in constant intimate relations with no birth control.  I'm surprised it has not happened sooner!

Hopefully once Willow communicates her feelings to Sebastian, he will understand that Willow is not operating from maliciousness.  He needs to understand that the baby deserves to be born with a clean slate (shout out to Beatrix Kiddo in Kill Bill Volumes 1 and 2, lol) and not be a pawn in Juliette's and Sebastian's father sick and twisted schemes.

Reviewer: Truth Be Told Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 06:41 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

 Great chatper, I can't wait to read the next one 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 09:20 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

I am so happy that my favorite author, couple and story are back.

I can understand Will's fear but she should talked to Seb first and figured out together what to do. Beacause when Seb finds out, it was in the worst way. 

And like really ? Like if Seb will never knew, comme on Will !

I'm glad Seb confronts her directly and didn't pretend to not know.

Can't wait to see how Willow will responds this. 

My best advice is probably to run (even if she will not go so far) but GUUURL YOU ARE IN TROUBLES !!!

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 08:07 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

I've missed this story. Willow's thought process seemed more like a moment of panic than a well reasoned decision. I understand where Willow is coming from, but Daphne was right: they are married, she didn't become pregnant by herself and she should tell Sebastian about what she wants to do.

Juliette is an unhappy person and since misery loves company, she wants Sebastian to be as bitter an unhappy as she is so she will try to do anything to ruin Sebastian and Willow's marriage. I know Sebastian should stop killing people, but he needs to get rid of Juliette.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 05:22 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

I think my previous review was too harsh and unconstructive. 

Its clear that Willow is afraid (rightfully so) and is still crumbling under the weight of everyone else’s expectations. All she wants is time to fully heal and actually accept her husband for what he is before she can save the humanity he has left. A baby will hi-jack that time and with less than a year together let alone the turmoil that is Sebastian’s life...she may never get to know this man. Thats some heady news to try to tackle in your work bathroom. Who knows she may go ahead with the abortion, maybe she won’t..but at the end of the day it is her body and she hasn’t had a lot of chances to make decisions for herself. She deserves this one  

Sebastian has been a bit ureasonable and acknowledges that he’s selfish, unapologrtically so. However, he’s forgotten compromise and he’s forgotten how to be in love without protecting someone. He projects his inability to protect his first family on his current wife. Everything he does is out of desperation and he needs to continue to work on building a proper foundation. 

My first review was not an adequate representation of my understanding of your story and how hard it is to put your work out there and trust your own vision. To be honest, I get tired of reading about pregnancy in romantic fiction drama because it’s often times used as a scapegoat to development. Characters are forced to become “mature adults” and their problems are trivialized leaving is with little development and more drama. 

With your writing history and the progression of this story its clear that you don’t leave plot holes and you create mutlifaceted characters that have a mind of their own. I apologize for projecting my annoyance onto your story. I have some maturing of my own to do. 



Author's Response:

I didn't feel offended by your previous review, SleepEasy. I completely understand your frustration as a reader. I appreciate your feedback and concerns. So, thank you for taking the time out of your day to do that. I created Sebastian and Willow to be very immature and insecure characters. They are very very flawed. I know that reading their story can be so annoying because I get annoyed writing them sometimes. They were written to make the most extreme decisions. I love writing them though because I love dark themes in stories. If youve read my other stories, I have a plethora of level-headed normal-acting characters, LOL. But I totally get it. No need to second-guess how you feel. Your reviews have given me a lot to think about. And I completely understand if you do not want to continue reading this story. 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 04:37 pm

Title: Truth Be Told

I feel like the abortion thing is a bit out of character for Willow and it just doesn’t jive well with the rest of the plot as we’ve seen it especially after the Brazilian breakthrough. I understand confusion and fear; but after knowing about his last wife/child why would she plan on aborting his kid?

I’m trying to make sense of it, but to be honest since they got married I’ve been disliking Willow. I want to see her grow up and grow a back-bone and we’re 20+ chapters in but nothing yet. I think she needs to learn how to communicate better and accept responsibility. Not once did she mention birth control or did they collectively talk about risks especiallly withr The Authority hanging over his head. 

Sebastian has painted her this ugly, hideous tale of his life and he expects her to be excited about being pregnant even as she is a part of his next “punishment”?? Like what do you want this woman to do? I understand humanity and sometimes we lack rationale in high stakes situations but they are killing me. 

Also when is the sister’s wedding? Whats going on in Simon’s case?  

 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 04:07 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Please update I love your writing 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 12:09 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Update? 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 12:51 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

so mean that you stop THERE!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 01:12 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

I NEED am update ASAP!!! I love these two just as much as Sugar and Chef. 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 03:47 am

Title: A First Time for Everything

I'm glad the truth is out!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 06:28 pm

Title: A First Time for Everything

Make my day and please update this amazing story 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 07:06 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.