Title: Lost Children

Yay!! Can't wait to read more of this! You're dragging it out and I need to know the end! 

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 12 2017 08:26 pm

Title: Lost Children

This was a very good chapter. I'm glad that Willow is starting to understand him, it doesn't excuse killing someone but I completely get it. I just don't need Sabastian to loose it. I'm afraid of what he will do if he does. I feel like he will kill without a second thought in this state if you look at Willow or him in the wrong way. Not good!

I completely understand, the school year is always hectic at the end. Between the students trying to do thngs last minute and end of year duties for teachers. It's a lot. They don't understand how much we need summer vacations. LOl. Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Lost Children

More more more I missed this story so much

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 05:54 pm

Title: Lost Children

I love the way that you've written these two characters. At first, He saved Willow both literally and figuratively. He made her feel desired and wanted when she did not believe that she was those things. Now she is the one "saving him."                                          





Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 10:56 pm

Title: Lost Children

Great story, I'm glad I apent the day reading from the beginning.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:15 pm

Title: Lost Children

Sebastian and Willow are two lost souls but they can find themselves together not apart. When she told him " We're going to be okay " that was giving him HOPE. MJ, Honey try not to stress over that peace stealer. God moves mountains he can move teachers to. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 01:45 pm

Title: Lost Children

Great update as always.

I am really curious to see how Willow will save Sebastian. This journey is like a roller coaster. When I think of something, you always push me in the other direction. This trip was for Willow's forgiveness and now it is more to Sebastian's humanity. 

I hope your muse is not going anywhere soon and that you can post more chapters.

And for your job issues : keep calm, say hello, say goodbye, answers her questions but don't try more. People always try to have informations from you to turn it against yourself. So, minimize contact as possible with her. 

Have a great day. 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 08:57 am

Title: Lost Children

Willow and Sebastian are gonna give me more gray hairs lol. They are becoming one of my fav couples.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 06:44 am

Title: Lost Children

I am so glad you are back. Hopefully Willow can save Sebastian before he self-destructs.

I totally understand how grade level shake ups can throw you. This is the 3rd year we have lost great teachers and there were unwanted moves by administration. I'm afraid of what this year will hold!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:13 am

Title: Lost Children

I am happy that you are getting your muse back.  I beleive that WIllow's love can help heal him.  Willow remember you are just messed up as well, your childhood wasn't lollipops.  Give the man a break and help him come to terms with his life.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 03:12 am

Title: Lost Children

I miss this story!! Love the update

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 03:10 pm

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.