Title: Yes

OMG Yes Yes Yes More,more,more that was intense & hot. These two gives me life & more. Love this story Sabastian & Willow are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 02:18 am

Title: Yes

Good for them!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 04:18 pm

Title: Yes

YES!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 04:05 pm

Title: Yes

What?!?!?  Oh my goodness! Wasn't expecting that. Hot cheaper!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 05:15 am

Title: Yes

Yes, Williow said yes to Sebastian's marriage proposal!!  Sebie sebie is going to have to kill his father.  I can't wait for him to die!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 29 2016 12:19 am

Title: Yes

Yes, I can't wait!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 11:34 pm

Title: Yes

Seb Ain playing with willow 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 09:52 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Why was the hooded figure familiar to Willow?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 08:25 pm

Title: Yes

Good chapter! I'm excited to see what's in store for Bas and Will...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 08:22 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Awwww man!!! So he didn't get to kill Jasper's punk ass. That's not fair. His father needs to punish that wife of his for creating this problem not him. He can't seriously still owe his father that damn much. I would kill them both.

I'm glad that he went to Willow's house. Hopefully he works things out with her and this just ins't a quicky. He also needs to tell her who Jasper really is. At least make her aware that she's in danger.

Update soon!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 01:39 am

Title: Show and Tell

Ahhhh!!! I adore these two. There chemistry is the stuff dreams are made of. I am glad Jasper got dealt with by Bas. I like Isa alot, she seems like the annoying, yet loveable little sis thay bas never had. Why hasn't  Bas's dad punished Juilette for her wrongdoinga? I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I know Willow's sis isn't  foing to be the happiest about her sis getting back  with the man that broke her heart, but it's  not her choice. I'm  eagerly awaiting the next chapter! !!

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2016 11:45 am

Title: Show and Tell

I love it!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 07:23 pm

Title: Show and Tell

willow is not really a likeable character 

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2016 12:35 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Thank you for re-writing this story. It flows alot better now than the original.

Reviewer: jlly16 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 09:02 pm

Title: Home is Where the Heart is

Glad he didn't waste any time!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 08:17 am

Title: Slim Whims

Get it, Sebastian!  Willow is in for a serious ride!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 08:04 am

Title: Silly Little Fool

I'm glad Simon is interested in someone else.  Willow doesn't need an office romance!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 07:50 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I would've hung up on mom too!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2016 07:20 am

Title: Show and Tell

It was a juicy chapter girl!! I love this story so much, glad they reconnected but dont want anything to happen to Williw's mans

Reviewer: waterstos Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2016 05:22 am

Title: Show and Tell

Aww yay Sebastian!!! About time you told her!

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2016 03:25 am

Title: Show and Tell

Omg... this chapter is life. This story is everything I'm about. And once again this proves... Sebastian is the business. 💋

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2016 03:53 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Yes...yes I did! So GOOD! I'm glad they're back together.

I like Isa. What's up with the dad. There's more to it than providing Nat with the ability to avenge his first family (Willow's definitely his second).

When will juliette meet her Shakespearean end?

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 08:43 pm

Title: Show and Tell

Yes...yes I did! So GOOD! I'm glad they're back together.

I like Isa. What's up with the dad. There's more to it than providing Nat with the ability to avenge his first family (Willow's definitely his second).

When will juliette meet her Shakespearean end?

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 08:43 pm

Title: Show and Tell

That was brutal! Sebastian get your girl.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 07:52 pm

Title: Show and Tell

 Bas has to dismantle the organization, including his father for Willow to be safe...good story...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 07 2016 05:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.