Title: Slim Whims

So, Willow is a fully grown woman with familial issues who continues hanging out with her disrespectful family. Why? I'm confused, this isn't anything I would put up with - blood doesn't make you family.<p>On the other hand, Will IS very defensive. If you're going to go to lunch, go to lunch. It's way too easy to look places up online (hello, Yelp) before visiting them. If your judgmental mother and sister invite you someplace, look it up, see if you think you'll be judged, skip accordingly. I don't know, she Just keeps putting herself in situations and then balking at said situations like she didn't know exactly what she was getting herself into. Also, take your phone with you everywhere you go, you don't leave that thing in the car!</p><p>Ah, Willow is DEEPLY insecure, I get it now. Starving yourself is insane, working out while starving yourself is insane and stupid. Girl, bye. You better get a bacon, egg and cheese. He is a man, not a computer, and him kissing you was sexual assault. Girl, take your sister up on her personal trainer, not because it would work better but because it would be SAFER. Be fucking safe. This girl needs to take care of HERSELF, that totally includes making sure you're strong enough to workout. Come on, Google how to get that body poppin'! </p><p>Sounds like a BEAUTIFUL home, Seb. I'd like to rent the place one weekend. Lol, let's get physical! You found her passed out and brought her to your house because...? Dude, put a strong scent under her nose (I prefer bacon) and wait 'til she comes around! </p><p>I'll take a gift card to Macy's, they sell pots and pans I love. </p><p>Um, you can't tell this man what he likes, lol. </p><p>Hah, he might seriously be insane, though, for real! I imagined myself as Flavor Flav as I typed that. Good times. </p>

Reviewer: Die A Mouse Death Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 02:47 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

RAW.  and DELICIOUS.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 10:35 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Sooooooooo goooood! Please update soon! Sebastian is just it for me! He appeals to my fantasy crazy side! I'm loving Willow's dominance!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2016 05:39 am

Title: Monster's Wife

Willow is turning into a different person. She needs to decide if she really wants the good with the bad in her marriage. Too many  people don't treat Willow well. Sebastian worships her. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 01 2016 01:42 am

Title: Monster's Wife

So they became man and wife. I feel for Willow but she should have investigated Sebastian before they got married, with all the tool's out there to help her. I see them staying together with her thinking she could change him, and I think she could try. Sebastain needs to teach Willow how to defend herself and she needs to know about J, and what he does for a living. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 12:10 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Awesome sauce!!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 12:08 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

This gave me life...

"You're a sick fuck," she hissed.

He countered huskily, "I'm your sick fuck."

 

That was literary gold. 😉

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 06:12 am

Title: Monster's Wife

How in the world could they possibly get through this?!?!!??!?!?!?!?!?

Got my heart palpitating!!!! Ugh!!!!

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 02:48 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love how this story is evolving. At first  I thought of Willow as the type of woman who needed saving now it's totally changed Sebastian definitely needs Willow. Love how the character development in this story. This is such a nail biter! 

Reviewer: Nana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 11:34 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

OMG!  That.Was.In-tense!!!!!   Wow!  WTF?!?! Can't imagine being in Willow's shoes right now.  Bas needs to fess up!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 01:59 am

Title: Monster's Wife

Did happy dance for the update! Pleaseeee let Willow torture Juliette before ending her.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 04:42 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I'm so conflicted. This story has me tied up in knots. I can't figure out Sebastian.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:58 pm

Title: Creature of Habit

Simon you have just met the devil and his name is Sebastian. How do you like being a pawn in a game?

Your full of your self, you were going to let Will be taken advantage off. Now your going to be sorry.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:40 pm

Title: Cold, Hard, Rough

If only mom and big sis knew. They think because Willow's a big girl, know one could love her. Willow has more game then they realizes. I just hope she can handle Sebastian. He is one dark dude.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:18 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

I like this story...it's dark and disturbing but love can flourish in the harshest of circumstances...it's what keeps the world going...excellent job... 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 03:12 pm

Title: Monster's Wife

Nope nope nope....you leave this chapter just as it is!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:21 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I'm don't normally read dark fics but this story called to me. Willow is quite interesting.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 02:05 pm

Title: Yes

I check on this to see if it's been updated practically everyday 😭

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2016 11:26 pm

Title: Yes

This is so messy and amazing and like what the hell I need MORE. And now they're getting married and it's gonna be even more of a mess omg. I'm so ready but I'm sure I'm not even actually ready. 

Reviewer: reneicy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 10:04 am

Title: Yes

Wow.... That is truly how you make up. Lol. I'm glad they are back together. I hope this isn't a rush decision because he just doesn't want to see her with someone else. Sadly, I'm glad that she said yes. LOl. Wedding!!!!!!!

UPdate soon

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 01:39 am

Title: Yes

AHHH!!! They're getting married?! OMG! I love this chapter, I can't wait for more and finally those two are together and doing something right... *wink* LOL!!

 

Please post soon :)

 

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2016 09:43 am

Title: Yes

That was real juicy. I really like them together.

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:14 am

Title: Show and Tell

Loved it.  Awwww...

Reviewer: rosa1234 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:07 am

Title: Yes

YASSSSSS

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:05 am

Title: Show and Tell

Yes, it was juicy. Bas, my, my, my.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 04:04 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.