Reviews For Moonfall
Title: Chapter Five

That was a great update!! I can't wait for more and I believe they're going to start remembering little things slowly but surely.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2016 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Hmm.. So Elle doesn't remember him either?! This is bad!!! One of them has to at least remember what they had with each other. Otherwise this won't work. Awww man. Michael can't be consumed by the darkness. He's a good guy, don't lose that!!! 

Update soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 06:48 am

Title: Chapter Four

I wonder what that last condition was. I'm sure it was something sick and disgusting. Is he going to get his memories of Elle back? He needs to so they can run away together. LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2016 06:30 am

Title: Chapter Five

Just because I love torturing myself on multiple platforms, I read this again 😢😢😢. Still hacks as much and is still as awesome as the first time.

Please don't wait too long to put us out of our misery (it's not just me I'm speaking for you know)!!!!!!!!!

LoL! OkayThanksBye!

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 01 2016 06:47 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Loved the updates...always leaving me wanting more. Can't wait to see what's next for these two.

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 03:52 am

Title: Chapter Three

Wait?! So he still knows about Gabriel drinking the Fae blood? I can't believe they found Ellie. I think I love this new Micheal. Stand up to your horrible father! Let his ass know. You will put him and his so called precious son on blast!!!! I know Aaron isn't going to allow that. It would call his leadership into question. Something I'm sure he would not stand for in the slightest. 

I hope you haven't stopped writing to this. I read Alpha as well. UPdate soon! 



Author's Response:

Yup! Michael still remembers what Gabriel did, he just doesn't seem to remember what happened the night the Wolves invaded the Woodlands. Once again, his memories have been tampered with. Sooooo glad you're loving the new Michael 'cause I'm having so much fun writing him. He has zero chill when it comes to his Father now & it's definitely about time that he stood up to him. But we all know the type of person Aaron is, so we know that he won't back down so easily.

I haven't stopped writing Moonfall. I just tend to update more on Wattpad because my readers on there tend to support this series a bit more than readers on here, so they're actually two chapters ahead. I'm really grateful to still have your support on both of my stories & I'm happy you're still enjoying them! Thanks so much for reading & reviewing, KeiKei!  :)

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2016 08:48 am

Title: Chapter Two

Now I know damn well that they did not find Ellie?! That means Micheal killed his brother before she died. Yay!! But now they have her? Oh no. This is bad. See why he needs his damn memories! What can you do now girl. But isn't she at full power now? She should have her full light to defend herself now. Why didn't she go to the portal and be with her family? Or is it closed and can't be opened again. That would suck, living out there alone knowing that your family doesn't even remember you so of course they aren't looking for you. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2016 08:31 am

Title: Chapter One

I have finally caught up to this second book..... All I can say is WOW. This has been too crazy. I see someone took Micheal's memory again. Why do they keep doing that to him? I think it's jacked up. Let the man have his memories so he can understand what happened and why. Stop denying him that much. Now he is stuck dealing with false emotions and pain that I don't think he should have. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2016 08:28 am

Title: Chapter One

to Micheal for finally standing up to his father, it is about time, gosh my heart bleeds for Ellette I wonder what is in store for her next.  I wonder if the alpha finds out that his son is mated to a fae how he'd react to it also will Micheal's memories ever return hmm. Anyway congrats again to Micheal for stepping up, looking forward to the next chapter. 

 



Author's Response:

Standing up to his Father was long overdue! A lot has changed within Michael & that may end up being either a good or bad thing. . .his loss of memory is playing a huge role in this 'new & improved' Michael. So, as much as we might want him to remember, Michael might come to a point where he may not ever want to be reunited with those memories in order to avoid becoming that 'old' him.  :(

Considering his strong hatred towards the Fae, if Aaron ever found of that Michael was/is mated to a fairy he'd most likely do anything & everything to shut that down quick.

As always, thanks so much for reading & for taking the time to review, Zoleka! I really, REALLY appreciate it!  :)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 01 2016 06:23 am

Title: Chapter One

Yasss! Micheal, save your mate at all costs! Blackmail your own daddy.....because he is an asshole.



Author's Response:

LOL! Gotta love him for FINALLY standing up to his Father. A lot has changed in Michael since Moonrise, but, if they way he came to 'Ellette's' defense (despite not even remembering her) is any indication, perhaps the boy we fell in love with isn't gone entirely.

Thanks so very much for taking the time to read & review, treat! I really, REALLY appreciate it!  :)

Reviewer: treat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2016 01:34 am

Title: Chapter Three

Great update!! Honey have a great Memorial Day weekend and thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Super happy you enjoyed it, jacqua43!

I'm actually Canadian, but I hope that you & your wonderful family have an amazing Memorial Day weekend! :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2016 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Ahh I'm on the edge now.can't wait to see how this plays out once the hooded figure is revealed to Michael. Maybe this will hopefully trigger something for him.boy oh boy he has a long journey ahead of him especially having to deal with his father and his mother's role in all of this.bring it on I'm ready! Amazing writing as always.



Author's Response:

Michael DEFINITELY has a long journey ahead of him; he's no longer the innocent, naive boy that we fell in love with, that's for sure.  :(

Thanks so much for reading & for taking the time to review, jetzero! Truly means a lot!  :)

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2016 06:37 am

Title: Chapter Two

Ellette nooo. Oh Luna, how did they catch her? Michael is in quite a dilemma, save Ellette his true mate or stand with his Alpha and pack yicks. I really can't wait till you update the next chapter for this story and Alpha. Anyway until next time c6;



Author's Response:

Are we certain it's Ellette? Lol. Well, IF it is, you're right about Michael having to make a tough choice., although he has no memory of what happened so maybe that choice won't be so tough after all. . .

Thanks a bunch for reading & reviewing, Zoleka!  :)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2016 04:41 am

Title: Chapter Two

Ellette nooo. Oh Luna, how did they catch her? Michael is in quite a dilemma, save Ellette his true mate or stand with his Alpha and pack yicks. I really can't wait till you update the next chapter for this story and Alpha. Anyway until next time c6;

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 25 2016 04:39 am

Title: Chapter Two

Thanks honey for the shout out. I don't like Aaron what type of father chooses one son over the other. Yes his child died any parent would grieve for their loss, but he has to realize that Michael is still here. And I hope who's under that hood is not someone Michael trully cares about, but I this I know who it is. Thanks for this update honey.



Author's Response:

No thanks necessary! Thank YOU for your continuous support; it means more than you can imagine!

Aaron is pretty awful & you'd think that the death of one son would have brought him closer to the other, but, unfortunately, that has not been the case. And that just totally sucks for Michael.

Thanks so much for reading & for your review, jacqua43!  :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2016 04:04 pm

Title: Chapter Two

I feel so bad for Michael, his father is an ahole!!



Author's Response:

Yes, he most certainly is!

Thanks for reading & for your review, pmgayles!  :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter One

Please continue



Author's Response:

Thanks so, SO much for reading & commenting, Water! Truly appreciate it & I'll try to get the next chapter posted soon!  :)

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 01:43 am

Title: Chapter One

Yes, the long awaiting sequel is here!!   Team Michael!!



Author's Response:

Lol, yup, it's finally here! So grateful to have your support yet again, pmgayles, & I love that you're still Team Michael!

As always, thanks so very much for reading & commenting!  :)

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2016 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter One

Youre home .😁  don't know if you know or not but new chapter of yos about a month ago and hopefully the next chapter will be up in next week or so

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 08:28 pm

Title: Chapter One

can you make it for non members plz i love the first book



Author's Response:

Sure! But I can't guarantee that it won't become a Members Only story again at some point in the future.

Reviewer: li Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 05:18 pm

Title: Chapter One

Love it! I'm ready for more. 



Author's Response:

Took longer than expected to get Moonfall started, but I'm super happy that you're enjoying it so far!

Thanks a bunch for reading & for your review, jetzero! So grateful to have you riding along on another journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 04:47 pm

Title: Chapter One

I love it!!



Author's Response:

I love that you love it!

Thank you so, SO very much for reading & reviewing, jacqua43! I truly appreciate it!  :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter One

They've got Ellette don't they. I was so happy when I saw your name even more so with the sequal of moonrise I'm ecstatic. I also hope that Alpha is in the horizon of your next update.anyway I love this an looking forward to reading some more.



Author's Response:

Lol, maybe they do. . .maybe they don't. . .  ;)

I have been a bit MIA from the Chamber, haven't I? Sorry! I'll try my very best to be more consistent with updates.

As always, thanks so much for reading & for your review, Zoleka! Hope all has been well with you!  :)

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 08:18 am

Title: Chapter One

I screamed when I saw that this story was up. I cannot wait to dive back into this world and into the lives of these characters!!



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm super excited to get back to this world & these characters, but nervous at the same time. You know what they say about sequels, lol. . .

As always, thank you so very much for taking the time to read & review, Valentine! So grateful to have you riding along on another journey with me!  :)

Reviewer: Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 12:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.