Title: Chapter 15

Nice👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:11 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Welcome back honey! I'm so happy you are safe and writing again. I missed this story. Wow! they both were pregnant by that prick! at the same time. I hope they find him real quick! an handle him. I don't think she should tell Lonilla. Thanks honey for this update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I'm digging this story 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Get him where it hurts the most... in his wallet. I would empty every bank account he has and force him out of hiding, then let Deacon and Bean and the rest of the crew teach him about beating up on women. I like the idea of Isa and Bean. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Nice storya86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 02:14 am

Title: Chapter 14

I love the quick updates, but when I get to the end I automatically want more, lol! Please give us a longer chapter. I hope they can beat James at his own game. So, Bean and Isa, huh? 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2017 03:12 am

Title: Chapter 14

Help them Isa so they can kill James, because is the only way to solve his particular problem.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2017 01:08 am

Title: Chapter 13

I say they move forward one day at a time, baby steps. I hope she don't jump into a relationship with Deacon until James is out of the picture for good, because it won't be fair to Deacon. Great update honey

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 03:14 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Welcome back honey! and Deacon to the rescue. I guess you can't turn off your love for someone so quickly, but love shouldn't hurt and James was hurting her. I'm glad she had the strength to leave and the power to stay away.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Great story, glad you're back. Loved the update; I cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 05:22 am

Title: Chapter 13

Isa had better talk.  You know that James will pop back up just like the roach that he is, but Deacon has something for him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 02:12 am

Title: Chapter 12

Damn, I was hoping that James was dead.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:56 pm

Title: Chapter 11

PPlease tell me that James is really dead?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:52 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Deacon hurry up do kill that piece of sugady.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:48 pm

Title: Chapter 9-Revised

James is evil and vile price of crap.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:45 pm

Title: Chapter 8-Revised

Why did z James show up at Isa's? Is Isa having sex with her best friends abusive husband?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:37 pm

Title: Chapter 7-Revised

I can'tell foe December to kill James.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:31 pm

Title: Chapter 4-Revised

Her husband is a ahole who deserves to beaten. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 02:04 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I am loooving this 



Author's Response:

Hi Heleana503,

 

Glad to know you are enjoying the story. More to come! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2016 08:02 am

Title: Chapter 11

wAOH § What a story at first I wasn't so interested to read it but now i'm hooked up. i JUST LOVE IT



Author's Response:

Hi Benedicte,

 

Well glad to know you are enjoying the story thus far. Happy to know you took a chance. Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 08:33 am

Title: Chapter 11

Oh that was good. But why do I feel like Is a Is still holding back onto? Humm in time I guess. Hey don't feel the need to rush intimacy. I like the flow, plot and development of the story without it. I think if you add it now it would seem rushed.



Author's Response:

Hi MissCo,

 

Thank you for the comment regarding intimacy. Did feel the need to add some but will eventually when the moment presents itself. Hopefully the moment Loni and Deacon connect will be epic!!!!!  Everyone has their secrets, more to come come on whose secrets are revealed and when. 

Reviewer: MissCO Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 11

Oh no! did Deke get shot? My girl Isa came in with a bat! aleast she was armed. Dang It!! I was hoping James got killed or messed up profusely. I'm glad Loni forgave Isa, she was just trying to protect her friend. Now It's time to deal with that COWARD!! James. Great update !!!



Author's Response:

Hi Jacqua43,

 

Ida is just so sweet and in reaching conflict with these two I didn't feel a big to do was needed. In regard to James every dog has his day his is coming!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 10:15 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Wow! how long was James abusing her? It has to be before they got married right? girl.. I just love myself some Isa, I hope she comes with the police and a gun with lots of bullets, because this MOFO!! needs to be ELIMINATED!!!. Loni girl you have some many weapons around you in that bathroom. I would turn on my curling Iron and get it nice and hot, I would get some razors to scratch down his face, I would fill the tub with water and If he get in, I'll be waiting to kick him in the NUTS! and when he goes down I'm drowning that FOOL!!. Please Deke get there soon!



Author's Response:

Hi Jacqua43,

 

You rock girl!!!! Thank you so much for the love! 💚 Hopefully the "MOFO" gets his just due. Loni is smart but I think also still carrying good memories of the two of them along with the bad. In her fear she forgets sort of how to defend herself; she needs to be reminded of her courage. Thank you for rocking with me since day one. 🙂

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I love this story



Author's Response:

Hi PurpleLover23,

 

Awe thank you! *sniffles. Hugs 🙂 Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 09:29 pm

Title: Chapter 11

I love everything about this story! I am hooked and waiting for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Hi Naytherocker,

 

Thank you so much Hun for the love! Hugs🙂 New chapters will be posted soon. Just started school again to be certified to teach online so I've got the 9-5, school, the fam, and prep to teach fall semester courses. You guys cheering me on has helped tremendously.  *Story mapping as I write 😉

Reviewer: naytherocker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2016 05:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.