Title: Old Wounds

Well, Alejandra is getting what she deserves. She made her bed(literally) now she must lie in it. I pray she realises her mistake and bitterly regrets

Reviewer: Marchbabe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2016 08:30 am

Title: Old Wounds

Alejandra is getting what she deserves, and I love it. It's called karma the cheater gets cheated on.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2016 05:03 am

Title: Old Wounds

Was so happy to see an update! Love this story so much. I hope the Citrus team rebels because everytime I have to read Lena's name, I die a little on the inside. She's the worst. I hope she dies painfully. I'm rooting for Bronte and Alexius's happy ending. Can't wait for the next update. This story continues to be amazing

Reviewer: Happy2bNappy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28 2016 12:06 am

Title: Old Wounds

Welcome back! I see some things never change.

I'm still rooting for Bronte and Alexuis they deserved a happy ending.

I can't wait for all the people who did they wrong get there comeuppance.

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2016 09:29 pm

Title: The Journey Continues

This story is so good. I can't wait to read more. I hope everyone gets what's coming to them, especially Bronte's father and Lena. I hope they get gruesome deaths. Welcome back!!!

Reviewer: Happy2bNappy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2016 03:37 pm

Title: The Journey Continues

Lena needs to be put in her place once and for all.  Evil should not prosper...

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 11:42 pm

Title: The Journey Continues

You have made my day! I was excited when I saw a post.

Thank you for returning with this story one of my favorite.

Lena is still the same I can't wait until she gets what's coming to her.

Root for Bronte and Alexius!

Reviewer: Hopieland Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 11:08 pm

Title: The Journey Continues

Glad to see the sequel to this one, and a few ties to loose ends. Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 04:20 pm

Title: The Journey Continues

Yay, the Citrus sequel!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 04:53 am

Title: The Journey Continues

Yes!!!!! You are back!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 01:34 am

Title: The Journey Continues

So glad you're back! Of course Lena gets captain now all that's left for her to do is run unit zero into the ground I hope Alexis wakes up soon so she can get someone else to take over. I'm predicting bronte is about to snatch the thrown from his weasel of a cousin and golddigging wife I can't wait for the disappointment. Update soon! 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 12:14 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.