Reviews For In Blood We Pay
Title: Cast

Fangirling harddddd

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2017 11:10 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Hope that you update soon!

I'm actually just realizing that for some reason, most of the stories that immediately hook me in end up being abandoned by the first few chapters. I really hope that isn't the case here, because geez it's disappointing when it happens, especially if it happens frequently with the stories that you actually like the most. I'm starting to think that I'm a jinx lol So PLLLEEEEAAAASSSE update soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 14 2017 08:36 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Please update, this story is intriguing to say the least and the characters have already got me hooked!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 05:00 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Can't wait for more!!!! *CARTWHEELS*

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2017 04:22 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Damn! That's cold blooded. I can't believe Remy's brother would sell her out like that. I hope Remy can keep her head on straight and figure how to get out of the mess she's in. 

Reviewer: Sheyahne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2017 02:40 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Ok now u got me

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 10:29 pm

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

Keep writing and keep giving us more.

Love this book!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:46 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (1)

Love!!!!

Keep going!!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 05:15 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

He is going to try to marry her...

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2017 08:02 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (2)

 

Ahh this is getting good!!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:24 am

Title: The Monster Known as Cicero (1)

Bye bro. 

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:21 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

I would have left her ass. He tells you to pack your shit, you're here asking questions even though you see it's an emergency. Dumbo.

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 04:18 am

Title: Cast

Good concept, I do however feel like like you could have combined those chapters to make it one whole steady chapter all together. I know you say you'd rather post short chapters that feel right etc. but please also think of the reader. I like this story, so far so good. I'd just like longer chapters. All the best with it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 06 2017 03:47 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

This is so fresh. This site was getting stale. Gj and please update soon



Author's Response:

thank you - so happy to heat! but dont give up on the Chamber - old and new writers will fill this pages again :)

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2017 05:26 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Next chapter soon please!!! GREAT START



Author's Response:

next chapters are upp  - enjoy the read! thansk for reviewing!

Reviewer: tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2017 09:19 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

Peaked my interest but I will need a little more.



Author's Response:

I understand that :) for me, when i'm writing, I go with a "feeling" and sometimes chapters end up on the shorter side. however i will try to add more but fair warning, short chapters will probably pop up every now and then so  i hope you will keep reading though XD

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2017 04:31 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

Ohh!! I love a new Mafia story. I can't wait for more. Please post again soon



Author's Response:

me too XD I hope you will enjoy the read :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2017 11:31 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Pretty intense intro. Looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

thank you! more to come and posted :D

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 06:32 pm

Title: Drip...Drop...

Too short, but great start. More more more, please!



Author's Response:

some chapter are or will probably be short. for me when i try to add more, it messes with the flow of the story so i rather post something short then a story which feel "off" if that makes sense :) but i will keep in my mind what you said and see if there a ways to lengthen a story - thanks for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 05:12 pm

Title: Cast

Excellent build up. Very descriptive. Can't wait for more. My stomach is in knots.



Author's Response:

thank you intheroar! more is coming - i hope the story will keep you on your toes ;)       

Reviewer: intheroar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 04:38 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

LOVE!!!!!! More please and Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

thnak you, SnowFever! More has arrived - enjoy the read!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 01:22 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

There are some minor editing needed and I could have done without the typical "unruly curls" (ugh!!!), but other than that, interesting start.



Author's Response:

sorry for the editing faults - more will probably come (lol) but I will do my best to keep it to the minimum :) thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2017 12:05 am

Title: Drip...Drop...

oooo i caint wait



Author's Response:

super! sorry for the long wait - i hope you enjoy what's been posted :)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2017 11:55 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.