Reviews For ANOTHER YOU
Title: Chapter 4

Good to see that Evangeline revived her friendship with Victor and put Todd on notice to stop his meddling.  Victor deserves some peace and Evangeline deserves some happiness. For once Lisa acts civil.



Author's Response:

I believe that Evangeline has always had a soft spot in her heart for Victor and as long as long as he asks and put the actions behind it, she wil forgive him.

Victor definitely needs some peace and he wants to move on with his life away from all the drama - he's dealt with too much of that. Evangeline sees this and once she discovered Todd's interference, she needed to make him put a stop to his immature behavior. Evangeline is used to taking care of others but she doesn't realize that she too needs happiness in her life after such a tragedy.

Well in the past I always wrote her so volatile so I decided that perhaps with her being a grandmother now, that she would mellow with time :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 04:34 am

Title: Chapter 4

Woah, they kissed in the kitchen!? Can't wait to see if they try to turn back from that. Thanks for updating. 



Author's Response:

They kissed in the living room Honey924. And who knows where it may all lead if anywhere ;) 

You are welcome and thanks so much for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 06:48 am

Title: Chapter 4

Thanks for the update. I actually smiled when I saw it. I wished had your art of writing. I followed your stories from the Vault to this site, read each of them. Brilliant. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the hugggge compliment Sarah!!! And you know the Vault which is fantastic because I believe that most of the orginal members have gone on but glad to see that you remember. I miss those guys and yeah I do believe that my stories are rather cliche and from a gone by era. When I receive compliments such as yours it makes me want to continue....thanks!!!!

Thanks so much for reading, enjoying and leaving such an awesome review!!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 04:14 am

Title: Chapter 3

Please keep  it coming. 



Author's Response:

I'll try my best :) Thanks so much for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2017 12:12 am

Title: Chapter 3

They had a great friendship so glad to see that they will continue as friends.  More please.



Author's Response:

Don't besties do that sometimes :) but I do get that their friendship can get very complicated at times but they really do care for one another in the long run. I also believe that Victor is very dependent on his frienship with Vange so even when he messes up, he'll find a way to get back in her good graces ;)

Thanks for reading, reviewing and wanting more!!! LOL!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 03 2017 12:17 am

Title: Chapter 3

Wow, their falling out sounds like it was a doozy. Anyway, I can't wait to see what more is to come!



Author's Response:

Yeah Honey924 that battle between them was filled with so much anger and pain but Victor needed to apologize. Now that everything is ok between them, he wants to take another step but we'll see ;)

Thanks so much for reading and leaving a great review!!

Reviewer: Honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 02 2017 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 3

Yaaaaaay they are besties again



Author's Response:

When these two are in the same space, I've always believed that they would always find a way no matter how difficult the task.

Thanks so much for reading and leaving an awesome review!!!

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2017 02:28 am

Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful update. You are one of my favorite writers, on this site.



Author's Response:

Oh you are making a black girl blush :) I'm so glad that you consider me one of your favs. That's one of the best compliments that I've ever received thanks so very much!!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01 2017 10:45 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update honey! yes indeed there's more to come, I'm thinking Victor sees that family he wants. Victor + Evangeline + Trey = FAMILY

Author's Response:

YAY jacqua43 in Victor's mind that's the dream that he wants to make a reality. He has already accomplished the first step :)

Glad you enjoyed the update and thanks so much for an awesome review!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2017 05:53 pm

Title: Chapter 2

oh snapsssssss! Cant wait for the next part 

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the story Heleana503. Thanks so much for the awesome review!!!

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 06:58 am

Title: Chapter 2

Girl... this is about to get real!! Todd still got feelings for Evangeline but Victor is the man! Great update honey!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much jacqua43! Really love your opinion and the way in which you think things are shaping up ;) 

So happy that you love the update and thanks so much for the amazing review!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Intersting concept.  Eagerly waiting to read how this plays out for Evangeline and Victor.



Author's Response:

Yeah I decided to add a twist to things given that eventually he was revealed to be Victor. Still wrestling with some ideas but I hope you enjoy once I've its all settled. 

Thanks so much for leaving an awesome review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 11 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for updating so quickly. I can't wait to find out what they talk about!



Author's Response:

And thank you for enjoying and reviewing honey924!!!!

Reviewer: honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 09 2017 06:56 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great start, give us more.  Never can have enough of Evangeline and Todd/Victor.



Author's Response:

So happy that you loved it! Thanks so much for reviewing! ITA that you can never get enough of them....ever LOL!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 11:02 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I can't believe we're getting a new Tangie story! This is a great start and I'm eager to see where this story goes. 



Author's Response:

Well believe it Honey924 because one day I got a visit from the Tangie muse even though it came at a most inopportune time (busy season at work) I decided to put pen to paper before it disappeared LOL!!!

Glad to see that you are enjoying it so far and thanks so much for the great review!

Reviewer: Honey924 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon. I enjoy your stories. Always a fan of Todd/Victor jr/ Vangie pairings.



Author's Response:

I'll try to Sarah. I'm attempting to write this story during a very busy time for me at work but I was inspired so I said that I had to put out the first chapter at least :)

It feels so wonderful to me when someone says that they still enjoy reading Tangie stories because I know these characters haven't existed in quite a while now and people tend to forget but I haven't and I'm ahppy to see that you're right there with me :)

Thanks so much for leaving an awesome review!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 12:18 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great story!

Author's Response:

Ecstatic that you are enjoying it so far jacqua43! Thanks for the compliment and the awesome review!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2017 03:37 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.