Reviews For Confession
Title: (EX) Lover's Dance

Hi I really enoyed your story(s). I do have a correction about the meaning of Keanu.  Keanu literally means "The Cool" or "The Cold" in Hawaiian.  


Ke is "The" and Anu means "cold, cool, coolness" temperature. 


Breeze is "ahe"(ah-hey). 


I believe Cool Breeze would be Keaheanu (Kay-ah-hey-ah-new), which actually sounds pretty nice as well.


I still love the name Keanu, though.

Reviewer: tianarobin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2017 02:01 am

Title: (EX) Lover's Dance

Great update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2017 01:32 pm

Title: Nervousness and Warmth

Great update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 01:48 pm

Title: Annoying

I deleted my reviews this morning because I wanted to write another one... but I just realized I didn't write it. Sorry honey! I think this story is amazing and I love the characters, if you want to continue with these two characters I'm on board, and if you want to change characters I'm on board with that too. Thanks honey I think you are doing a great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 11:49 pm

Title: Annoying

It's always nice to read snippets into the lives of characters because even when they're short they feel complete. You've crafted a warm and inviting couple which is a great break from the more dramatic stories. Sometimes a reader just wants to revel in love! Its cute to see how couples master the small things in life. Even short drabbles can be rollercoasters. Good job! 

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 11:02 pm

Title: Annoying

I like this...if you continue on with them or start with a new couple I'm cool.  I like a nice read and this one fits the bill so I would love to read more.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 05:39 pm

Title: Arjun and Josie

Ooh, yeah, same couple. What did she have to overcome to get to her confession?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I feel like she didn't have any struggles to put it out there. She was nervous that his reponse was going to be negative :). But if you have any idea about this ordeal just can you elaborate more?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07 2017 06:12 am

Title: Arjun and Josie

SAME COUPLE! I was ALLLLL up in my feelings reading this part! CONTINUE CONTINUE CONTINUUUUUE!! 



Author's Response:

Ahh, thank you for youre review! 

Reviewer: luvrayne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 08:03 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.