Reviews For Sugar Mama
Title: Hot Affair

Everytime I hear real one by chante moore, I an't help but think about Suga after she's accepted Chef.



Author's Response:

OMG! I just listened to the song. I totally see it. Plus, Chante looks absolutely gorgeous in that music video. 

Reviewer: Emberosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 09:15 am

Title: Hot Affair

This has become one of my favorite stories next to your other story Kingdom Come. d84;d84;d84; can't wait for another update 😊.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! In the future, I actually plan on re-writing Kingdom Come like I did Save From Myself and His Mercy. It's in the works. 

Reviewer: bebe2pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2017 01:15 am

Title: Hot Affair

I would be petty an drop dime on ole girl😆



Author's Response:

LMAO! Some folks you'd go to jail over and she's one of them. 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 02:45 am

Title: Hot Affair

Please update this lovely story



Author's Response:

An update is coming soon! So sorry for the wait. 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2017 12:13 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Need more!!! Need more!!!!



Author's Response:

It's coming. I promise! :) 

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 12:49 am

Title: Hot Affair

Great chapter.
I can't wait for Lance to find out about his super model wife.

Author's Response:

I can't wait to write that chapter, LOL. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 10:24 am

Title: Hot Affair

@ MJ, No honey that's not my birthday but it is the birthday of our 21 month old twins. We had them when my beloved and I were both 46 years old... the same age as Chef. I truly love this book MJ an I can't wait until it's published because I'm buying every woman I know a copy. Keep up the good work honey!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you, Mrs. J! I hope to finish this and publish this some time in the future. I have a lot of wonderful things planned for Sugar Mama. 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 01:07 am

Title: Hot Affair

That was a great teaser, I'm loving Chef more and more. I can't wait for the Dominate sdie of Chef, and I have a feeling that Sugar is going to Love it,, he's bringing oiut a side of her that Lamar kept well hidden b/c he wanted the "perfect wife" Chef is a Real Man and Sugar knows she loves it... I have a feeling she;s a Lady in the Streets and a Freak in the Sheets LOL.

As for Mariah, I kinda saw that coming, seems she found a Bigger Bank Account... I do wonder if the baby is really his, hope he was smart enough to get a Pre-Nup, but I highly doubt it... Oh and Sugar had THOT Mariah Shaking in her Boolts.. I Loved it.

Oh and I loved how Sugar handled Mallory. hit him right in the wallett, very classy.

Looking forward to Pt.2



Author's Response:

Sugar is definitely a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. Chef and Sugar are going to be surprising each other, LOL. Mariah is so young and immature, but her plotline is going to be so interesting to write. I've got a lot of good things involving her. 

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 06:12 am

Title: Hot Affair

Bravo!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2017 10:51 am

Title: Hot Affair

I have a special place in my heart for chef's birthday 11/8. The way Chef explained boxing to her was on the money. I partake in that sport often... it keeps me physically and mentally fit at my age. I like Sugar's don't want to know and don't care attitude towards Lance and his baby mama ( let their problems be their problems ) because her life is looking up! Chef is about to make Sugar say... Lance who?....... MJ I pray you have a peaceful school year. Thanks honey for this update.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Mrs. J! :D

Is your birthday on that day?

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 04:06 pm

Title: Hot Affair

I think I need a cold shower......



Author's Response:

Forget the shower next chapter. Just clutch your invisible pearls! 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 03:07 am

Title: Hot Affair

Gurl....... Love those details.! It was like I was watching a movie. 

I ain't mad at you. That was a great update. I will just continue to stalk, er um wait until the next one. You are spoiling us. I would definitely buy it if you publish it.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! Hopefully, I will be able to post a chapter this weekend. Keep an eye out. 

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 01:11 am

Title: Hot Affair

Wish she had changed her status to 'taken' that night.



Author's Response:

Sugar's in total denial. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 01:07 am

Title: Hot Affair

Leaving this review 1/2 way through the chapter. YASSSS Can't wait for the shit to hit the fan and blow up in BOTH Mariah and Lance's face. 



Author's Response:

LMAO! I hope you enjoyed the last half of the chapter too!

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 11:09 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Aaaahhhhh ... Lol!!! 😁😁😁  Mrs. James, thanks for this nice long update. But, you know you're wrong!!!! LOL !  I've got this mile wide grin on my face and can not wait for your next update, 'cause I know it's going to be juicy!  


Mariah straight up got caught, but I don't blame Sugar for turning that blind eye. Don't start none, won't be none!  Why should she look out for Lance?  I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next one. Don't make us wait too long! 😏



Author's Response:

Juicer than a medium rare steak! :D

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 10:17 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Mariah has neither class nor morals and she dereseres to loss everything.  I can't wait for Lance to realize that his ho hios cheating on him.  He derserves to meet karma.  Chef is about to put it on Sugar but can she handle it?



Author's Response:

Mariah has no self-respect, but her plotline will end very interestingly as well as Lance. As for Chef and Sugar, it's about to get wild, ya'll!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 08:07 pm

Title: Hot Affair

YAY, update!

1. Glad Sugar put her foot down where Mallory's concerned. The business would go under in a hurry if she had let that slide. Best nip it early. Also, I hate when relatives think they can play around like that. It's grow up time, Mallory!

2. Wow, the baby's not even a year old yet and Mariah's looking for her next sugar daddy (which reminds me of a distant cousin, but I digress)? Amazing yet unsurprising. My condolences to their baby but serve Lance tf right. He chose a real piece of work, and her ordering around the bartender like a slave shows how dispicable she is. A bleach and caustic soda cocktail would suit her well, with a knuckle sandwich to mop it up.

3. Sugar - stop lying to yourself. If all you wanted was fun, you'd hire a gigolo and call it a night.



Author's Response:

The scenes between Sugar and Mallory are a trip because Rochelle warned Sugar about working with him and she ignored it, LOL. But she's definitely going straight boss lady on baby brother now. And LMAO about a gigolo! 

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 07:57 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Hello,

well well...I can't wait to read the second part. Lance is a fool, I can't wait to see Mariah leave his sorry ass. I don't think the baby is his. Sugar you're taken, you just don't know it yet and you're in love, but as always you'll be the last one to know.



Author's Response:

LMAO, Sugar is the last one to know, ain't she? Chef will help her figure it out!

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Hot Affair

“Then what is he then, Shug?

He's none of your damn busy with your little nosey ass. Mallory makes ME want to hit him on Shug's behalf. He should be doing his job and stop acting like a damn man-child. So glad that Shug docked the little shit's paycheck. He needs to learn. He's got the nerve to complain about Helena. Although, Hel seems to be a little "extra", but she makes me laugh, so, OK.  Lory is a pain, but, what are little brothers good for but to get on your last nerve. He does love his big sis for sure. I can't wait for him to become a fully formed man. HA

Sully, honey, he is a force. It will be interesting to see what happens when he meets Miles. Too much fineness in one room. whew.

Miles Thibodeau, TAKEN. Alright now. Shug, pay attention. EVERYTHING says this man is SERIOUS about you. HA.

So Shug, do you always buy special lingerie, drive like a bat out of hell and rush around getting ready for a thing? Just asking for future reference. And your reaction, heart paps, all this tension, for a thang? Sure, Shug. Keep telling yourself that. You'll prolly be chanting that when you're walking down the aisle to marry Miles. And more chanting when you and Miles welcome your first born. HA

Compare and contrast, Lance, who has the outer trappings of being a gentleman, while Miles IS one, treating Shug as someone that he respects and cherishes. Lance, who uses words to denigrate and teardown Shug, while Miles uses words to affirm Shug. Her reaction to Chef, playfully, saying that he was mad at her was telling. That ex-husband of hers tried to do a real number on her.

Chef, that man makes sure that there in no ambiguity with Shug. whew

I see I'll have to add to my list of things not to have in my mouth when I'm reading this book, my dental appliance. That thing prevents me from laughing my ass off and screaming. Maybe, I just want put ANYTHING in my mouth when reading this. HA

Yep, Lance sure knows how to pick 'em. Karma, thy name is Renard.  kmsl.

You have a gift, Chica. You really do. Thanks so much for the update. It'll hold me over until the next one. Shug, letting her freak flag fly? I'm so there for that. hee.

re: that delusional collegue of yours, stay the course.



Author's Response:

Stop putting things in your mouth when you read, woman! I need you alive, but you're so right about Sugar doing all those extra steps to get ready for Miles for this date, LMAO. She went the extra extra extra mile to make sure that she's ready for "a thing". She's in denial, but she'll learn. Miles and Lance are compltely night and day, but because she's only ever been with one man most of her life, she'll always compare Miles to Lance even though she shouldn't. :<

 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 05:51 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Missus James I want to wish you a great, productive and fun filled school year.  Don let the haters win.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Aiwen! I'll try to keep my distance from that chick.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:52 pm

Title: Hot Affair

I love  love love this story and your writing. Sorry I didn't review sooner 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy what happens next in the story! :D

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:49 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Can't wait for part 2!!!



Author's Response:

It's coming! I promise!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:45 pm

Title: Hot Affair

Mariah keep trying to upgrade.  It doesn't matter to her who she hurts as long as she gets the lifestyle she wants.  Hopefully she will get hers soon.  I can't wait for part two of this date.  Sugar is in for the time of her life.  Excellent update.



Author's Response:

Marriage life for Mariah isn't what it's cracked up to be. She thought Lance was a big fish to catch and now, she's caught an even bigger fish, but Mariah is hiding a few things from Renard. Not that he deserves to know the truth anyway because he's a married man sneaking around.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:41 pm

Title: Hot Affair

I love everything about this 🙃🙃🙃 

 

please update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More to come!

Reviewer: SleepEasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:38 pm

Title: Hot Affair

First, can we spare thought for what Sugar's life was like with Lance? A pair of boots, a simple reaction or non reaction can bring back a bad memory or feeling from Sugar at any point. I felt her anxiety because she thought simple teasing offended Chef for whatever reason and she was busy trying to gauge his reaction and demeanor for malice of any kind! What the hell did he put her through?!! The stuff running through her head in that moment! I'm glad Chef is a patient and mature man with the kind of life experience he has because he's going to need every bit of it for Sugar. 

Chef was just being himself, so that was all kinds of good. Open book, wanting her like crazy so nothing new there.  He'll bring it in every way she needs. I'm thinking its the best approach with Sugar. She needs brute honesty because she's so used to lies and subterfuge with Lance. Never knowing what's honestly real in her dealings with Lance except anything negative.

Going to be interesting....and much needed fun! Something tells me she never had a lot of that with Lance.

Last, yes, Mariah's mess will follow her. Good for Sugar to tell her its not her business and she doesn't even want to know. Don't drag her into it! She already knows all about Lance and dum dum will find out soon enough when he finds this out.

Excellent update!

 



Author's Response:

Sugar is always comparing Chef to Lance because Lance really jacked her up in their marriage. She is always second-guessing Chef's reactions and his statements because Lance was all about appearences, but behind closed doors he was a total bastard to Sugar. Lance is a charming man who can deliver a secretly deliver a threat with a smile. As for Mariah, her plotline will be very interesting!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2017 03:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.