Reviews For Pride and Logic
Title: Chapter 28

I love this story and remember it when it started. I've been  very busy with taking care of my ailing son so haven't had much time for myself. I have a question, wasn't this story originally based in the Uhura from the tv show? Well, please keep writing this wonderful story and God bless you.



Author's Response:

 No, this story was always based in the reboot universe. i do write several other stories based on the tv show. Thanks for reading and I'll keep you and your son in my prayers.

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 07:38 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Don't do this to we your loyal subjects!!

Reviewer: No!!!! That's It??? Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 05 2014 10:47 am

Title: Chapter 27

I am really enjoying this story.  It took me two days to take it all in.  I look forward to the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I am glad that you like it. I enjoy all of your stories as well!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2014 04:52 pm

Title: Chapter 27

That woman is rude! Spock had better bring his back to Nyota! I love this story!



Author's Response:

Yes, Lady T'Pau is pretty rude and Nyota is tired and emotional. Lady T'Pau is only going to get ruder!

 

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2014 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 26

That was awesome, Spock loves Ny can't wait for him to o fight for her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad to see this story updated! I really hope every thing goes well for you in 2014! I will definitely be rereading this to refresh lol. This story is so well written I couldn't stop reading when I found it, I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 11:03 am

Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE finish this!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MiaGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 15 2013 10:46 am

Title: Chapter 25

wow--when are you gong to finish this? can't wait to see the rest!

Reviewer: Nicki in Portland Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 04:04 am

Title: Chapter 4

Okay, I was going to wait until I got to the end to review, but at this point I just have to stop and say how much I love this! As a huge P&P fan AND a huge Star Treck fan, I'm in heaven! You are doing such an excellent job!!!!

Reviewer: Girl_52 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2013 08:03 am

Title: Chapter 25

Love the story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2013 03:25 am

Title: Chapter 25

WTH D: I want more!!!

Reviewer: iCreamSays Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 21 2013 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter 25

This story is fantastic! I can't believe I'm just finding it. I hope you update, soon!

Reviewer: Syeira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2013 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 25

next chapter pleeeeaase!

 

Reviewer: lisahg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 28 2013 03:17 am

Title: Chapter 25

Great update, great cliff hanger!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2013 03:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

please update soon this was simply too addicting to have to wait around

Reviewer: mags Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2013 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 25

yay yay yay. so happy to see one of my favorite stories being updated! certainly wish for another chapter soon...this story get me sucked in everytime! love uhura and spock together and all of your tos references are great! please update soon!!!

Reviewer: SeoulSinger Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 27 2013 11:51 pm

Title: Chapter 25

How could end it fight there?  Sybok got exactly what he deserved but he deserved more pain!  I will be on points and needles until the next update.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2013 07:02 am

Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for updating. I loved this story and am happy to see a new part.

Reviewer: Tootall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2013 06:40 am

Title: Chapter 24

When are you going to post part 25?! Please do it soon! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2013 10:52 am

Title: Chapter 24

Looking forward to the next posting!  

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 09 2013 12:13 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Thank you Candace for this well appreciated update. The details and Vulcan language are just awesome. I can't wait to read the update. It looks like the next chapter will be action packed! I can't wait because I've read all of your entries here and know that you will give us readers the hottest romance segments between Nyota & Spock. Thanks & Happy New Year!

Reviewer: charly43 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 24

omg Uhura is smart for activating the tracking thing i just can't until Spock finds her. thank you for  updating. your version on this story is the best that i've  read, i can't wait to read what will happen next.

keep up the good work  :)

Reviewer: padlocklol Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 07:12 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Thank you so much for this update as I have truly missed this story.  Spock is falling apart in his own special way and Sybok is going down.  I can't wait for Sybok to pay for being evil and triffling.  Love this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2012 04:55 am

Title: Chapter 23

this is so good i can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon. i wonder what's going to take place ???  :)

Reviewer: padlocklol Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2012 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 1

Missing this story and hope you'll have another chapter for us soon!

Reviewer: Lynette Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 04 2012 01:38 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.