Reviews For Clandestine
Title: Clandestine

I'm just now getting into this show.  Watched a marathon on SyFy channel today.  It was awesome.  But left me wanting for more.  And I knew I'd find that more here.  Your Arthur and Gwin are better than the originals. 

Reviewer: SarahRain22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/13 11:16 pm

Title: Clandestine

Gah. That was excellent. Arthur/Gwen haven't been doing it canonically for me lately but this certainly helps to bring the love bag.

Reviewer: Village Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/12 08:20 pm

Title: Clandestine

I love your Arthur/Gwen fictions.

Reviewer: Sher Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/16/11 12:20 am

Title: Clandestine

{swooons} hits head on floor {sitting up rubbing bump} I loooove this story.  I loove them together.  And you Madam are PHENOMENAL! 

Author's Response: Thanks dsmoothe!

Reviewer: Dsmoothone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/09 03:56 pm

Title: Clandestine

aww... dangit! every time i think i'm not so in love with arthur and gwen you write another story and i'm over the edge again!

they're just so goshdarn cute! 

thanks for this. :-)



Author's Response: Thank you! More coming :)

Reviewer: femmenoire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/09 12:30 pm

Title: Clandestine

Black, you rock my socks! That last scene was pure genius btw. Now I have a visual. Thank you. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: SF69 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/21/09 08:09 pm

Title: Clandestine

I am enjoying the understated and unspoken courtship of Gwen of Arthur. Even Merlin knows of theirs feelings for each other and so does Morgana.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/21/09 10:26 am

Title: Clandestine

Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: LIL HELPER Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/09 08:50 am

Title: Clandestine

BM I loved it!! I love the flirty notes, cute but sweet and sexy! I love her shy/sexiness and his agreesive sexiness. She could not fit it...he is way too sexy and he was not giving up!!!

I love these too , I hope we have more fics for them since the actual series probably won't have them together for awhile.

Great job sweetie....excellent!!!



Author's Response: Thanks nenburge!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/09 07:10 am

Title: Clandestine

Oh how lovely! Absolutely lovely! So moody and heavy and atmospheric too. I love the interspersing of the letters with the action. And the subsequent build throughout. I seriosly need to get in on this show. It makes romance popular again. So lovely!

Author's Response: Than you madame z!  :)

Reviewer: madame z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/20/09 11:47 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.