Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this very much.

Reviewer: fdarcy1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/09/13 06:29 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This was perfect.  Simply perfect.  You are a true true talent.  You write these characters better than the they're written on screen.

Reviewer: SarahRain22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/13 11:13 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very well done. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/12 07:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

with every one of these that I read it makes me want to watch the show more and more, but I am afraid it would compare to your stories.

Reviewer: peanutsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 08:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

I can't remember if I reviewed this or not.  I started watching this show after reading your fic for Merlin.  This one shot fic is fantastic, but really I expect it when I see your name attached to something.  Bravo

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/10 06:46 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I'm guilty for haven't read on of your stories in a long while (busy, work, life) but I really needed to read this one shot of yours since I had been watching SyFy this weekend with its Merling marathon.

Your descriptive words are like poetry that are like music to my ears and makes me feel so calm. I'm sure I will visit your works from time to time...LOL!!

Reviewer: chocolate470 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/10 10:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

This is why I love you Black.  I swear I want to see this show now!  You've made Gwen and Arthur so real.

I want babies!  Can your next story about them include a baby?  Pwease?



Author's Response: Thanks Sebine :) And I'm not sure about babies, but I'll definitely write them again. :)

Reviewer: SebineDareau Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/10 05:05 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This was gorgeous. But then, do you know how to write any other way? :) I love the way you write Gwen and Arthur and the intimate moments between them. 

Author's Response: Thanks dustdaughter :) I love writing this pairing.

Reviewer: dustdaughter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 09:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

WONDERFUL!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: LIL HELPER Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 07:49 pm

Title: Chapter 1

You  know I really like Gwen and Arthur together.  And I wish we could see it here in Seattle.  We were introduced to them with a few episodes last summer and that was it. No more.  I wish I knew how to get it on the Internet; I would watch it there. 

But I really,  REALLY  would like is for you Madame Z to write a longer story about Gwen and Aruthur.  Perhaps a story with 15 to 25 chapters.  A really story...not just an answer to a challenge.  If you would, I would certainly be revited to Valent Chamber.  Anyway,...it is just a thought....

Nyeesha

 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading Nyeesha. I'm not sure about 15 chapters but I'll definitely write them again :)

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 12:45 am

Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it! It made me realize how much I truly miss these two. This is one of my favourite Arthur/Gwen stories!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: wearhowse41 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/01/10 12:29 am

Title: Chapter 1

Oh how sweet, young love. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/10 07:32 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Girl I miss these two so much!! You write them just as I wish they could be Black. Innocent, wickedly submissive,  and naively sexy Gwen and strong alpha experinced but very in love Arthur. I wish we cold see them this loving on the screen but i will take it here in out own fantasy land..I wil happy when they return...you make me miss then even more!!

Beautiful BM..love this two and this much too short story!!



Author's Response: I miss them too nene :) I'm glad you liked it though. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/10 05:18 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This is definitely among my favorite future!A/Gs of all time. I loved Gwen's angst/unsureness about whether she's the right choice for Camelot; despite how much she loves Arthur, she wants what's best for the people even if it isn't her.

I also really loved this line:

She can’t imagine what it’s like to know you’ll shape the world one day. He can’t imagine what it’s like to know you won’t.

That's definitely the root of all of their issues with one another. Thank you for posting this Mamba! It's helping me keep sane until series 3 starts back up again, lol. Great job!!



Author's Response: Thank you rien! :) I'm looking forward to series 3 too!

Reviewer: --rien-- Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/10 04:10 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.