Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Turn

Go #Stally break down those walls

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 01:52 pm

Title: Time Together

Raaaaae #TeamJamaica you mek mi whah fi go get some fish and bammy right now. Im biased because i loved this chapter

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 01:22 pm

Title: Coincidence

A snake that just....wrong mr.man

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2015 12:36 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

This is an intriguing story. Loving it.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2015 01:36 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Loved the update!!! I would have lmao if Sally had mustered up the strength to put her dress back on and ask that Storm unlock the the bedroom door so she could go home because she had work and/or school the next day and on the way out, she told him thanks for the good time. I would have loved to see his FACE, lol!! I do understand the chemistry is off the charts between these two, but Storm just gets on my nerves sometime. Everything they did was consentual, but Storm takes being cocky and controlling to a new level. Sally is messing with his emotions, GOOD, and he is still trying to get in control of them. I hope he doesn't; he cannot control everything. More please!!

Reviewer: J Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2015 05:48 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Storm, that was all kinds of wrong, but Sally did eventually acquiesce.  Wow!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:28 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Wow. OK Storm!! 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 01:02 pm

Title: Time Together

Catching up, great update and changes.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 12:42 pm

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

He did not wear a condom.....

Reviewer: fcho4506 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 07:34 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Wow....so it looks like Storm couldn't take it anymore...he basically said fuck it...literally 😉 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 06:17 am

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

I'm glad he told her to leave. She's  getting annoying with her indecisiveness! Puss or get off the pot Sally!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 08:01 pm

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

I am new to this story but after reading to this point I absolutely love it!! It's completely different from the other stories I have read. And it's so interesting. please keep going 😊😊

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 07:33 pm

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

Storm's mother  is a bitch blaming a child for the mistakes of her father.  dyorm is a hood DB big brother!! Team Storm!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 03:50 am

Title: One Small Deception

OK, Storm is getting creepy. Why does he know so much about her finances? He's a little Christian Grey-ish. Controlling, manipulative...

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2015 01:02 am

Title: One Small Deception

Finally!!! I'm glad Storm is working toward unravelling Sally's story. Hopefully he can protect her from the crazy cop and whatever else she's running from. 

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 02:50 pm

Title: One Small Deception

Awesome sauce!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 05:56 am

Title: Runaway Confessions

Why is Sally fighting her feelings for Storm so hard? I know that her psycho stalker is  problem but Storm could help her if she would open  herself up to him.  I can't wait for officer Eastman to meet his sire Satan! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2014 08:25 pm

Title: Turn

Good golly miss molly Storm, stormed his into Sally's heart.  More please!  Happy Thanksgiving! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 09:45 pm

Title: Time Together

okay, loving the story.

Let's get ths stalker caught. He is a sorry cop and seems to have some mental problems. So far as Rhonda is concern, if she is involved with break ins she needs to get her head together or suffer the consequences.

Now Sally. I believe she has some inkling about Rhonda possibly being involved with the robberies; maybe from reading the newspaper/tv or whatever. Sally is coming to understand she is falling for Storm, who seems to be ready to give his love to a wife and family. 

However, Storm needs to really put his foot down with Audrey. He needs to deal with her face to face before she really goes nuts. He saw the display of her foolishness on camera. That type of behavior indicates she is not too stable. She needs to be dealt with.

Now when will the update be posted??????

Reviewer: A storm seems to be coming! Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 05:24 pm

Title: Time Together

Sorry, I meant Sally.

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 08:45 am

Title: Time Together

After reading these chapters I have to say that I don't like it. Not because it's badly written but because I feel like somehow you've stripped the story bare and it no longer has the soul that it had. The names feel all wrong and the small details feel like they're missing, ie the connection and chemistry that Storm had with Salina, I'm not feeling it with Storm and Sandy.

It's still early days though so I hope it gets better.

Good luck!

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 08:42 am

Title: Time Together

Yes, Sally is admitting her attraction to Storm. By the way, I love the name Storm!!  Audrey is cray cray, Storm needs to get rid of her quickly!!  I am looking forward to Sally opening up to Storm about her stalker.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 03:36 pm

Title: A Plan is Made

Looking forward to the updates. Storm sees like he has a hero complex. 

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 01:31 am

Title: A Plan is Made

RHonda is shady, why is Sally friends with her?  Me likey !,

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 05:42 am

Title: Coincidence

Okay, so I read this on here before it was good then and now...it does feel a little different but sounds pretty much the same. Good luck with the re write.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2014 02:31 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.