Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

He did not wear a condom.....

Reviewer: fcho4506 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 07:34 am

Title: Fighting A Lost Battle

Wow....so it looks like Storm couldn't take it anymore...he basically said fuck it...literally 😉 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 06:17 am

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

I'm glad he told her to leave. She's  getting annoying with her indecisiveness! Puss or get off the pot Sally!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 08:01 pm

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

I am new to this story but after reading to this point I absolutely love it!! It's completely different from the other stories I have read. And it's so interesting. please keep going 😊😊

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 07:33 pm

Title: Runaway! Runaway!

Storm's mother  is a bitch blaming a child for the mistakes of her father.  dyorm is a hood DB big brother!! Team Storm!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2015 03:50 am

Title: One Small Deception

OK, Storm is getting creepy. Why does he know so much about her finances? He's a little Christian Grey-ish. Controlling, manipulative...

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2015 01:02 am

Title: One Small Deception

Finally!!! I'm glad Storm is working toward unravelling Sally's story. Hopefully he can protect her from the crazy cop and whatever else she's running from. 

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 02:50 pm

Title: One Small Deception

Awesome sauce!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 05:56 am

Title: Runaway Confessions

Why is Sally fighting her feelings for Storm so hard? I know that her psycho stalker is  problem but Storm could help her if she would open  herself up to him.  I can't wait for officer Eastman to meet his sire Satan! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2014 08:25 pm

Title: Turn

Good golly miss molly Storm, stormed his into Sally's heart.  More please!  Happy Thanksgiving! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2014 09:45 pm

Title: Time Together

okay, loving the story.

Let's get ths stalker caught. He is a sorry cop and seems to have some mental problems. So far as Rhonda is concern, if she is involved with break ins she needs to get her head together or suffer the consequences.

Now Sally. I believe she has some inkling about Rhonda possibly being involved with the robberies; maybe from reading the newspaper/tv or whatever. Sally is coming to understand she is falling for Storm, who seems to be ready to give his love to a wife and family. 

However, Storm needs to really put his foot down with Audrey. He needs to deal with her face to face before she really goes nuts. He saw the display of her foolishness on camera. That type of behavior indicates she is not too stable. She needs to be dealt with.

Now when will the update be posted??????

Reviewer: A storm seems to be coming! Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 05:24 pm

Title: Time Together

Sorry, I meant Sally.

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 08:45 am

Title: Time Together

After reading these chapters I have to say that I don't like it. Not because it's badly written but because I feel like somehow you've stripped the story bare and it no longer has the soul that it had. The names feel all wrong and the small details feel like they're missing, ie the connection and chemistry that Storm had with Salina, I'm not feeling it with Storm and Sandy.

It's still early days though so I hope it gets better.

Good luck!

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 08:42 am

Title: Time Together

Yes, Sally is admitting her attraction to Storm. By the way, I love the name Storm!!  Audrey is cray cray, Storm needs to get rid of her quickly!!  I am looking forward to Sally opening up to Storm about her stalker.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 03:36 pm

Title: A Plan is Made

Looking forward to the updates. Storm sees like he has a hero complex. 

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 01:31 am

Title: A Plan is Made

RHonda is shady, why is Sally friends with her?  Me likey !,

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 05:42 am

Title: Coincidence

Okay, so I read this on here before it was good then and now...it does feel a little different but sounds pretty much the same. Good luck with the re write.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2014 02:31 am

Title: A Chip In The Armor

What is up with this officer? CREEPER! And why does he want Sally?

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 07 2014 04:54 am

Title: A Chip In The Armor

That cop that is stalking Sally needs to die a horrible death!!  Rhonda must know that her time of committing crimes is coming to an end.  I am team Storm! !  Sally could use a break!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 05:10 pm

Title: A Chip In The Armor

I hope the mysteries are unlocked in the upcoming chapters. When is Sally going open up? I know the story is called Trust for a reason, but what's the reason?!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2014 02:02 pm

Title: Coincidence

I like it. Just the right touch of mystery to keep me going to the next chapter. One thing niggling at me. If she's strapped for cash and working in a seedy dive, why did she turn down the cash her friend was offering to cover for her? Maybe they could've split it, or did Rhonda need it more? That stuck out. Other than that, good stuff. Your writing has a very cinematic feel... Very descriptive. Good stuff.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 10:16 pm

Title: A Chance Meeting

I had the feeling that Rhonda couldn't be trusted.  How are Sally and Rhonda friends? Why is Sally using a bike that isn't registered in her name? I am liking this story, I can appreciate how build the story with each new chapter. Excellent! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 01:06 pm

Title: Coincidence

I really like this story. And I live the fact that she rides a bike that is my favorite color!

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 07:16 pm

Title: Coincidence

I dont remember this one.  So far I like what you have done.  Continue.  I am remembering your other story spiral.  LOved it.  So I know this will be great as well.

Reviewer: Cherry Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 04:23 am

Title: Coincidence

Interesting start! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 02:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.