Reviews For Love Reawakened
Title: Dinner, Dignity, & Decisions...

Fantastic update...Please update real soon on both my favorite stories.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2014 12:51 am

Title: Dinner, Dignity, & Decisions...

Yes, please let that child get an abortion! !  It is not the time for a pregnancy or a baby. More please and soon! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 11:20 pm

Title: Dinner, Dignity, & Decisions...

Yes, please let that child get an abortion! !  It is not the time for a pregnancy or a baby. More please and soon! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 11:20 pm

Title: Dinner, Dignity, & Decisions...

Yes, please let that child get an abortion! !  It is not the time for a pregnancy or a baby. More please and soon! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 11:20 pm

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

More I want more

Reviewer: Re Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2014 08:54 pm

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

I love the characters and the story....

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2013 07:41 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Smart thinking Alana. Great update.    Welcome Back. I LOVE this family. ♥

Reviewer: LimePalmtree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2013 06:25 am

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

yay! Great to have you back!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 21 2013 03:11 am

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

 I  was wondering what would happen to them. That was quick thinking on Alana's part.  Now the family has to deal with the pregnancy. I  am very glad you're back. I look forward to the next  update.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 21 2013 02:35 am

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

Yay an update lol, so happy... Can't wait for your update for Finding Your Destiny

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 09:42 pm

Title: Everything Comes With A Price...

That was crazy but I knew that Alana was stupid!!  I feel the reread the story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 06:33 pm

Title: The Truth Of The Matter Is..

Love this story, please give us another chapter? Something on the bright side?

Reviewer: VenomQueen2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2013 12:33 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

Just realized that this wasn't finished! !! Can we get updates on these stories! ? :) 

Reviewer: britt Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2013 11:19 am

Title: The Truth Of The Matter Is..

OMG!!! WTF???

SMH!!!

This story is freakin awesome!!!!! 

Where is the rest of it? I need more! This is an epic masterpiece!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2013 04:35 pm

Title: Wake Up Call...

I have been trying to hold out until the end of the story and give you one SUPER Review, but......I have to say something right now! 

DAYAM! Girl you are HELLA AWESOME! This story has more bumps than plus size woman without her spanx!!!!!(No offense, I am plus size) N.E.WAY!!! I have read several stories on the Chamber, but never one this long and definitely not this good with so many different story lines, springing from it! LADY, however you do it to keep it going I give you all the PROPS! You deserve it. I can not wait to read the other stories you have written. You deserve to be published! I would definitely purchase the books!

Keep up the Great Work!

KittyOh 48

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2013 03:07 pm

Title: The Sit Down...

You are so good at this writing thing! Your stories are so true and close to real life, it is unbelievable how you continue to keep track of all new characters you introduce in your story.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2013 09:37 am

Title: If I Trust You...

Wow, I am loving this story of Angel and Aleksey and little Destiny. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 03:53 am

Title: It's A Lady's Prerogative...

That snippet was AWESOME! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 02:38 am

Title: Opening Wounds One Truth At A Time...

Thank You for not killing the Gavin/Melanie relationship!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 04:11 am

Title: Closure...

But, but, I don't want them to break up! I want Gavin back!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 03:59 am

Title: One Step Closer To My Destiny...

Poor Gavin! Poor,  Drunk, Unemployed, Gavin!

Damn Mel, did you have to break his heart?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 24 2013 03:51 am

Title: He Who Laughs Last...

DAMN, this story gets more strange every other chapter! But, Damn it is good!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 01:38 pm

Title: Warning Shots...

Til Death.....(or life in prison), do we part!!!! That is what Danielle, should have said to Leo! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 03:51 am

Title: Warning Shots...

Til Death.....(or life in prison), do we part!!!! That is what Danielle, should have said to Leo! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 03:51 am

Title: Warning Shots...

Til Death.....(or life in prison), do we part!!!! That is what Danielle, should have said to Leo! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2013 03:51 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.